OYO Rooms Main Bazar Paharganj

OYO Rooms Main Bazar Paharganj

Main Bazar, near Imperial Cinema, New Delhi 110055 India

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#242 of 1,107 hotels in New Delhi
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Location Travelling to the capital city and looking for a comfortable stay within your budget, checkout OYO Rooms OYO Rooms Main Bazar Paharganj. The hotel is situated at a prime location and also with easy connectivity by all modes of transport. IGI Airport is 14 Km away and New Delhi Railway Station is 1.5 Km away from the property. While the nearest metro station is R.K. Ashram Marg Metro Station, which can also be used as the nearest landmark. In your free time you may head to India Gate (4.5 Km), Connaught Place (1.7 Km) and Red Fort (5.5 Km). One may also explore the nearby shopping markets which are Paharganj Main Market, Karol Bagh Main Market (2.5 Km) and Gaffar Market (2.6 Km). Kalawati Hospital (800 m), Lady Hardinge Hospital (1.3 Km) and Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital (2.5 Km) are nearby in case of medical emergency. How to Reach OYO Rooms is situated at a convenient distance from the New Delhi Railway Station and metro station. One can take a cab or an auto to reach OYO Rooms. Rooms OYO Rooms Main Bazar Paharganj are fully furnished and has comfortable beds with clean linen, LCD TV, an intercom, a help desk and a closet are some of the basic amenities you will find in every room. Additionally, complimentary toiletries and geysers are provided in all attached bathrooms. Facilities The hotel provides you with free Wi-Fi and complimentary breakfast. Besides other facilities, you can also make use of the laundry and dry-cleaning service, 24 hour help desk, payment by card, fax/ photocopier, a lift for your convenience are provided by the hotel. The in-house cab service is an added bonus for those who want to move around and explore the city. The hotel also has a restaurant to dine-in. A parking area is also available for those using their own vehicles for business travel. We also allow expats to stay with us.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Quaint

Location

Main Bazar, near Imperial Cinema, New Delhi 110055 India
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 99 out of 100
99
Indira Gandhi Intl Airport
14.4 km
See all flights
Ramakrishna Ashram Marg
4 minNew Delhi Metro
Rajiv Chowk
14 minNew Delhi Metro
47Reviews2Q+A4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 31
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Aditya S wrote a review Jul 2016
1 contribution5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
So to be utterly honest, I had no clue about the paharganj locality but once I reached here, I came to know that this is one of the shadiest areas of Delhi and I do not recommend staying here unless you have a budget problem but my stay has been pretty comfortable so far and oyo rooms has been great help as it provides amazing discounts and guides you through all the necessary concerns, cheers.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Harshu11s wrote a review Feb 2020
Ujjain, India31 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Service was good .i would like to thanks to oyo because it made very easy finding hotels in unknown city. Food was very tasty.rooms were very clean. Location is also good. Staff is co-operative . Value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tech gyan wrote a review Aug 2019
230 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A place with a endless joy and happiness with such a pleasant management found and out of the rushing stay felt me different like I was special as treated well with their extraordinary services and a go green joy
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Raghav A wrote a review Aug 2015
Pathankot, India1 contribution4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Its was in good location but the service and Food was awful. The staff was arrogant.
The room Was worst nightmare of my life. The rooms was full of bugs and insects.
I was bitten down by them . I planed to stay that place for 2 days but i checkout within 1 day because of this. I recommend others to use zo rooms rather than oyo rooms because zo rooms provide much better hotel than oyo rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2015
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Before choosing rooms please check the hotels detail and history.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at OYO Rooms Main Bazar Paharganj
Responded Aug 27, 2015
Hi Raghav, Thank you for taking time off to review our property. We are extremely repentant about the inconvenience you had to face due to the service and food issue that you had to face during your stay and especially for the inspects found in the room provided. We feel the pain and discomfort you must have gone through. We are a young spirited bunch and believe in rectifying our faults to the soonest. Please provide us with your booking id so that our Customer Experience Team could get in touch with you and resolve the matter. We request you to not lose faith in us and promise to give you an awesome experience on your next stay with us. Do give us a chance. Looking forward to host you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
designs2016 wrote a review Jul 2016
Ratlam, India1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
location good. but room service slow. manager behavior not good.
we are booking double bed single room. they provide 2 single bed in one room.
hot water supply not in night. feel so Inconvenience.
for next time i'm not interested for this Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wasif H wrote a review Nov 2018
Dhaka City, Bangladesh184 contributions58 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Location of the hotel is very lucrative but the hotel management needs to improve their service or will face losing the customer. Already read much negative feedback after staying over there. Need to stop entry of the outsiders.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SS S wrote a review Aug 2016
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The stay was comfortable. I liked Oyo a lot since Oyo provide good access and easy room bookings. Also easy cancellation. Good breakfast in the morning which makes it great as well. Nice and perfect place to stay in here.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at OYO Rooms Main Bazar Paharganj
Responded Sep 2, 2016
Hi Guest, Thankyou for yourr generous review of your recent stay at our property. We delighted to know that you loved our services and had a reat stay with us. This is what we always aim for. Keep travelling and loving us the same way. We would love to host you again soon. Cheers!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Abhima G wrote a review Aug 2016
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything was in order. Room was good. Location was good. Booked oyo for the first time and through app we did the booking it was good. And place was good. In a very budgeted price. Great time we had.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Room no 212A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at OYO Rooms Main Bazar Paharganj
Responded Aug 23, 2016
Dear Abhima, We are delighted that your stay at OYO was enjoyable and you experienced the gracious hospitality and service that all OYO Hotels are renowned for. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
udit g wrote a review Jul 2016
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Reccomended for all. Had an awesome time here.. the hospitality is ver nice.. the food is also good especially the breakfast .. the hotel staff is well educated and problems are sorted quickly. Location is 200m from metro station. And transport is not a headache
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anshuman T wrote a review Jun 2016
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I am very much satisfied with my stay.The way oyo provided the stay was really nice.Good food offered was really nice ,internet connection was very cool and last but not least the stay was comfortable.In reccommend oyo for ever yone .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Abhima G wrote a tip Aug 2016
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room no 212A"
Read full review
Bikash_kanodia wrote a tip Feb 2016
New Delhi, India4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"go premium....."
Read full review
Bablu M wrote a tip Sep 2015
Bengaluru, India2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"it is budget hotel , only for bachelors , no sun light in any rooms, only one night stay is ok."
Read full review
Raghav A wrote a tip Aug 2015
Pathankot, India1 contribution4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Before choosing rooms please check the hotels detail and history."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New Delhi area.
LOCATION
IndiaNational Capital Territory of DelhiNew Delhi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
5
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

OYO Rooms Main Bazar Paharganj - Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about OYO Rooms Main Bazar Paharganj
Which popular attractions are close to OYO Rooms Main Bazar Paharganj?
Nearby attractions include Vishal Foot Wear (0.1 km), Bubbles Fashion Boutique (0.3 km), and Central Craft Cottage Industries (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at OYO Rooms Main Bazar Paharganj?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at OYO Rooms Main Bazar Paharganj?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to OYO Rooms Main Bazar Paharganj?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tadka 4986, Krishna Roof Top Cafe, and The Exotic Roof Top Restaurant.
Are there any historical sites close to OYO Rooms Main Bazar Paharganj?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Gurudwara Bangla Sahib (1.6 km), Rajpath (3.4 km), and India Gate (3.6 km).
All New Delhi HotelsNew Delhi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New DelhiHotels near OYO Rooms Main Bazar Paharganj
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars