We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Delhi Pride

Traveller (72)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (9)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Newly built Hotel Delhi Pride with well-known management promise you for better services and pleasant stay.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Romantic
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
187Reviews
76Photos
1Q+A
29Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 59
  • 41
  • 29
  • 22
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My second visit to the hotel. Had given a shorter room becos of short duration of stay. The rooms are unhygienic especially the bathrooms and the towels are all soiled. Thought they will improve but the same. Client handling are also not smooth. Staffs are also arrogant and we
Read more
Response from hoteldelhipride, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Delhi Pride
Responded Jan. 15, 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Delhi Pride! We would like to thank you for giving us the chance to host you during your stay st Hotel Delhi Pride. We are extremely sorry for all the inconvenience and promise you that on your next visit you will not have any of these issues. We have upgraded all the rooms so on your next visit you will be having pleasent stay with us. On your next visit please meet me (Dheeraj Kmar) for any issues. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Delhi Pride. Thanks & regards Dheeraj Kumar +91-9560074018
Read more
It was an excellent hotel. I came here to attend my cousin marriage. And we booked this hotel for our stay. I was happy with my decision to book this budget and clean hotel for my stay. Looking forward to visit this hotel again once i come to delhi again.
Read more
Response from hoteldelhipride, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Delhi Pride
Responded May 25, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Delhi Pride! At the outset we would like to thank you for giving us the chance to host you during your stay at Hotel Delhi Pride. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the services and facilities you have received during your stay. Positive feedback always encourage us to do more hard work for guest satisfaction. We really appreciate that you have spare some time and write for us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for your next visit at Hotel Delhi Pride. Thanks & regards Dheeraj Kumar +91-9560074018
Read more
Poorly managed property. No cleanness in room, dust all over, housekeeping items were lying in the stairs area. Stain in bed sheets. As we have read in reply from management that guests generally didn’t inform about their issues on front office then how can we solve the issues.
Read more
Response from hoteldelhipride, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Delhi Pride
Responded May 11, 2017
Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Delhi Pride! At the outset we would like to thank you for giving us the chance to host you during your stay. We have received you issues and would like to let you know that you have booking for Deluxe Room for 2 Adults and 2 child but you were 5 persons in number with 2 Adults and 3 child so we have given you Executive Room instead of Deluxe Room as this is little difficult to adjust 5 Persons in Deluxe Room as Deluxe Room is a base category room. So We have upgrade your room without any extra charge. As you have asked for 5 Bed sheets, we are not been able to provide you as we have received booking for 2 Adults and 2 Child so as maximum we can provide you 3 Bed Sheets still we have given you 4 Bed Sheets. We apologize for the Room Cleanliness issue and would like to promise you that you will not have any issues on your next visit. On your next visit please contact me directly at given below number if you have issues and I promise you that the same will be resolved with in 10-15 Minutes. Looking forward to have you our Guest again in Future. Thanks & regards Dheeraj Kumar +91-9560074018
Read more
I was at Delhi Pride for three days and I only have wonderful things to say about it. First of all, I am a female solo traveller and I felt absolutely safe! The staff does everything to help you out and make your stay pleasurable! The hotel is located in Karol Bagh, very close
Read more
Response from hoteldelhipride, General Manager at Hotel Delhi Pride
Responded May 5, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Delhi Pride! At the outset we would like to thank you for giving us the chance to host you during your stay at Hotel Delhi Pride. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the services and amenities. We are looking forward to have you our Guest again in future. Thanks & regards Dheeraj Kumar +91-9560074018
Read more
Dear all visitors Delhi Pride is one of the worst hotel i've ever stayed please stay away from this hotel it's very dirty inside the room was awful the guys who's staying at the customer services are thieves. I asked them for payment slip they said if you want slip then we have
Read more
Response from hoteldelhipride, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Delhi Pride
Responded May 5, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Delhi Pride! At the outset we would like to thank you for giving us the chance to host you during your stay at Hotel Delhi pride. We would like to thank you again for your valuable feedback. We per your complaint we will surely take necessary action against the Reception staff. We are sincerely apologies for all the trouble you have. We assure you that it will never happen again in future. Looking forward to have you our Guest again in future. Regards Dheeraj Kumar +91-9560074018
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementHotel Delhi Pride
twin
PreviousNext
123456
Just call them and get it fixed. They are very accommodating. but be clear and precise about your request.
-1 votes
"For God's sake, Do not stay in this hotel"
"Don't stay here"
"2nd floor rooms are very nice specially room 205"
"1st flooe rooms are good"
"All of them are decent"
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$29 - US$53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaNational Capital Territory of DelhiNew DelhiBiden Pura
NUMBER OF ROOMS
22
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing