Treebo Trend Mona Grand

Treebo Trend Mona Grand

C 191, PNB, Madhuban Road Nirman Vihar, New Delhi 110092 India
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#64 of 630 small hotels in New Delhi
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
New Delhi, the country's capital, serves as a crossroads for all administrative offices and important government sectors. Because the city is in the north of the country, it gets the best of both seasons. Cultures and cuisines from all around the world may be found in the city. The various old sites and vibrant street markets draw visitors from all over the globe. Treebo Trend Mona Grand is located amid the city's various amenities. Its inviting atmosphere and welcoming ambience entice visitors every year. Furthermore, the hotel adheres to Treebo Hygiene Shield Safety to offer a clean and sanitized stay. The city is connected to the rest of the world via road, train, and air. Metros, taxis, automobiles, and rickshaws provide internal connection. The nearest transit points from the hotel are Nirman Vihar Metro (1.1 km), Nirman Vihar Bus Stand (1 km), Sub Urban Bus Stand (12 km), New Delhi Railway Station (9 km) and Indira Gandhi International Airport (22 km). The nearest markers for locating the hotel are Madhuban Park (0.10 km) and Jain Temple (0.70 km). Treebo Trend Mona Grand is a lovely property on the main road, with excellent infrastructure. The hotel has 4 floors and an elevator that allows guests to conveniently move between them. The hotel features a completely equipped lobby with air conditioning, a bar, a cloakroom, laundry service, an easy payment gateway, a public restroom, a multicuisine restaurant, room service, and total security. In addition, the hotel offers a complimentary breakfast, as well as Wifi and Treebo toiletries. Unmarried couples can easily book a room at the hotel for a nice stay if they can show proof of identification. The hotel has around 15 rooms, also known as oak rooms, adequately furnished with the best amenities.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Banquet room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Concierge
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

C 191, PNB, Madhuban Road Nirman Vihar, New Delhi 110092 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 64 out of 100
64
Indira Gandhi Intl Airport
20.1 km
See all flights
Nirman Vihar
10 minNew Delhi Metro
Laxmi Nagar
14 minNew Delhi Metro
14Reviews0Q+A3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Manish Kanti wrote a review Jul 2022
Jamshedpur, India10 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Price: 1750 per day for 2 adults
Reception: Super sweet staff including a girl, the service boy and Pandey Ji. No delay in check-in whatsoever
Location: Less than 1km from Nirman Vihar Metro Station. Walk or take E-rikshaw (10Rs fare)
Breakfast: Buffet system. Taste can be better.
Room: Best design with amenities like tea/coffee maker and mini refrigerator
Washroom: Hygiene products are provided
Food: Can order from outside without any fuss
TV: 99% channels working

Improvement area: Bedside switches not working and one has to move a bit everytime to switch on/off anything.

Overall, one of the best hotels to stay in Delhi at this price. Have been booking from OYO all these years only to be disappointed 80% of the times but now I guess, Treebo is the way forward.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Try booking from the Treebo app directly for maximum offers.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Mona Grand
Responded Jul 21, 2022
Dear Guest Thank you for your elaborate and pleasant critique. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We enjoyed hosting you. However we are disappointed that you had to face inconvenience for certain aspects of your stay. Thank you for highlighting the various areas of improvement. These are critical points that we have noted and forwarded to our team to initiate appropriate action. We at Treebo pride ourselves on giving our guests a delightful experience in all our hotels. I am disappointed that we fell short this time. I hope we will have the opportunity to host you in the future. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Utsav wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was pretty nice, as shown in the photo, well maintained. Staffs were also good and courteous.

But they were having construction work just behind my room whole day, which I found annoying and unprofessional.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Mona Grand
Responded Jul 12, 2022
Dear Guest Thank you for your elaborate and pleasant critique. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We enjoyed hosting you. However we are disappointed that you had to face inconvenience for certain aspects of your stay. Thank you for highlighting the various areas of improvement. These are critical points that we have noted and forwarded to our team to initiate appropriate action. We at Treebo pride ourselves on giving our guests a delightful experience in all our hotels. I am disappointed that we fell short this time. I hope we will have the opportunity to host you in the future. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
malhotra3212023 wrote a review Mar 2023
Patna, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms
Guests liked the large. Clean room, though some commented they were dated. Good appreciated the large bathroom
● Location
Near the metro.
● Service &facilities
Guest appreciated the friendly. Professional staff like the hotal management reception, Housekeeping.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Mona Grand
Responded Apr 17, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation is highly encouraging and will go a long way in motivating us to achieve even greater levels of guest delight. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trail22796198470 wrote a review Sep 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the best hotel in Delhi, near and clear room, rest room are big and clear, good break fast on time.

Suraj Sharma - is the reception person who has given me the accommodation. He was polite and responsive with great humble.

Thank you for stay
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Mona Grand
Responded Oct 9, 2023
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide exceptional service and create memorable moments for our guests. We appreciate your support and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lancer1234 wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel was really good, clean and hygienic. The check in was smooth. The rooms were good and the staff behaviour was good as well.
The only thing that should be improved is the quality of bedsheets as they were full of lint that got stuck to our clothes.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Mona Grand
Responded Aug 19, 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our staff. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trip67509353422 wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good hotel and good service
Fdm
suraj Sharma bahut aache spooter h har tayar ki sarvise bahut he aacha hotel location bhi metro 🚇 k pass he h mujhe wha par Jaa kr bahut he aacha food bhi aacha thanks for suraj Sharma
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Yes very helpful sttaap suraj Sharma is good
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Mona Grand
Responded Oct 9, 2023
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide exceptional service and create memorable moments for our guests. We appreciate your support and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Passport63748878570 wrote a review Sep 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a nice experience for me here. Staff was very friendly and polite. There was very cleanness every where in every floor. And food also was very awesome and delicious. They have variety of cuisines here
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Mona Grand
Responded Oct 9, 2023
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide exceptional service and create memorable moments for our guests. We appreciate your support and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aman125321 wrote a review Mar 2023
Kota, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is amazing and service food quality and room are very good and all staff are very friendly behaved and like stay in this hotel are awesome and good conductivity so I like to stay again if I visit in Delhi NCR
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Mona Grand
Responded Apr 17, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had an excellent stay. Thank you very much for appreciating the staff, food quality and services. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shantanu_Ambre wrote a review Oct 2022
Pune, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The property was very well maintained. The rooms were totally in accordance to the Treebo Standards. The room and washroom was very clean and properly organized. The staff was also co-operative. Overall a wonderful stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Mona Grand
Responded Jan 30, 2023
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lizardoluna wrote a review Jul 2022
Lima, Peru29 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I just left the hotel i Made a reservation on their website they took My payment and it was confirmed the reservation, when check in the recepcionista said i can not check in because i was a foreigner and they do not have permission yet.

Front desk staff was friendly and they help me book another hotel ,but it was really dissapointed to look for a hotel at night

I AM looking for My refund now....
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Make sure they Will allow You to check in
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Mona Grand
Responded Aug 3, 2022
Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New Delhi area.
PRICE RANGE
C$44 - C$51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Townhouse Oak Mona Grand
LOCATION
IndiaNational Capital Territory of DelhiNew Delhi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
15
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Treebo Trend Mona Grand - UPDATED Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Treebo Trend Mona Grand
Which popular attractions are close to Treebo Trend Mona Grand?
Nearby attractions include Indo Tours (0.5 km), Gamer's Sanctuary (1.1 km), and V3S Mall (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Treebo Trend Mona Grand?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Treebo Trend Mona Grand?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Treebo Trend Mona Grand?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Treebo Trend Mona Grand?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Salt Cafe Kitchen & Bar, Mr. Crust, and Foodie Beach Restaurant & Cafe.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Treebo Trend Mona Grand?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Treebo Trend Mona Grand?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Gurudwara Bangla Sahib (7.5 km), Rajpath (6.2 km), and India Gate (5.8 km).
All New Delhi HotelsNew Delhi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New DelhiHotels near Treebo Trend Mona Grand
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars