We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Slovenska Plaza

Save
Traveller (986)
Room & Suite (380)
Pool & Beach (82)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good37%
  • Average23%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“animation team”(5 reviews)
“carpe diem”(3 reviews)
“tennis courts”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (776)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
19
46
50
33
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
19
46
50
33
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamcarpe diemtennis courtsaqua aerobicscomfortable and clean roomsmediterranean villagegreen areaafter reading some reviewssea waterbreakfast and dinner includedroom keylcd tvnice terracerestaurants and barsminute walk to the old townspecial thanksthe wi fi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed for one night in Slovenska plaza, huge place with lots of independent villas. Beautiful surroundings, but have to walk a lot to reach the reception area and restaurant. Carts are very few and are mostly used for luggage transportation. Another drawback for senior citizens...More

Thank Anuradhau1
Response from Budvanskarivijera, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Slovenska PlazaResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback and your kind words. This means a lot to us. Please accept our apologies for any disappointments encountered. Rest assured that we'll do our best to improve our service in all aspects and we hope we'll have a...More

Reviewed January 21, 2018

Very Nice Hotel with a lot of amentities. Comfortable and clean rooms, very fast room service and helpful reservation desk... Manager help me like tourism informaton and find a tour for me quickly....More

Thank Ozgur A
Response from Budvanskarivijera, Owner at Hotel Slovenska PlazaResponded January 26, 2018

Dear Ozgur, thank you for your feedback and your kind words. This means a lot to us. Rest assured that we'll do our best to improve our service in all aspects and we hope we'll have a chance to welcome you again and to surpass...More

Reviewed November 17, 2017

Basic rooms, but all you need. We had a family room which was spacious with a separate bedroom, lost of closet space and a refrigerator. We had a balcony, but not able to use as trees had grown onto the balcony. Despite signs saying that...More

1  Thank Tourist75
Response from Budvanskarivijera, Owner at Hotel Slovenska PlazaResponded January 26, 2018

Dear guest, thank you for your review and your kind words. This means a lot to us. Rest assured that we'll do our best to improve our service in all aspects and we hope we'll have a chance to welcome you again and to surpass...More

Reviewed November 8, 2017

My girlfriend and I got stuck in the place one night ... we were trying to exit Slovenska Plaza to the Adriatic Highway to the north of the plaza and found that they gates exiting the plaza were locked! This was at about 11:30 PM...More

Thank LCWinsor
Response from Budvanskarivijera, Owner at Hotel Slovenska PlazaResponded January 26, 2018

Dear guest, thank you for your review and your kind words for the grounds of Hotel resort Slovenska plaza This means a lot to us. Rest assured that we'll do our best to improve our service in all aspects. Also, note that the hotel is...More

Reviewed October 22, 2017

This is by far the worst Hotel i have ever stayed in, how to begin well the food is disgusting (breakfast dinner and the evening meal) we would just eat out a lot which was ok food and reasonably priced. The staff are very misrable...More

1  Thank Paul N
Response from Budvanskarivijera, Owner at Hotel Slovenska PlazaResponded January 26, 2018

Dear guest, thank you for your review. This means a lot to us. Please accept our apologies for the disappointments encountered. Also note that entertaiment program is scheduled from June to September. Rest assured that we'll do our best to improve our service in all...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Budva
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$105 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Luxury Hotel in Budva
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$105 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Luxury Hotel in Budva
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (986)
Room & Suite (380)
Pool & Beach (82)
Dining (43)
Family and Play Areas (25)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Elisabethmh
May 29, 2018|
Answer
Response from Budvanskarivijera | Property representative |
Yes, the rooms have a refrigerator.
1
Vote
5grandies
April 24, 2018|
Answer
Response from LCWinsor | Reviewed this property |
Choosing a place to relax on Holiday is such a personal choice. I don't think you can go wrong by staying in Budva - the area is beautiful. I think the reason why Slovenska Plaza has many mixed and negative reviews is... More
0
Votes
NotavailableGrrrrrrr
October 7, 2017|
Answer
Response from Budvanskarivijera | Property representative |
Dear guest, in hotel's round there are plenty of shops, restaurants, agencies, markets. Also, the center of Budva is nearby, about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. You will enjoy. Welcome to Hotel Resort Slovenska plaza!
2
Votes
Room Tips
"Near to amenities"
Read review
"Try a different hotel."
Read review
"If you can, try and get a room with a terrace but not at street level where everyone can see you."
Read review
"Balconies on first floors smell weird, so they're not nice to sit in."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing