We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

Save
Traveller (635)
Room & Suite (208)
Pool & Beach (100)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good35%
  • Average17%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“juhu beach”(303 reviews)
“gadda da vida”(43 reviews)
“premier lounge”(27 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,145)
Filter reviews
2,015 results
Traveller rating
649
660
339
178
189
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
649
660
339
178
189
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjuhu beachgadda da vidapremier loungebeach facingsea viewpool sidechinese restaurantcoffee shopfront officespecial mentionspecial thanksclose to the airportsampanolioindiaambiencepoolside
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 2,015 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

I was having a lot of decent expectation from the hotel since they are charging a pretty good enough money for the rooms.The overall experience was really bad .The front desk staff should be more courteous.They are taking a lot of time for checking in.The...More

Thank Ramakant S
Response from Novotel Mumbai J, General Manager at Novotel Mumbai Juhu BeachResponded 2 days ago

Dear Ramakant S, Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach! Thank you for taking out the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor. I deeply apologise for all the inconvenience caused. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior experience for every customer; therefore your feedback...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Let me begin by saying, I had decent expectations from this hotel, it might be because I "THOUGHT" Novotel is a decent brand, you were at a coveted location and also the fact you were charging me loads of money. To say I was disappointed,...More

Thank MansiGrover
Response from Novotel Mumbai J, General Manager at Novotel Mumbai Juhu BeachResponded 2 days ago

Dear MansiGrover, Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach! We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice and for taking the time to post a review about your experience. I am disappointed to read that you didn’t enjoy your stay...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

At a glance: all is worn out. I think they are renovating the rooms but I was in an ild one where everything was worn out. The carpet was in a sad condition, same with all the fornitures. It has amenities according to the class...More

Thank Creudelsud
Response from Novotel Mumbai J, General Manager at Novotel Mumbai Juhu BeachResponded 1 week ago

Dear Creudelsud, Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. As rightly highlighted, hotel rooms are under refurbishment and soon our newly done up rooms will be available to please our valued guests such as yourself. Am glad that...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the entrance itself is a terrible start - the A/C was not working. The staff standing there were not curteous and looked in shambles. The ambiance as you enter is totally un welcominging and a total put off. We went went our toddler and they...More

1  Thank Neha V
Response from Novotel Mumbai J, General Manager at Novotel Mumbai Juhu BeachResponded 1 week ago

Dear Neha V, Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach! Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Assure you that your feedback has been noted and communicated to the...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked this hotel as it was recommended by our family friends. This hotel has amazing service all the staff are were helpful. We wanted few things doing i.e. photos sketching for our grandad thank you to Praful he sorted it out and recommend us...More

2  Thank kappa86
Response from Novotel Mumbai J, General Manager at Novotel Mumbai Juhu BeachResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear kappa86, Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach! We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice and for taking the time out to share a positive feedback with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have you as our...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Mumbai
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$112 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Mumbai
#53 Spa Hotel in Mumbai
#62 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai
#66 Business Hotel in Mumbai
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$112 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Mumbai
#53 Spa Hotel in Mumbai
#62 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai
#66 Business Hotel in Mumbai
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (635)
Room & Suite (208)
Pool & Beach (100)
Dining (36)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Nearby
Juhu
Home to the iconic Juhu Beach, acclaimed Prithvi
Theatre & ISKCON Temple, this breezy sea-facing
neighbourhood is one of the city’s jewels, studded
with homes of Bollywood celebrities, designer
boutiques, swanky sea-facing restaurants, hip pubs &
discotheques, a range of hotels along the shore
suiting every budget, sea-food specialty restaurants
and a variety of street food like Pav Bhaji, Bhel Puri
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jolianilb
April 25, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from priteshraniga | Reviewed this property |
hi, no it doesnt
1
Vote
Eva B
December 29, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Novotel Mumbai J | Property representative |
Dear Eva, Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach! The hotel does not have a private beach however it does face the Juhu Beach which is located right opposite the hotel. Do let me know if I can help you with anything... More
1
Vote
vipnik1988
December 3, 2017|
Answer
Response from Capgemini_11 | Reviewed this property |
If possible, I would book a different hotel.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Rooms of the pool side are OK.But again i will not recommed the room in 10-12K"
Read review
"worth staying in this hotel excellent service."
Read review
"Take sea view rooms"
Read review
"the top most floor"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing