We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Vikram

Save
Share
Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (6)
Overview
Dr Choithram Gidvani Marg Lajpat Nagar - IV, New Delhi 110024 India See on map
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Description
Hotel Vikram has been the landmark not only for location but also for the budget segment in Delhi. Being there for over four decades Hotel Vikram has earned a special place in the mind of business ...More traveler and leisure groups. Hotel Vikram is the only Four Star Hotel in South Delhi and within stone throw distance not only from the main commercial area like Nehru Place, Okhla Industrial Area, Jasola and Mohan Cooperative but also from the main Market places like Lajpat Nagar, Greater Kailash, South Extension, Delhi Haat and the main Exhibition Ground Pragati Maidan.The hotel is built on around 2 acres of land and offers rooms with modern facility fusion with the authentic Indian décor. Our Business Centre is available 24hrs to assist you for all secretarial work. With 100% coverage of Wi-Fi network in the public area and all the rooms, we offer freedom of conducting business anywhere in the hotel. Less
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Minibar
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Style
Business
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Hotel Style
Business
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
68
Price range
US$68 - US$95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Hotel Vikram Delhi
,
Hotel Vikram New Delhi
Location
India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Defence Colony
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 876 hotels in New Delhi
Comfort Homestay- Morning Glory
3 reviews
.41 km away
OYO Premium South Delhi
4 reviews
.49 km away
Hotel Orchid
2 reviews
.84 km away
The Legend Inn
241 reviews
.89 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 13,256 restaurants in New Delhi
Haldiram
331 reviews
.38 km away
Le Bistro Du Parc
106 reviews
.29 km away
1 Oak Cafe & Bar
28 reviews
.30 km away
Kadalu, Coastal Cuisine
16 reviews
.60 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,593 attractions in New Delhi
Greater Kailash M Block
175 reviews
1.42 km away
Moth Ki Masjid
14 reviews
1.31 km away
Ansal Plaza
45 reviews
1.02 km away
3Cs Mall
11 reviews
.85 km away
Photos
Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
66
115
55
21
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
66
115
55
21
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 263 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2018

just near the moolchand metro station, ring road, delhi, great rooms and good room service, 24 hour customer call, friendly staff, affordable rates and a great buffet breakfast to top it all.very near to the supreme court and business district

Thank khatauv
Reviewed March 25, 2018

I had stayed in Vikram for 3 days during a workshop in Delhi. The location of this hotel is superb and just near the metro station hence you can go anywhere in Delhi without spending on CAB so much. The food and breakfast was amazing...More

Thank Ashafak
Reviewed February 10, 2018 via mobile

A very well positioned hotel close to metro and a very good market. Great staff and bedrooms small but comfortable with all needs, hairdryer on request. This hotel does NOT have a swimming pool as some sites state. Good restaurant nice menu and a good...More

Thank Keithbath D
Reviewed May 10, 2017

Clean and neat Spacious bedrooms. View of railway tracks not so nice,but we did not havea lot of time to bother about that. The maintenance that was done on the building, while we were there, was truly a distracting factor. Passages were closed with ugly...More

Thank EStruwig
Reviewed April 25, 2017

I stayed here for 2 nights and had a really good time. Rooms were clean and decently maintained. Buffet breakfast was good. Staff courteous and helpful. Had no issues during the stay. Also, metro is really close by.

Thank kavya g
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Bhushan S
July 30, 2017|
Answer
Response from NewarkSunbird | Reviewed this property |
Hi, sorry for the late reply. I believe the hotel had just been taken over prior to our arrival, but unfortunately I cant remember by which chain of hotels.
0
Votes
BrisbaneLeonine
March 17, 2015|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Sankarjitbaral | Property representative |
We do not have a shuttle service. However, we do arrange for transportation at an additional cost. Our reservation department will be more than pleased to help you make prior bookings. Warm Regards, Sunil Datta Vashista
0
Votes
Room Tips
"the best place to stay"
Read review
"Room with backside is good hence you wouln't get much noise."
Read review
"All rooms very similar, no views to speak of, in any direction."
Read review
"rooms on back side are quieter"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing