We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Suba International

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Suba International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

479 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Suba International
See the most recent reviews
Showing 456: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 January 2017

The hotel is close to the Airport and provided free shuttle service to Airport. The rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast was of good quality and comprised of both veg and non-veg with fruits. We had dinner few times too.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jptailor
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear Jptailor, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of Cleanliness and other amenities at the Hotel. As both of...

Pune
Reviewed 18 December 2016

The A/C in the room needed maintenance which had to be carried out in my presence , could have been easily avoided if there is a system of checks on A/C performance. Further despite complaint immediate solution was not found out.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shende25
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear shende25, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to the AC issue during your stay. As correctly mentioned by...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 14 December 2016

This place exceeded our expectations. Excellent service Great room furnishing Good breakfast A WC that doesn't make a racket Very good bed offering nice sleep quality Well filled fruit bowl In congested Mumbai where space is at a premium, the room was spacious with a king size bed Nice airport pick up & drop service. I would like to particularly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tkumar8888
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear tkumar8888, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of various services and amenities at the Hotel. We at the...

Parlin, New Jersey
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Very comfy rooms, king bed was big enough for family of 4 (2 kids aged 3 and 5). Kids loved ipad control too. Breakfast buffet spread was awesome. Staff was super friendly. Only drawback was bathroom shower curtain cannot prevent shower water from overflowing to the commode area. Need to have 3 inch wall or plastic barrier separating bathroom from...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pskamat
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear pskamat, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of various services and amenities at the Hotel. We proudly say...

Pune
Reviewed 11 December 2016

The room I stayed in had a good ambience to begin with. IoT is implemented. Clean and cozy rooms. Except for a minor issue with the door lock everything else was splendid. The staff were very cordial and I did not face any hassles during checking in & out.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tharunvvijayantml
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear tharunvvijayantml, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of various services and amenities at the Hotel. We at the...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

Was pleasantly surprised with the facilities offered and the extent of automation - all the requirements in the room are fulfilled by a tab. You can even order room service on the tab. The only issue was that the airport pickup was delayed by 30 minutes.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rashi1310
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear Rashi1310, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. We are proud to be the pioneers of IPAD controlled rooms in Mumbai and Dubai and have taken the leap to...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Overall a good experience. Pickup and drop off to Airport were prompt (regardless of the time of the day/night). Good breakfast options and 24 hour food availability were some key features. Proximity to the airport good for transit passengers

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank candyjoel
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear candyjoel, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. We are glad to have met your expectations in terms of various services at the hotel. We at the Suba Group...

North Kent
Reviewed 30 November 2016

A great hotel. Love the free lifts from the airport. I was made to feel very welcome and well looked after. Completely safe for a woman travelling alone. Staff are lovely and always ready to help. Would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelaD4649WC
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear angelaD4649WC, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. We are glad to have met your expectations in terms of various services at the hotel. We at the Suba Group...

New Delhi
Reviewed 28 November 2016

It was pleasant trip. The room had excellent connectivity through tablet with best was internet over TV. It is a convenient place being close to the Airport. The buffet breakfast was also good with an exception of vanila shake which is not good enough

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rahul S
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear Rahil S, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of various services and amenities at the Hotel. We are...

Bangalore
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Over all was good, breakfast was good. Please provide personalised toiletries. Staff is friendly. Rooms are good and controls with I pad. Conveniently located on sahar road. Close proximity to airport. Good for business travel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shenoy_venky
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear Shenoy_venky, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of various services and amenities at the Hotel. We at the...

304 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Other (19)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (194)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (33)
Viewed
Deluxe Twin Room (37)
Viewed
Executive Suite Room (37)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Vile Parle East
Suba Galaxy
Suba Galaxy
#110 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
159 reviews
Vile Parle East
Hotel Le Grande
Hotel Le Grande
#46 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
407 reviews
Hotel Kohinoor Continental
#49 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Courtyard Mumbai International A...
#15 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,791 reviews
T24 Residency
#45 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
262 reviews
Vits Hotel
#48 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,024 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Hotel Suba International

Address: Plot Number 211, Mumbai (Bombay) 400099, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $105 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Suba International 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Suba International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#31 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#33 Best Value Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#36 Family Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#52 Business Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Suba International staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Suba International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No recommendation”
ddewan, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Try to pick rooms that do not face the main street and pick higher floors for more quiet.”
108GlobeTrotter, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All Rooms are alike”
rajendra_mallya, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms 601 & 606 Executive Rooms are very spacious”
Jptailor, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid roadside rooms. The slums seen through the window can be an eyesore, especially for those new to Mumbai.”
tkumar8888, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5