We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Red Fox Hotel East Delhi

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Red Fox Hotel East Delhi
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

549 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Red Fox Hotel East Delhi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 546: English reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2016

I ever had such a good experience in like this hotel.Main thing is food was too good .its like south Indian style.House keeping guys very responsible and passionate.In this hotel ,they have given a job for dumb and deaf people,which was really things to appreciate it.Good luck Red Fox .we will see you soon again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karthik R
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel East Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, East Delhi. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ed@lemontreehotels.com and I will...

Noida, India
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Visited on 13th July night rooms was well cleaned and food was also very delicious love to stay always check in formalities was very quick no problem occurred person in night Abhishek Anand was very good in his services and from his side there was quick response . He is always good you should have a employee like him and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lalit C
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel East Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, East Delhi. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ed@lemontreehotels.com and I will...

Guwahati, India
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Average Budget Hotel in Mayur Vihar.Lobby is unimpressive and reception desk is OK. Double Rooms are too small for 2 persons and the corridor smell tingy,might be due to smoking in other rooms.Sleep quality is good and one should opt for higher floors.Resturant is OK but food and breakfast are good.Staffs are also courteous and responsive.Location is also good with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BPC555
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel East Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, East Delhi. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. We have noted your perceptive input on the lobby and restaurant. We are relooking at our standards to understand your feedback better. We apologize for the service you experienced at the...

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewed 29 July 2016

This is hotel typically used by people visiting on Business. Family stay is also ok. Its clean. TV and AC are in good condition. Room cleaning is done daily without having to mention. 1L Water provided daily. Food is excellent but little expensive. Staff is courteous. The hotel is located in a middle class residential area and not much shopping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank murli20150
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel East Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, East Delhi. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ed@lemontreehotels.com and I will...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 23 July 2016

More than 6th time in Redfox East Delhi and each time experience gets better and better. Staff is very polished and helpful. From check in till check out everything was perfect. From the reception desk, to room service, cleaning service, restaurants, the staff made us feel welcomed, and their main objective was to assist us in having a wonderful experience....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sanjay P
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel East Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, East Delhi. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ed@lemontreehotels.com and I will...

Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 3 July 2016

This is basically a business hotel. It is very inside. One can select this hotel only if there is any work near by this hotel in Noida. Food is good. Rooms are very small. Morning Break fast is good. No too much of facilities but ok if you have no other option near by.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CAPranav
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel East Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, East Delhi. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. This hotel is an economy hotel built in line with international 2 to 3 star hotels and have been careful to benchmark our facilities and services in line with other hotels...

Aurangabad, India
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Its advised by your reception person to get down at Mayur vihar-1 metro station. Journey from Mayur vihar station to Redfox hotel location is really horrible, slum like area in route. I think its not safe especially during night. I travelled @10pm in night. Only option is local sharing auto's. Your staff give right suggestion to the guest. Very small...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wvijay
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel East Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, East Delhi. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. This hotel is an economy hotel built in line with international 2 to 3 star hotels. We offer rooms of varying sizes, which are priced appropriately. Customers, who prefer bigger rooms...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 16 June 2016

There is only the local market around and far from the metro station. However, we can ask for the trainsportation from the heltel (but It should be constrainted, I thought) or self transportation. It is not statble for the Internet connection. Most of food are local flavour "No Choice".

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kh_lina
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel East Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, East Delhi. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. Red Fox Hotel, East Delhi, strategically placed in Mayur Vihar, is a short distance away from Noida Electronic City, major BPO and ITES hubs, Anand Vihar Bus Terminal & Metro Station,...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 5 June 2016

In the last year I have stayed at this property 7 to 8 times, each time for 2 to 5 days. reception Staff, room service, quality of food, housekeeping, general disposition of everyone is always based on whatever it takes to keep the stay comfortable for the guest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raj c
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel East Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, East Delhi. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ed@lemontreehotels.com and I will...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 2 June 2016

I have stayed at this hotel recently in the month of May. The room was average and the TV was not working. In the Buffet Meal, Options were very limited and the taste was terrible. I was allotted room in the top floor and lot of noise in the entire night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mahip_29
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel East Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, East Delhi. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. We are sorry you were not happy with the ambience of your room. Our attempt at Lemon Tree is to ensure the hotel is fresh, crisp and clean and we have...

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
Pahar Ganj
Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Basil the Residency
#71 of 706 in New Delhi
152 reviews
Park Plaza Noida
#5 of 47 in Noida
433 reviews
Fraser Suites New Delhi
#137 of 706 in New Delhi
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Red Fox Hotel East Delhi

Address: Plot NO. 6, Community Center, Mayur Vihar Phase III, New Delhi 110096, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: $71 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Fox Hotel East Delhi 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Red Fox Hotel East Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#33 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#35 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Fox Hotel East Delhi staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Red Fox Hotel East Delhi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors have the best and spacious rooms”
 of 5 bubbles , 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“best view ,quite floor , tasty food”
 of 5 bubbles kuf808, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not go for the double occupancy”
 of 5 bubbles , 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are alike. Nothing to choose.”
 of 5 bubbles SPMukherjee, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“This is best choice for ever.”
 of 5 bubbles karthikr980, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5