We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Vikram

Save
Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (6)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good46%
  • Average21%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“lajpat nagar”(11 reviews)
“south delhi”(11 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (289)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Vikram
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
65
115
55
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
65
115
55
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoolchand metro stationlajpat nagarsouth delhifour star hotelswimming poolthe heart of the cityfood qualitycomfortable staystayed here for nightswi firooms are spaciouscommuteambienceconnectivitybehaviour
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
81 - 85 of 263 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2015

I stayed there for two days. It was quite a nice experience for me. The ambiance of the room was excellent. Bath room was also very nice and clean. Clothing, Bed sheet, linen all were very well maintained and clean. Food was good.Complementary breakfast was...More

Thank BritulSharma
Response from Sunil V, General Manager at Hotel VikramResponded October 9, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out your valuable time and for sharing your experience during your recent stay at the Hotel Vikram New Delhi. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay and you were extremely happy with the hotel services...More

Reviewed September 20, 2015

We arrived about 1am in the morning, but nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Room quality was good. We stayed another twice on our tour of India. Service on each occasion was excellent being caring and attentive. Restaurant staff was equally as good....More

Thank DaveA1966
Response from Sunil V, General Manager at Hotel VikramResponded October 9, 2015

Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Hotel Vikram New Delhi. We wish to express our gratitude for the kind words of appreciation you have chosen to describe your stay with us and have shared your comments with the entire staff. It is comments such as...More

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Staff was friendly and helpful. Feeling great to stay there. The food was really great. The location was good as well. Every time when I went to my to my room it was neat and tidy. We had a great time with familyMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Sunil V, General Manager at Hotel VikramResponded September 13, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your Trip Advisor review, following your recent visit. We were delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay. We will make every effort to ensure that we continue to live up to your expectation. We do hope...More

Reviewed September 9, 2015

I visited this hotel for a business assignment on 9th September, 2015. I was in Room No.405. This is centrally located hotel in New Delhi near Mulchand Metro Station. Hotel was fully booked. We had our lunch also. Quality of vegetarian food is excellent. Staff...More

Thank Jagdish S
Response from Sunil V, General Manager at Hotel VikramResponded September 13, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out your valuable time and for sharing your experience during your recent stay at the Hotel Vikram New Delhi. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay and you were extremely happy with the hotel services...More

Reviewed September 9, 2015

If you are planning to visit & stay in South Delhi then this hotel is an good option to consider. Just a stone's throw away from Moolchand Metro Station this hotel has a 24 Hrs Room Service & a good restaurant to dine.More

Thank Srinand M
Response from Sunil V, General Manager at Hotel VikramResponded September 13, 2015

Dear Guest, We are indeed grateful for the overall positive comments made by you regarding the Hotel and its services. It is our endeavour to ensure that all of our guests have an exceptional experience and return Home with warm Memories. I have conveyed your...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in New Delhi
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$88 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Style
#65 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$88 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Style
#65 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Bhushan S
July 30, 2017|
Answer
Response from NewarkSunbird | Reviewed this property |
Hi, sorry for the late reply. I believe the hotel had just been taken over prior to our arrival, but unfortunately I cant remember by which chain of hotels.
0
Votes
BrisbaneLeonine
March 17, 2015|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Sankarjitbaral | Property representative |
We do not have a shuttle service. However, we do arrange for transportation at an additional cost. Our reservation department will be more than pleased to help you make prior bookings. Warm Regards, Sunil Datta Vashista
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Room with backside is good hence you wouln't get much noise."
Read review
"All rooms very similar, no views to speak of, in any direction."
Read review
"rooms on back side are quieter"
Read review
"lower is better for noise from the flyover"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing