Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida

Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida

Traveller (1188)
Reception Area
Dining (278)
Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida Two Bed Guest Room
Room & Suite (177)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#47 of 1,114 hotels in New Delhi
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value

Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida is a modern, contemporary five - star hotel. It is ideally situated in the heart of bustling Delhi NCR and is close to the commercial hub of Noida, Greater Noida, South Delhi and Connaught Place.

It has easy access to key business districts like India Expo Mart, Noida Expressway, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area, Jasola, Okhla and Nehru Place. The clean and family friendly hotel is 45 minutes from the Domestic and International Airports.

Stay in our modern and comfortable rooms that features ergonomic chair, high speed internet connectivity. iPod docking station, in room safe and LED TV. The hotel offers 24 hours in-room dining, doctor on call, WiFi, parking facility.

Guests can choose from innovative buffet and a la carte options at Café on 3, our world cuisine restaurant.

The hotel has expandable banquet and boardrooms for all your needs. It can easily accommodate up to 550 guests.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Valet parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Personal trainer
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
iPod docking station
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
Hotel links
Special Offer:Up to 24% off, members save even more

Location

13A Mayur Vihar District Centre, New Delhi 110091 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 55 out of 100
55
Indira Gandhi Intl Airport
19.9 km
See all flights
New Ashok Nagar
5 minNew Delhi Metro
Mayur Vihar Extension
7 minNew Delhi Metro
1 Attraction
within 1 kilometer
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,097 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida garners accolades for its ample amenities, including a variety of delectable dining options and a top-notch gym. Its prime location near the metro is celebrated for ease of travel to Delhi and Noida hotspots. Guests are charmed by the hotel's inviting atmosphere and commend the cleanliness of the well-appointed rooms. Although some note the rooms and facilities could use modernization, the attentive and personalized service provided by staff members often makes up for any shortcomings. Opinions on value vary with some concerns over food costs despite the high room and service standards.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Outstanding

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,097Reviews9Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,533
  • 379
  • 107
  • 36
  • 46
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Journey35832865548 wrote a review Jun 2023
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The best stay one can have perfect gateway for weekend not to mention srikant,gaurav and dilwar all of them made this stay of mine as comfy as possible will definitely stay again and recommend to family and friends.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Do visit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM HIMV, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Responded Jun 16, 2023
Dear Journey35832865548, Many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are extremely glad that you had a great weekend staycation and your special mention about the team is very motivating. We wish to welcome you back soon. Warm regards Suprabhath Roy Chowdhury General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lady Miranda Delgado wrote a review Nov 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel was very good,rooms and restaurants were properly sanitized.Chef and food staff interacted many times personally to know about my food choices and provide best possible food to me. Senior sales employe of hotel gaurav Sharma helped me alot during the stay and was always connected and ready to help. It was totally was 5 star service .
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM HIMV, Owner at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Responded Nov 22, 2020
Dear Ladymirandadelgado, Many thanks for taking out time and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are so grateful that you enjoyed dining at our restaurant and felt safe during your stay. Your special mention about our team members is highly appreciated and your feedback is shared with them. We hope to welcome you back with warm hospitality. Warm Regards Tarun Gupta Director of Sales & Marketing
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Arvind P wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent Covid precautions & sanitization was undertaken in the hotel without compromising the service quality.

Stayed in the hotel for 4 nights starting 2nd Nov, hosted a meeting compromising of 9 people and not even a single issue was faced.

Special thanks to the entire restaurant staff especially Mr. Aatish for extending service par excellence.

Although, I always stayed at the hotel next door and this was my first visit at Holiday inn, Mayur Vihar but after this visit am sure I will now be staying only at the holiday inn.

Thanks for making my trip really memorable.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM HIMV, Owner at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Responded Nov 8, 2020
Dear 929arvindp, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are very excited to read that you liked all the measures that we have taken in the hotel as per the government guidelines. Your kind words of appreciation has been shared with the team and they are excited. We thank you once again for recommendation. Warm Regards Kunal Shanker General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sky wrote a review Dec 2020
New Delhi, India17 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a okay stay at this property. Was there from a hectic schedule, Booked 3 rooms same category didn’t get all on same floor nevermind.
Next day for breakfast we didn’t wanted to go down for breakfast due to covid although guest was roaming without mask hence we requested for in room breakfast as it was incl in package, We called up restaurant manager and he was so rude that he directly said No and his words were you have to come down in room it will be on chargeable basis. However we spoke to a lady at desk and we even-though asked what they can offer in room that only we’ll order nothing lavish. She offered and we ordered around 10:40hrs or 10:50hrs. We waited till 11:45 we called again to Ird and asked about our order as same lady didn’t wanted to speak afterwards or was busy hence we got to kwn its on the way. What we got was shocking 3 paratha 2 coffee are you guys kidding me for 6 people well have this. As server didn’t know anything We called Ird and told them this not not what we have ordered although of you guys are giving just to give in room breakfast please take it back well order Although that person was nice and offered other things which are available then we got to knw lady which has offered us to order things from that wasn’t available.
Kindly offer In room breakfast till covid can offer set menu and please educate staff to atleast speak to guest of they have done something wrong as well all guest are not rude. This may not be taken as complaint can be taken as honest feedback about miscommunication and services
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM HIMV, Owner at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Responded Dec 27, 2020
Dear Skysaxena, Many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We understand your concern and would like to share that we got request for breakfast from one room only as one of the guest was not well and could not come down for breakfast so our team member had gone out of the way to meet your expectations.. Hence, the breakfast as requested was delivered in the room for one guest only. However, we apologies for the delay in service and assure you it will not be repeated. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back with warm hospitality. Warm Regards Tarun Gupta Director of Sales & Marketing
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deepak kumar wrote a review Mar 2021
Sambalpur, India10 contributions
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Being a frequent traveller due to work, prefer to stay in Diverse hotels. In last 2 weeks have stayed in Taj & Accor.
This time I wanted to experience IHG's hospitality so i plunged in Holiday Inn as it was convenient considering the location.
I found huge Difference in hospitality compared to Other hospitality brands, attitude will make this hotel 1 star.
I am dismayed to note that the rooms were not cleaned along with Stain marks on BathTowels & face towel , I had requested for a towel art before my arrival as I was there for a special occasion but to my surprise I didn't find the towel art as the towels were substandard.

I went to the restaurant during breakfast Mr Saurav was a great help. I am short of words to Thank him for the flawless service. my gratitude to him, wanted some confirmation about my lost package Nicely assisted by AFOM Mr Dilbar Chauhan .

Also want to highlight that one gentleman from Housekeeping strike my door at 2am with water which I had not requested .

Bathmat which is a basic amenity service i had to ask for it for both the days of my stay , what i got is torned & open lints mat , No anticipation service for the guests . Housekeeping staff were entering the room with mask on the jaws but not on the face covered .
This all goof up spoiled the whole experience. I hope this doesn't happen again with other travellers & for sure I will never return to the hotel nor would advise anyone . Housekeeping should Pull up their socks and need to bring quality of 4/5 star in their services.

Holiday Inn Mayur Vihar have lost a loyal customer for the rest of the life.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM HIMV, Owner at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Responded Mar 20, 2021
Dear ndkkrdeepak, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. Your kind words of appreciation about our team members have been shared with them. However,we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we have spoken to the team in detail regarding your experience and assure you it will be taken care on your next visit. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Tarun Gupta Director of Sales & Marketing
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mona Shroff wrote a review Apr 2022
Hong Kong, China11 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 2 nights and was charged full tariff as there was an exhibition in Greater Noida during those days. The house keeping was very bad- there were no room slippers , bath robes , toiletries , coffee /tea sachets containers were empty. The housekeeping would come after 45 minutes to deliver my requested items.
Bathroom lights were not working , side sofa was broken & the charging points were burnt .
The breakfast service was extremely slow and poor service. Breakfast spread was ordinary and most of the items were dry and hard ( eg. Idli / Poha ) . I would NOT recommend this hotel .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Higher room is quieter.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM HIMV, Owner at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Responded Apr 8, 2022
Dear shroffmons, Many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are really disheartened to read that you were discomforted during the stay. With regards to your feedback, we have briefed entire concerned team and rest assure that no other guest feel this way again. We hope to welcome you back soon with improved services. Warm Regards Sujith Chandrasekharan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nikita Goyal wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We have celebrated my In-laws anniversary on 17 june. We have booked 4 rooms and 1 suite. Suite is used for party. From marketing Gaurav Sharma co-ordinating with us and he organised all things well including decoration and Cake. Over all we had good time except the followings:
Good:
1. Food and cake is good and delicious 😋
2. Room decoration is good and make everyone happy.

Bad :
1. Room Service is not upto mark we have make lots of call for room service and its keeps on ringing no prompt response.
2. Hotel have lots of phone extension for different services which is quite irritating . You need to remember extensions. It should be single help desk number.
3. Cleaning services not upto mark, we kept on calling since evening to next day Morning but nobody visited to clean the room. We felt imberessed in front of our guests. Everybody slept in dirty room.
4. During party we had ordered for 1 Coke and 1 glass mango juice which comes after 2 hours and it cost us above Rs 400. We kept on waiting for the same.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM HIMV, Owner at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Responded Jun 24, 2021
Dear AbhinavG314, Many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad that you liked the decor in your room and our team member Gaurav could make your visit memorable. However, we regret for the inconvenience caused to you due to delay in service, this is one of the case we have encountered. We have spoken to our team in detail and assure you that we will give you the best services that we are known for on your next visit. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Tarun Gupta Director of Sales & Marketing
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MotherBee2 wrote a review Feb 2020
Kawartha Lakes, Canada50 contributions35 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
You can expect the best quality of service and accommodation at Holiday Inn Mayur Vihar, solid 4* hotel - front desk staff is very knowledgeable and polite (kudos to Rohit!), housekeeping invisible and efficient (Kudos to Sandjiv!), rooms are large and nicely equipped. The hotel overlooks quite smelly river Yamuna :/ but the management cares to block the smell with nice aromas. Special compliments for the breakfast: I haven't seen such a rich variety of Indian and international foods served for breakfast, courteous servers will explain you about each item on the menu and will deliver your specially prepared eggs or paratha to the table. The location is so so, absolutely nothing is around - I took Uber Premium everywhere (not expensive but a nerve-racking driving). Highly recommend this hotel if the location is acceptable!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_HIMV, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Responded Feb 20, 2020
Dear MotherBee2, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We would like to share that we are 5 star hotel with all contemporary facilities including great accommodation, dining options and other services. We have shared your kind words with entire team and they are thrilled to see your feedback. Our hotel is conveniently location near commercial hub of Noida and just 25 minutes drive to Connaught Place. Once again, we thank you for recommending us and we wish to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Kunal Shanker General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Prince K wrote a review Mar 2021
New Delhi, India3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an excellent stay at the hotel. The rooms and location are great, but what made our stay special was the wonderful food and service by the staff, especially Rashmi. She made sure that we had everything we needed, and paid great attention to detail! Their buffets are among the best I've had, especially the desserts! We will definitely be coming back. If you're looking for a great stay in this area, I would highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM HIMV, Owner at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Responded Mar 25, 2021
Dear 395princek, Many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad that you liked our convenient location and services. Your special mention about the team has been shared with the management. We wish to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Tarun Gupta Director of Sales & Marketing
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vijaya A wrote a review Nov 2020
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is Excellent. In this difficult times of covid the hotel is maintaining all precautions for their guests. At the entrance of the hotel they are doing thermal screening of the guests and providing sanitizer. Food is awesome. Very good and nice hotel to stay. I will recommend it to my family and friends.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM HIMV, Owner at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Responded Nov 23, 2020
Dear Vijaya A, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It feels great to learn that you had a great experience and were satisfied with the safety precautions taken at the hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed food at the hotel and our culinary team is really glad. We wish to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Tarun Gupta Director of Sales & Marketing
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gaurav Rawat asked a question Jul 2021
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India4 contributions1 helpful vote
Is Swimming pool open and is it kid friendly?
Answer from PB2628
3 contributions2 helpful votes
It appeared closed during my visit, but would recommend you check with the hotel as well.. good luck with your experience
Answer from whokickmydog
United Kingdom163 contributions141 helpful votes
Best to email the hotel directly. If they say yes but upon arrival it’s still not in use you have a case to argue. She. Booking the hotel should make you aware of any building / majntenance working being undertaken. Also what facilities are not available such as the swimming pool.
Answer from Carolyn N
Godalming, United Kingdom329 contributions42 helpful votes
We were there with a wedding party and constantly in and out of each others rooms
Answer from Sanjeev Takyar
New Delhi, India267 contributions91 helpful votes
There are many malls in sector 18 Noida which is 5 kms from hotel, notable is Mall of India and Waves Mall
JujuMomo asked a question Feb 2016
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia2 contributions1 helpful vote
I would like to book for the airport shuttle pick-up. How much is it one way?
Answer from Christine H
Johannesburg, South Africa82 contributions13 helpful votes
Dear Sir/Madam, I am sorry I do not know, you will need to check with the hotel directly. My husband made all the arrangements so I am not aware of the cost of the airport transfer in Delhi. Kind Regards, Christine
Vacation26393546493 wrote a tip Yesterday
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No"
Read full review
Vacation05953827791 wrote a tip Jun 7
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Welcome them with a drink."
Read full review
Gaurav Gupta wrote a tip Jun 2
Noida, India4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great place."
Read full review
Climber65372752834 wrote a tip May 2024
Ahmedabad District, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Hotel is best to stay if coming to Noida on an official trip. "
Read full review
Happiness24286908857 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good inside ambience ..food variety, excellent services !! ...staying here since last 5days. Loved the small thoughtful services by Cafe One"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New Delhi area.
PRICE RANGE
C$91 - C$115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
DoubleTree By Hilton New Delhi-Noida-Mayur Vihar
LOCATION
IndiaNational Capital Territory of DelhiNew Delhi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
189
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida?
Nearby attractions include Uttara Guruvayurappan Temple (0.9 km).
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida?
Conveniently located restaurants include Infinity, Cafe On 3, and Kylin Experience.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kartavya Path (7.5 km), India Gate (7.1 km), and Raj Ghat (7.3 km).
Does Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All New Delhi HotelsNew Delhi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New DelhiHotels near Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars