We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Oritel Service Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Oritel Service Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

76 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Oritel Service Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 76: English reviews
Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

I booked this via MMT. I checked in on 1st June. Before check-in I called staff to check whether kitchen utensil are available in studio apartment or not. Staff person informed me that Gas, kitchen utensils and laundry machine will be available on chargeable basis. When I asked at the time of check-in , lady informed me that none of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kaushik_barot
OritelServiceApts, Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you So much for your feedback. We really sorry what ever happen with you doing your 3 night stay. Before check-in you didnt specified room room which you have booked. On arrival when we Shaw that you have booked studio room for your stay we have told that in that putting gas is not possible. Also for your information...

Pune, India
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Stayed with our group of approx 20 rooms for 3 days during an international event which was being organised by our institute. Our group comprised of members of our institute as well as international invitees and all were happy with the apartments and the staff service. The team at Oritel was very helpful throughout and assisted promptly with every request....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dreamshell
OritelServiceApts, Front Office Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback and looking forward for stay again in oritel on your next visit.

Noida, India
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

The property is shabby old and not maintained . You will have a bad feeling Stayed in 1 bhk it was not at all good. Old furniture bad odour etc. The break fast was so pathetic i cant even say any thing about it. Not recommended

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prashant B
delhi
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

Great service Great rooms Got a huge discount. Got the rooms for around 2500/night Amazing stay Usually you don't get such service apartments at this price With swimming pool an additional room, hall and kitchen Would love to come again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fireonwheels
OritelServiceApts, Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback and looking forward for stay again in oritel on your next visit.

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 12 March 2016

i stay at Oritel quiet often as i travel to Mumbai for buisiness regularly , very good location and very friendly and helpful staff ,very reasonably priced, spacious and clean rooms though the breakfast could be better, but overall a good place to stay. Special mention for the staff. Ms Kiran, MrCaje and the bell boy Vasu very friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MCIL2016
OritelServiceApts, Front Office Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings of the day !! Thank you for choosing Oritel Service Apartments as a preferred hotel for your stay & very much thanks for your valued feedback. Trust you had a wonderful time here at Oritel Service Apartments. We look forward to serving you again and again during your mumbai visit. I will assure you on behalf of...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 12 January 2016

Oritel Service Appartment nice place to visit, great service, best time, rooms are very good, spacious and royal ones. very clean and maintain.. my great experience with oritel.., from long term..................

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1912PIA
OritelServiceApts, Front Office Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings of the day !! Thank you for choosing Oritel Service Apartments as a preferred hotel for your stay & very much thanks for your valued feedback. Trust you had a wonderful time here at Oritel Service Apartments. We look forward to serving you again and again during your mumbai visit. I will assure you on behalf of...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 21 December 2015

The good things: Clean, functional 1bhks which you'll get for quite cheap if you aren't booking last minute. Close to Hiranandani and not a stretch from BKC either. Staff is VERY HELPFUL. And that helps a ton. The poor: Horrible horrible breakfast, both quality and spread. And this is an old property and age shows.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anibaddh
OritelServiceApts, Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

As General Manager , would really appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks for your appreciation towards our apartment hotel & our services. being in service apartment , we assure the guest daily requirements for short stays and long stays and accordingly well equipped room has been allotted to the guest. your praising will give my team more confidence and power...

Reviewed 14 December 2015 via mobile

The place is no close to something great. Old building, reasonably clean and moderately priced. Location also is an advantage as the place is close to Powai. The service and food are two things they should definitely improve on..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ArjunRajan
OritelServiceApts, Front Office Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings of the day !! Thank you for choosing Oritel Service Apartments as a preferred hotel for your stay & very much thanks for your valued feedback. Hope you had a safe journey back and we are sure you must be back in action with work after the pleasant break here. Trust you had a wonderful time here...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 2 December 2015

Oritel Service Apartments in Chandivili is a nice place offering real value for money - Rooms are spacious Service is good - only thing is though it is in Andheri East its located almost near Powai - and about 6-7 kms away from Mahakali caves road - the food is quite ok at very reasonable prices

 Report
Helpful?
Thank venkat939
OritelServiceApts, Front Office Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings of the day !! Thank you for choosing Oritel Service Apartments as a preferred hotel for your stay & very much thanks for your valued feedback. Hope you had a safe journey back and we are sure you must be back in action with work after the pleasant break here. Trust you had a wonderful time here...

New Delhi, Delhi, India
Reviewed 8 October 2015

Excellent stay and breakfast with varying option everyday and were delicious. Portions were great. The hospitality of the hotel staff was really impressive. Particularly the staff at the reception were extremely helpful and went out of the way to make our stay and travel comfortable in Mumbai. I would love to again come back to Zo Rooms, Oritel Service Apartments,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kaushik B
OritelServiceApts, Front Office Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings of the day !! Thank you for choosing Oritel Service Apartments as a preferred hotel for your stay & very much thanks for your valued feedback. Hope you had a safe journey back and we are sure you must be back in action with work after the pleasant break here. Trust you had a wonderful time here...

289 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (1)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (194)
Viewed
Other (90)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Studio (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (48)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Ontime Luxurious Service Apartme...
#104 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
40 reviews
Landmark Suites
#191 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
75 reviews
The Residence Hotel & Apartments
#101 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Juhu
The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
The Emerald - Hotel & Service Ap...
#87 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
358 reviews
Lake Bloom Residency
#157 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
46 reviews
Grand Residency Hotel & Serviced...
#118 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Oritel Service Apartments consists of well appointed, tastefully decorated, nicely equipped & fully furnished 75 rooms. The atmosphere is cool, calm; quiet ambiance is soothing with a view of the hill & greenery all around. The apartments Oritel consist of 1 BHK, 2 BHK, 3 BHK, & 4 BH & the apartments are available for long & short term duration at reasonable & attractive rates. In a compound of almost an acre with neatly laid out lawns, drive ways, parking, swimming pool, restaurant & health club, Oritel is an oasis in the urban locale of Mumbai. Our entire property is covered with WiFi (Chargeable) and provides facilities like the swimming pool, health club and indoor games. With a close proximity to key business centers like Hiranandani business park, Powai, Nesco Compounds (Bombay Exhibition center), MIDC and Vikroli Oritel could be your prime choice for accommodation. Best location for stay and venue combined for marriage, training, residential conference Interviews, Inductions and any other functions under one roof. Travel friendly as near to the International & domestic airport. We have special packages available for Corporate, weekends, group picnics and relocating families. It will be our pleasure to be associated with a company of your repute. Oritel Service Apartment is located at Chandivali, Andheri (East) within a close proximity to the Domestic Airport, Hiranandani gardens, Powai, Sakinaka & Ghatkopar & the international Airport is 3 KM away from the destination. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Oritel Service Apartments

Address: Next to D-Mart, Chandivali Studio Road | Nahar Complex, Mumbai (Bombay) 400072, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $68 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Oritel Service Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Oritel Service Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Oritel Service Apartments staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Oritel Service Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2 bhk and 3 bhk rooms are good option for family,”
 of 5 bubbles , 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get you high speed internet with you”
 of 5 bubbles AvikL, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Groceries, wine/beer, personal shopping are 100m from the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 4l7278, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms towards the rear”
 of 5 bubbles Anibaddh, 21 Dec 2015 | Read review
“just ask the hotel staff and they will help you as per your requirement and what they can offer.”
 of 5 bubbles 11jenni, 26 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay