The Ashtan Sarovar Portico

The Ashtan Sarovar Portico

Traveller (184)
Room & Suite (62)
Multi cuisine Restaurant
Dining (50)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, May 30
Get rewarded with One Key
C$103
C$84
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#69 of 1,107 hotels in New Delhi
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in the vibrant commercial and residential hub of South Delhi, The Ashtan Sarovar Portico offers its guests an unmatched experience which adds value to their stay with us. A quality 4-star hotel which focuses on its state of the art services and facilities to its guests leaves no stones unturned to make their stay comfortable. The location of our hotel makes it easily accessable to the Green Park Metro Station and is only 10kms from T1 of Indira Gandhi International Airport and 12 kms from New Delhi railway station. Our services include a multi-cuisine restaurant, business center, wifi, currency exchange, concierge, travel desk, laundry service and 24-hour room service.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Valet parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Bottled water
Iron
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

C2 Green Park Extension Rd., New Delhi 110016 India
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 84 out of 100
84
Indira Gandhi Intl Airport
10.6 km
See all flights
Green Park
1 minNew Delhi Metro
AIIMS
12 minNew Delhi Metro
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles720 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Ashtan Sarovar Portico stands out for its array of dining options and commendable cleanliness, with a housekeeping team that consistently earns accolades for their politeness and efficiency. Guests are greeted with professional and attentive service, contributing to the hotel's modern and stylish ambiance. While rooms may be cozy in size, they are praised for their contemporary furnishings and cleanliness. The hotel's prime location is a hit for its accessibility to public transport and local attractions, making it a popular choice for those seeking value without compromising on service or convenience.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Modern
Value
Cost-effective
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
720Reviews5Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 381
  • 203
  • 97
  • 22
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Saras A wrote a review Mar 2021
Kathmandu43 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Ashton Sarovar has been our best choice of hotel in Delhi. We visit Delhi on a regular basis for exam purposes, with several people at a time. We first stayed here in 2018 and have continued to stay here.

Mr. Lalit, the manager has been very supportive and efficient when it comes to our booking. Just recently, we needed 5 rooms at the last minute and he was able to provide us with the rooms and at rates better than what we had online. We use the hotel transportation for airport pick-up and drop, which is always hassle free and saves so much of our time.

I must also add that the restaurant here has exceptional service! Mr. Chetan and Mr. Deepak at the restaurant, are both professional , yet always make you feel very welcome. During our 4 days stay (each time we are in Delhi), we choose to eat almost all our meals in the restaurant because the food is good and the service is excellent. 

We have a booking for 6 more rooms in a few days here and we  look forward to our stay at Ashton Sarovar yet again!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vikas Abrol, General Manager at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
Responded Apr 14, 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Ashtan Sarovar Portico! Thank you for sharing a review on this esteemed forum. Our associates endeavour to provide our guests a relaxed and pleasant vacation. It gives us immense pleasure to note that you liked our strategic location, inviting ambience and comfortable accommodation. Our team is also happy to peruse your warm compliments regarding our culinary delights and prompt services. Yours sincerely, Vikas Abrol General Manager gmgppo@sarovarhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kvp wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The property is really good one. Great ambience and good food.
House-keeping Staff and front desk staff are very friendly and knows how to treat their in house guests.
My suggestion is that if you wanna visit Delhi choose this place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GPPO, General Manager at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
Responded Jan 20, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your review of The Ashtan Sarovar Portico Green Park, New Delhi. We are glad that you enjoyed a comfortable stay. We much appreciate your valuable feedback on our hotel facilities and services, and hope to serve you again soon. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. Yours sincerely, Vikas Abrol General Manager gmgppo@sarovarhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Culture279064 wrote a review Mar 2020
Tracy, California20 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel is centrally located for people who wish to visit AIIMS,Delhi haat and other south Delhi Location. It is also near to Indira Gandhi Airport. Rooms are little small but good. Hotel staff is helpful, courteous . Food is also tasty.
I reached hotel a little early (10AM) but the hotel accomodated me despite their check in time being 1200 Noon.
I strongly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GPPO, General Manager at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
Responded Mar 7, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad that the team made your stay comfortable. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. We really appreciate your kind feedback on the room, breakfast buffet and other services. We hope to be of service to you again soon. Yours sincerely, Vikas Abrol General Manager gmgppo@sarovarhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sharmila82 wrote a review Nov 2022
Thane, India28 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location was very convenient, hotel is very clean and tastefully decorated, dinner buffet menu was very limited though food was fresh and served very well. The room size is small so if you are looking for triple sharing it will be cramped. Restaurant and room service was efficient.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vikas Abrol, General Manager at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
Responded Dec 13, 2022
Dear Valued Guest, My team and I are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico Green Park. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We have taken a note of your comments regarding the Dinner Buffet Menu and size of the room and will address and rectify the issues highlighted. We do not do a regular Buffet for Dinner but have made a note of the details and would speak and coordinate with the chef to ensure it has enough food and variety offered to our guests. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Vikas Abrol General Manager gmgppo@sarovarhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Satveer wrote a review Aug 2021
7 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a worsh hotel i have ever stayed. I book a room at this hotel for 2 night. The amount i've paid to them is with early checkin & late checkout. At the time of checkin the man in reception told me that they are providing me complimentry breakfast from the day of checkin only. When i came back to my room after breakfast i got a call from reception there is Lalit on the phone he ask me that i have took breakfast or not, when i say yes i have taken my breakfast he told me that the breakfast you have taken is not complimentry for today when i told him that the man in reception told me that form today onwards your breakfast is complimentry he told me that there is not any kind of rule in our hotel that we can provide breakfast from the same day and oyr person didnt say that your breakfast is complimentry from today. I want to know that if my breakfast is not complimentry then why you didnt provide me the bill at the same time i have taken breakfast and why lalit is calling and conferming me after ive taken my breakfast that i have taken my breakfast or not. At the time of checkin the lalit call me that my check out time is till 2pm and now its 2.30pm so i have to pay extra amount for halfhour which se 1200 + gst. In which i told him that every hotel compromise for half or one hour also you have done cheating with me on breakfast in which he shout on me and behave like ahe is a GUNDA and use misbehaved languages.
I have call to Mr. Vivek regarding lalits behaviour and also told him about breakfast matter in which he told me that we believe our staff they never say that there is breakfast includes from the same day. Which clearly means your hotel didnt have any concern with the customers, customers are lier, you only believe on your staff.

After talking with Mr. Vivek i have pay for the breakfast which your hotel staff told me that its complimentry. Also beacause of Lalit i didnt took breakfast form your hotel for 2 days.

I have stayed in many of 5 star hotels in india and abroad but didnt saw the worst staff like lalit any where. Also with the behaviour of that man we came to know that what is the value of customers at your hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vikas Abrol, General Manager at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
Responded Aug 10, 2021
Dear Mr. Bhatia, Warm greetings from all the team at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico, New Delhi . On behalf of the management of The Ashtan Sarovar Portico, New Delhi , I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your recent stay at the Hotel. It is very disturbing to know that you left unhappy and unsatisfied from the hotel. At The Ashtan Sarovar Portico, New Delhi we strive to ensure that every guest is provided with the best possible service and attention. We are committed to making a difference every day, continually getting better to keep us the best. It was therefore very disappointing that you experienced a number of problems during your stay. The Breakfast you had, the first day you arrived was charged as same day breakfast is not included. On checking with my team they informed that it was communicated to you that the same day Breakfast would be on chargeable basis. Also on checking with my F & B team it was found that the Bill was raised for the Breakfast and sent to the Room for signatures. Please find attached the copy of the Bill for your reference. I would like to also apologize on behalf of my front desk team as they did not facilitate your request. We are flexible to our customer needs and do extend late check-out without any charges. My Colleague at the Front desk had extended late check-out till 2:00 PM without any charges and mentioned that in case you would like to further avail the facility the same can be extended till 6:00 PM in the evening by paying additional charges of Rs 1200 Plus Taxes. As result of our shortcomings I have personally informed our department heads to be flexible to our customer needs in order to ensure that other guests do not experience a similar situation. There is no excuse for the annoyance caused to you and again I am very sorry. I sincerely apologize on behalf of my team who could have handled the situation well and would have allowed you to check out late till 3:30 PM. Mr. Bhatia, we certainly have not lived up to your expectations in your this visit, but trust me I am personally feeling bad to see your comments and what you have gone through. As mentioned we had charged you for Breakfast but did not charge you extra for late check- out. I shall sit with my team and discuss your feedback and would come out with a plan to ensure the same is never repeated. Personally I wish to stress that we are very grateful for your support and for informing us of what happened and as such I hope that you will not hesitate to call me should you require assistance with anything. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you, that what you have experienced during your recent stay is not our normal service levels at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico, New Delhi . In the meantime, once again, may I extend my sincere apologies to you and once again thank you for your understanding. Yours sincerely, Vikas Abrol General Manager gmgppo@sarovarhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rahul G wrote a review Jan 2020
New Delhi, India9 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked our family and friends for my sons wedding in New Delhi from 27-29th Dec19
With 33 rooms and over 60 guests we were quite a handful. What was amazing was that from the point of airport pick up till the return drop every detail was taken care of by the hotel
The checkin / room service/ cleanliness/ meals / guest comfort .. each item was looked at meticulously. Under the leadership of Mr Vikas and his team members ( Mr Lalit & Mr Anant) we had no problem at all. An amazing hotel with superb service !
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GPPO, General Manager at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Ashtan Sarovar Portico! Thank you for sharing a review on this esteemed forum. Our associates endeavour to provide our guests a relaxed and pleasant vacation. It gives us immense pleasure to note that you liked our strategic location, inviting ambience and comfortable accommodation. Our team is also happy to peruse your warm compliments regarding our culinary delights and prompt services. Indeed, our guests continue to stay with us due to our proximity to the major places of Delhi. We hope to be of service to you again soon. Yours sincerely, Vikas Abrol General Manager gmgppo@sarovarhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
soumik_itm wrote a review Dec 2021
Kolkata (Calcutta), India116 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located in Green Park about 3 minutes walking distance from metro station. Room was small (fit for single occupancy), neat and clean and well maintained. In room dining was available with limited options. Buffet breakfast was good even though much varieties were not available. Buffet dinner depend on room occupancy. One day I had buffet dinner and it was worthless not only in terms of varieties but also in terms of taste. Checkin and checkout was fast.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vikas Abrol, General Manager at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
Responded Feb 8, 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you, for your recent stay at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico Green Park and for your valuable feedback on Tripadvisor. Your positive comments about location, neat and clean rooms and Breakfast spread and friendly staff is much appreciated. We have noted the concerns that you have highlighted regarding food quality during the Dinner Buffet experience and have given the feedback to our chef's. We shall ensure that the guests do not face a similar experience in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Ashtan Sarovar Portico Green Park. Yours sincerely, Vikas Abrol General Manager gmgppo@sarovarhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neha wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect place to stay .
Hotel and staff are really very helpful and cooperative in everything thing . Services are so quick and fast and rooms are so neat and clean and well hygiene which is the main factor in dis pandemic customer looks for. Staff specially LALIT I had seen him working for so long in his shift but his work doesn't impact due to his working hours. He is always ready to help his guest .
At last I will highly recommend to stay in this property and avail the best hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vikas Abrol, General Manager at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
Responded Aug 10, 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and posting your review on Trip advisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality. We really appreciate your kind feedback on the room, breakfast buffet and other services. We hope to be of service to you again soon. Yours sincerely, Vikas Abrol General Manager gmgppo@sarovarhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Baidya_lipu wrote a review Apr 2024
Bhubaneswar, India6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at Ashtan Sarovar for almost 2 years at regular intervals and the service has been exceptional from the beginning of my stay (in Feb 2022) till the last time i stayed in March 2024.
The bookings were very promptly addressed every time by Mr Rajeev Khatri and never ever was disappointed. The check in and check out at the counter was smooth because of Parth Aggarwal, Lavleet and Mehar.
The morning breakfast time was a pleasure when Heera ji and Chetan used to serve the food with the warmth you would expect from someone your own. Added to them were Gaurav (notable suggestions on what to eat) and Deepak. Subhrajit Da was charm to talk to, always smiling. The food had improved a lot after Chef Harish took over the command.
The housekeeping staff were very attentive and responded well to requests, special mention to Mohan Pratihari for his generosity.

Last but not the least, the Captain of the Ship, I mean the General Manager, Mr Vikas Abrol always ensured with regular feedback of the service standards and issues if any. It was home away from home. It is by far the best hotel in Green Park, centrally location in Delhi which is like 30 mins away from most of the places.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Adventure790100 wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms are really small and services delayed . No complimentary mineral water in rooms only R.O water .A.C was also a bit erratic with the room becoming quite humid
Rest all was so-so Hotel is bang on the road side with ample parking and easy to locate
and in the heart of south Delhi very near to all amenities
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GPPO, General Manager at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
Responded Feb 27, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, I am personally dismayed to know of the incidents which affected your pleasant stay at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico Green Park. We will certainly take necessary corrective measures and we will do our best to delight you, should you give us the opportunity in future. I apologize for the Air conditioning and would certainly look into the problem and would rectify the same. The hotel has become plastic free and we place only R.O filled glass bottles in guest Rooms. I once again apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We look forward to your continued support and patronage to The Ashtan Sarovar Portico Green Park.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
raksha297 asked a question Aug 2019
7 contributions
Do you have any policy on unmarried couples?
Answer from Drtarang
Ahmedabad, India4 contributions
Hi! I really dont know! Hopefully, In Delhi it should not be an issue. However, Reception may ask for photo id of both for record.
Escape11460225861 asked a question May 2019
Are visitors allowed ?
Answer from GPPO
New Delhi, India52 contributions
Dear Sir, Greetings! Yes, we do allow visitors in the hotel till 8:00 PM in the evening. Visitors are allowed to visit the guest rooms during the day on presentation of valid photo ID proof at the Reception. Regards Vikas Abrol General Manager
Answer from Drtarang
Ahmedabad, India4 contributions
I really dont know you can book without booking amount.I had booked online with 100% prepayment. I got acknowledged soon. It makes life easy! If you want without prepayment, I think, you may talk to manager. Most of time they will cooperates and very helpful.
Answer from Vikas Abrol
New Delhi, India8 contributions
Dear Mr. Nagpal, Greetings! Thank you for your query. We have a Roof top venue in the hotel where conference could be held for about 20 people. Kindly share your contact details to enable me to discuss the details or else you could call me at 9650055099 to discuss the details. Regards Vikas Abrol
Answer from GPPO
New Delhi, India52 contributions
Dear Guest, Greetings! We do provide Airport pick up and Drop services which are available on request. Airport Pick up is charged @ Rs 1200 Plus 5% Taxes. In addition to it there would be Rs 200 as Parking charges. Airport Drop would be charged @ Rs 110 Plus 5% Taxes. Thanks and Regards Team Ashtan
rksd wrote a tip May 12
New Delhi, India123 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is not a problem. Go for it with your eyes closed."
Read full review
Stay43873412206 wrote a tip Apr 2024
New Delhi, India1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"I think they should bring more lights is there banquet halls so when we do function personal and official it is will be more visible."
Read full review
Davy Ri wrote a tip Mar 2024
Chicago, Illinois51 contributions73 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No pool but they do have a rooftop garden."
Read full review
Freedom28641523669 wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book in advance."
Read full review
Curious17930132278 wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Kindly do orientation in the rooms on arrival. Thanks"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New Delhi area.
PRICE RANGE
C$110 - C$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the ashtan sarovar portico hotel new delhi
LOCATION
IndiaNational Capital Territory of DelhiNew DelhiMinto Road
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

The Ashtan Sarovar Portico - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
Which popular attractions are close to The Ashtan Sarovar Portico?
Nearby attractions include House of Blondie (0.08 km), Sakri Gumti (0.4 km), and Chhoti Gumti (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Ashtan Sarovar Portico?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nagaland's Kitchen, Raasta, and The Clay Oven.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Ashtan Sarovar Portico offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Ashtan Sarovar Portico?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to The Ashtan Sarovar Portico?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Gurudwara Bangla Sahib (7.4 km), Rajpath (6.2 km), and India Gate (6.3 km).
Is The Ashtan Sarovar Portico accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All New Delhi HotelsNew Delhi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New DelhiHotels near The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars