We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Intercity

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Intercity
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

289 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Intercity
See the most recent reviews
Showing 278: English reviews
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 8 March 2014

The location of the hotel is very bad. It was difficult to find the hotel in the first place. The rooms are ok, spacious and neat. Bathroom not very good. Hot water was a problem. The bathroom interiors were also kind of OK. Staff were friendly. Please check the expiry of items in the mini bar in the room before...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Raak_Rajan
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Intercity!!! Thank you for taking the time to review our property/business. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. If you come back to our hotel I would love to have the opportunity to speak with you directly, so please ask for me. We hope...

Ambala, India
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I recently stayed at Hotel Intercity, this was the first hotel we stayed at when we arrived and the hotel staff immediately helped us feel at ease and helped with any queries we had. They were very informative on the local area and so we ended up booking our trip to Agra with them.The room service is excellent with some...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sushmita123
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this review

Dear sushmita123, Greetings from Hotel Intercity!!! Thanks for your feedback. We hope you stay here forward and every time you feel better. We welcome you again to come and stay here. Thanks Aman

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Very good hotel to Stay at Delhi, Location is excellent, close to Metro stations, hospitals, restuarants, shopping area. We didn't find difficulty for anything. Room was very good, staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful. 24 hrs room service quality & quantity of food was good.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Kaleem2014
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this review

Dear Kaleem2014, Greetings from Hotel Intercity!!! Thanks for your stay and feedback. We are proactive to provide well services and facilities. Thanks Aman

India
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Was a business visit. The location of this hotel is excellent near the Karol Bag Metro Station. The Karol Bag Market at Ajmal Khan Road the heart of New Delhis shopping is just a stones throw. The rooms are large and very clean Although I had to ask one of the quilt covers to be changed since it was soiled....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank GoogleGuy
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this review

Dear GoogleGuy, Greetings from Hotel Intercity!!! Thanks for your healthy feedback. Your feedback encourage us to improve services and facilities. We hope forward to stay here. Thanks Aman

Tamil Nadu, India
Reviewed 22 February 2014

The rooms are clean and good not crampy..No windows(they did mention i have to specifically ask for a room with windows when booking What The Hell!!!)...The towels where not white very dull not looked kind of dirty...The walls are thin ,very thin trust me I could hear the door bell used at the end of the hall...The staffs are great...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Subash9216
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this review

Dear subashc92, Greetings from Hotel Intercity!!! Thanks for your feedback. We didn’t get such type any feedback from any guest. If you have given such type feedback definitely we will try to improve. We hope forward to stay here. Thanks Aman

Kolhapur, India
Reviewed 18 February 2014

I love to stay here again and again because what I except here I found here. The bed is very comfy to relax . I got always delicious food and vary menu time to time. Staffs are really admirable to server better and better. Room are neat and clean. Over all journey pleasant was!! I would like to recommend to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nikhilsachdeva56
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this review

Dear nikhilsachdeva56, Greetings from Hotel Intercity!!! Thank you so much Mr. Nikhil Sachdeva to write your feedback. We read very carefully your feedback and if we need to improve anywhere in the services and facilities, we just apply it We hope forward to stay here. Thanks Aman

Solapur, India
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Review: Recently I stayed at Hotel Intercity which is near by Karol Bagh Metro station. There was well facilities available there what was I required. Hotel is at great location. Hotel is very neat and clean. The room I stayed was comfy bed and there was free Wi-Fi to net surfing and download. Room was neat and clean. Staffs are...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sahibaa56
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this review

Dear sahibaa56, Warm Greetings from Hotel Intercity!!! We are really thankful to you for your feedback. We always try to maintain our decorum. We are always ready to listen our customer’s feedback. We give proper attention to our guest. When you visit to New Delhi we hope that you will feel better service and facility what you have got this...

Akola, India
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Review: I appreciate to all staffs and management to provide best services and facilities. What the comfortable bed is! What the decorated and clean room was!! I loved this hotel because I didn’t feel that I am not at my home. Everything of my requirement I got nearby this hotel . Location is the best advantage of this. Its just...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sachinsharma10
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this review

Dear sachinsharma10, Warm Greetings!!! I love your valuable feedback. Your feedback always encourages us to serve the best quality in services and facilities. You stay here and you will feel win-win situation because we always reform our services. We look forward to stay here in the next trip. Thanks Aman

Kolkata
Reviewed 11 February 2014

We had this hotel as our home base during our 5 day trip around delhi. The location is very convenient - just a few minutes walk from the metro station and also very easy to get autos to go around. The food was great. The room is elegant. Bed, pillows, and comforters are clean! Bathroom is amazing. They never fail...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jungleboyKolkata
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this review

Dear jungleboyKolkata's Greetings from Hotel Intercity!!!!! Thanks for your feedback . Your feedback really appreciate us to serve better every time to our guests. When you stay here hope that you will feel better every time. We try to always improve in our services and facilities. Thanks Aman

Hisaronu, Turkey
Reviewed 6 February 2014

I am really happy to stay at hotel intercity . What services and facility I got that was amazing. The bed was comfortable and in bathroom there was hot water available. Room was well decorated and clean. Staff was very cooperative. Over all hotel is very good to stay with family . Location is the advantage of this hotel ....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sagarmoodyy
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sagar Moddy, Very warm greetings!!!! I am thankful to you from core of heart to your good feedback. It encourages us to improve our service and facilities. We welcome you again to come and stay here. Thanks Aman

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Fabhotel Karol Bagh Metro
#93 of 707 in New Delhi
283 reviews
Crest Inn Hotel New Delhi
#137 of 707 in New Delhi
99 reviews
Hotel Hill Palace
#97 of 707 in New Delhi
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Biden Pura
Hotel Metro View
Hotel Metro View
#166 of 707 in New Delhi
178 reviews
Hotel Sohi Residency
#264 of 707 in New Delhi
84 reviews
Hotel White House
#86 of 707 in New Delhi
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We Hotel Intercity situated in Central of Delhi in Karol Bagh Area which is Main Hub for Tourist and Business guest for their accommodation. Hotel Intercity provides luxury accommodation in budget prices and offers Best Quality services for all of their Guests ..... Hotel Intercity also have A multi cuisine Restaurant and serve the Best Quality Indian, Continental, Chinese and Mughlai Dishes.......... Hotel Intercity Assure Best of Class Services............ ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Intercity

Address: 17A/42 W.E.A.,Gurudwara Road, Opp. Jessa Ram Hospital | Near Karol Bagh Metro Station, Pillar No. 98-99, Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Price Range: $47 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Intercity 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Intercity reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#28 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#66 Best Value Hotel in New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Intercity staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Bedford, United Kingdom

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Intercity staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room on first floor was just above the kitchen which was noisy when they opened up at 6am!”
Cel56, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“maharaja suite is the best suite.”
, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Try to avoid unless no option.”
LeaderBlackDevil, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Bring earplugs”
728236, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“maharaja .. if ac works well”
binotvla, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5