We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Traveller (152)
Room & Suite (143)
Dining (54)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Ramee Guestline Hotel - Juhu Maintains; the traditions of hospitality and service for which Ramee Hotels are renowned the world over. The commercial and financial hub of India and a shoppers' paradise, Mumbai is home to a fascinating mix of traditions with an endless range of attractions from the ancient and modern world.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Sauna
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Neighbourhood
Juhu
Home to the iconic Juhu Beach, acclaimed Prithvi Theatre & ISKCON Temple, this breezy sea-facing neighbourhood is one of the city’s jewels, studded with homes of Bollywood celebrities, designer boutiques, swanky sea-facing restaurants, hip pubs & discotheques, a range of hotels along the shore suiting every budget, sea-food specialty restaurants and a variety of street food like Pav Bhaji, Bhel Puri and Pani Puri at the beach. And for those seeking some calm in the hustle bustle, watching the sunset while taking a stroll along the vibrant beach with a carnivalesque atmosphere is worth an experience.
Read more
See all nearby hotels
466Reviews
382Photos
7Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 98
  • 116
  • 110
  • 48
  • 94
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I was in the suite at Ramee Guestline, Juhu. The flow of water in the bathroom was close to nothing so I called the reception only to find out that there was a pipe burst and the water will be back in 15 minutes. Sure I understand there was a problem and 15 minutes is not bad at
Read more
Response from RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, I appreciate the feedback you have shared about your experience with us. Such feedback helps us to learn better and improvise on our areas of improvement. I am absolutely disheartened to learn that you were disappointed with recent experience . Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience and mishaps. Thank you once again for highlighting the shortcomings, rest assured our team has been briefed and we are in the process of adopting serious measures to ensure that no guest is inconvenienced. My team and I take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. We hope you give us a chance to serve you better. Regards, Ashutosh Garg
Read more
It’s Mirchi!! Nailed the food and ambience mark to 10/10. Pleasant service, finger licking food and some awesome mock tails that one can expect out of this restaurant. Extremely impressive service delivered by Mr. Pravin (restaurant staff). A must visit.
Read more
Response from RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. I would like to express my gratitude for acknowledging each of our team effort who contributed to making your stay a memorable one. They all are motivated and inspired with the recognition. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage, and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best Regards, Ashutosh Garg
Read more
At first glance, the room itself looks great. But when you ACTUALLY stay here, then you realize the issues. Only a few drops of water come from the shower. Toilets are dirty and have mould. There is constant noise from the clubs below AND above. The official end time for the
Read more
Response from RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, I appreciate the feedback you have shared about your experience with us. Such feedback helps us to learn better and improvise on our areas of improvement. I am absolutely disheartened to learn that you were disappointed with recent experience . Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience and mishaps. Thank you once again for highlighting the shortcomings, rest assured our team has been briefed and we are in the process of adopting serious measures to ensure that no guest is inconvenienced. My team and I take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. We hope you give us a chance to serve you better.
Read more
We booked several rooms for guests for a wedding in our family. we chose this hotel was because of the Restaurant downstairs Tanatan ( which is good) and marriage venue Iskcon temple nearby. This place is very close to the beach and the story ends there. Service in general is
Read more
Response from RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the shortfalls you experienced on your last visit. We have taken note of your feedback and the same has been shared with the concerned associates and I will personally look in to this to avoid any such hindrances in the future. I on behalf of my team ask for a second chance to prove our hospitality to you on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you Best Regards
Read more
Except for the fact that the property is closer to the beach, you would not want to stay at this property if you are a business traveller. Reached the property at about 8.00 pm for check in and my car wasnt allowed inside the hotel. I was forced to get out at on the road and
Read more
Response from RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, I appreciate the feedback you have shared about your experience with us. Such feedback helps us to learn better and improvise on our areas of improvement. I am absolutely disheartened to learn that you were disappointed with your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience and mishaps. Thank you once again for highlighting the shortcomings, rest assured our team has been briefed and we are in the process of adopting serious measures to ensure that no guest is inconvenienced. My team and I take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. We hope you give us a chance to serve you better. Regards, Ashutosh Garg
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRamee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
The Club Room at the Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Photo provided by managementRamee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Porch
Run Down and dirty curtains
Flat TV without much to look at
Dull lighting
PreviousNext
12345629
Can my female friend visit my room during my stay at the hotel?
During day time Visitor are allowed.
0 votes
Show all answers
yes we have meeting room. please share your requirement.
0 votes
Show all answers
is the spa service available at rooms for its guests?
Why?
0 votes
Show all answers
Is there wifi here?
Yes wifi is there and you will love the speed for the same
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Please choose the top most floor"
"Corner rooms are more spacious and quieter."
"Avoid a stay!! Period!!!"
"for noise free choose 2nd floor"
"Just ask for a room away from the nightclub"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$72 - US$185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramee guestline hotel, juhu hotel mumbai (bombay)hotel ramee guestline juhuhotel ramee international
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraMumbaiJuhu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
88
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing