We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eko Hotels & Suites

Share
Traveller (239)
Room & Suite (85)
Traveller (239)
Room & Suite (85)
Pool & Beach (21)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Eko Hotels & Suites is the most preferred hotel in West Africa and it's all about the right mix! Located in the heart of Victoria Island and shielded from the hustle and bustle of the Lagos metropolis, we offer our corporate clients and walk in guests a perfect blend of relaxation, activities, and African tradition delicately infused to meet the highest international standards. Overlooking the Eko Atlantic City and Ocean, it is just a 10-minute drive to the City Centre and only 45minutes away from the Airport. We have taken important steps to live up to West Africa's future model in the hospitality sector. With the best conference and banqueting facilities, tastefully furnished to a 7000-seater capacity, a world-class swimming pool, 824 excellently furnished rooms spread across 4 hotels: EKO SIGNATURE, EKO SUITES, EKO HOTEL AND EKO GARDENS, mostly with a choice of city and sea views with 8 restaurants and 7 bars serving a range of international cuisines amongst other facilities.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Harbour View
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
60
130
101
45
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
60
130
101
45
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eko signature tex mex victoria island hotel complex pool side restaurants and bars great gym pool bar conference facilities nigeria ambience
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 369 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Lagos is not a city where you can go many places outside so hotel is important even if you are in business trip Hotel is in good , calm location , clean no mosquito , cleaning every where room is tidy and comfortable and very...More

Thank eng_moh_mansour
Reviewed 6 days ago

- out dated rooms. bad internet. unexperienced team I wanted to upgrade my room, it was impossible because I booked over travel agency ! Poor breakfast + Good location ideal to invite your business partner to have meeting good gym and pool IN GENERAL: THERE...More

Thank JanA3002
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have been to so many great hotels in the country and i believe hotels should be accommodating in many specs. It is obvious that this hotel is spacious in terms of structures, car lots, quality services, conference rooms and guest lodging. Being the first...More

Thank fuadolawale3
Response from Camper36656589244, Guest Relations Manager at Eko Hotels & SuitesResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank You for coming to Eko hotels and suites. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

NO HOT WATER. STAFF HAD TO DELIVER BUCKETS OF HOT WATER TO ROOMS. Lukewarm water for 2 nights. Overpaid and hotel could not refund money back to my account although it was charged to my card. They were asking for my receipt of payment as...More

1  Thank Joyce O
Response from Camper36656589244, Guest Relations Manager at Eko Hotels & SuitesResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for Coming to Eko hotels and Suites ,We apologize you were not completely satisfied with our services. We will work hard to fix the issue and make sure you have a better experience at your next visit.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed in the EKO signature three for three nights. The rooms are clean and roomy with seating area and recliner. Rooms have good view and curtains for comfort with contemporary décor. The hotel and the lobbies are clean and spacious. Although I did not...More

Thank sunilt1960
Response from Camper36656589244, Guest Relations Manager at Eko Hotels & SuitesResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for coming to Eko hotels and Suites. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon.

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ammar B
September 11, 2018|
Answer
Response from Kate J | Reviewed this property |
Yes you can. Keep in mind that half of Nigeria's population is Muslim, so halaal food is always provided with the requisite certification
-1
Votes
Room Tips
"The sea view is not amazing don't pay a lot for it"
eng_moh_mansour
6 days ago
Read review
"if you want a decent room, take one in the EKO Signature. Be aware it will cost you at least around..."
JanA3002
1 week ago
Read review
"The Atlantic ocean view is better"
sunilt1960
3 weeks ago
Read review
"Ask for Sea-View Rooms"
Reshu4
Aug. 20, 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$104 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
eko hotels and suites
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Le Meridien Eko Hotel
LOCATION
NigeriaLagos StateLagos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
824
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing