We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 37 hotels in Port Dickson

Ilham Resort Port Dickson

80 reviews
Save
Traveller (67)
Room & Suite (101)
Pool & Beach (36)
Overview
  • Excellent5%
  • Very good33%
  • Average31%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
“blue lagoon”(5 reviews)
“huge apartment”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Restaurant
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (80)Write a Review
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
3
23
25
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
23
25
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue lagoonhuge apartmentattached bathroomthree roomsegg stationbuffet breakfastlighthousemosquitoesconsironprosprivacy
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I always prioritize Ilham Resort as my holiday resort if I'm at Port Dickson but my last trip in November was very disappointed. I've booked 3 units of apartments. Rooms, bathrooms as well as the surrounding of the apartments area were dirty and not clean....More

2  Thank Zainurul Anita A
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Satisfied with the stay here, excellent service from the staff (Mr Razli-MOD & staff ), superb room amenities, privacy and quiet environment. It feels like it's not enough for a day here, and the hotel's location and environment is great for family gathering, maybe planned...More

Thank 688imade
Response from PNBIlhamResort, Sales & Marketing Manager at Ilham Resort Port DicksonResponded 7 September 2017

Dear 688imade, Greetings from PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson Thank you so much for your time and effort to write us a review on TripAdvisor. I am glad that my ever helpful associates were able to assist you during your stay. One of our mission...More

Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Disgusting rooms. Very dirty beds. Rooms had bugs and lizards. Very week Split AC only in bed rooms. No AC in lounge. Facilities in the room were abused, old, dirty, full of dust. You would not want your children to sleep on those beds or...More

1  Thank alodeh
Response from PNBIlhamResort, Sales & Marketing Manager at Ilham Resort Port DicksonResponded 29 August 2017

Dear Mr. Alodeh Greetings from PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson Thank you for posting this review and sharing on TripAdvisor/etc. Firstly, we would like to sincerely apologize on the shortfall you have experienced with our services at PNB ILHAM Resort, Port Dickson. We also take...More

Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

PNB, very poor service at all t department. T day checking in it took them 2hrs just to hand over my 4unit 3rooms apartment. Staffs poor with any information. Rooms very dusty n full of lizard dropping. Coffee/tea stains on t floor. Bathroom n toilets...More

1  Thank sueteeva
Response from PNBIlhamResort, Sales & Marketing Manager at Ilham Resort Port DicksonResponded 29 August 2017

Dear Miss Sueteeva Greetings from PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson Thank you for posting this review about your experience. We are disappointed to read from your review that you didn’t have a pleasant stay. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had to...More

Reviewed 25 May 2017

Stayed here for a night, as we attended our business review meeting. (2D1N) We stayed in 3rooms apt. The units were great, huge and good for a family trip and 6 adult usage but then the aircon is not working well, all electrical switches are...More

3  Thank Shanmugam K
PreviousNext
12345616
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (67)
Room & Suite (101)
Pool & Beach (36)
Dining (26)
Hotel & Grounds (68)
Bathroom (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Banquet Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Luxury Hotel in Port Dickson
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Port Dickson
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Luxury Hotel in Port Dickson
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Port Dickson
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite