We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

342 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
See the most recent reviews
Showing 331: English reviews
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel with a good level of service and comfortable room. Breakfast is good and the restaurant offers delicious meals. Sometimes a bit noisy inside the hotel. Don't go there for the pool or gym;) central location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marisa M
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel! Happy guests and happy reviews are always a great start to the day! Your commendations have been shared with the team and we are happy to have added value to your stay. Hope to see you again for many such wonderful vacations! Best Regards, Narendra R Kaushal General Manager

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

In fact they do not have any accredition they said. They merely claim to provide the facilities equivalent of a 4-star hotel. Ratings aside, there were following glaring miss-outs not expected in a supposedly 4-star hotel. 1. The room phone was broken and after maintenance looked at it, they said that there is a problem with the phone and left....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Navin A
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel! Our hotel prides itself on the excellent hospitality we offer and positive feedbacks we receive from our guests. However, in this case we were unable to give you an idyllic holiday and the inconvenience is deeply regretted. We assure you that the next time your stay will be a flawless affair. Best Regards,...

Durban, South Africa
Reviewed 5 January 2017

We stayed here In December 2016 and January 2017. We used it as an overnight transit hotel. We were apprehensive after reading all the reviews about this hotel and the night club noise. Yes, the nightclub operated on both the nights that we were there. There was also a wedding reception/party on one of the nights too. We stayed on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AvimDbn
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel! Many thanks for your genuine review of our hospitality and services. We offer our guests an exclusive holiday experience; however, we regret the inconvenience you had to face during your stay. Please be assured that quick corrective measures will be implemented at the earliest. We hope you choose us for another hiatus, whenever...

Mumbai
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Ramee Guestline hotel has two clubs R adda on the top floor and rock bottom at the basement. Both are essentially catering to 2 class of customers. R Adda on the top floor is a new club and I had seen lot of plush people coming to it essentially b cos its a new club. They are strict on couples...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sasi3504
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel! Happy guests and happy reviews are always a great start to the day! Your commendations have been shared with the team and we are happy to have added value to your stay. Hope to see you again for many such wonderful vacations! Best Regards, Narendra R Kaushal General Manager

Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

in house 2 outlets for food .. both have an amazing atmosphere food is just delicious. mirchi has one of the best pastas around. n the Japanese outlet has mouth watering sushi . must visit . and food is just not the stop .. 2 clubs under one roof R-adda and rock bottom lovely drinks and music

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vikramsn96
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel! Your wonderful review has made our day. Happy guests are our aim and we always hope to give our guests a flawless experience. We look forward to your continued patronage and many more fantastic stays. We hope you choose us for another hiatus, whenever in the city! Best Regards, Narendra R Kaushal General...

Vadodara, India
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Hotel is just near by Juhu Beach which is best part. Breakfast is still very average. Don't forget to bring your earplugs if you want to have a sound sleep, as you'll keep hearing heavy noise till night, because of two disco'z in this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RRArya
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel! Many thanks for your genuine review of our hospitality and services. It is our sincere endeavor to create an ambience of comfort and luxury through excellence. We hope you choose us for another hiatus, whenever in the city! Best Regards, Narendra R Kaushal General Manager

New Delhi, Delhi, India
Reviewed 19 December 2016

this hotel is in my least priority whenever i have visited juhu.. This time around i got this hotel booked by mistake and thought to stay 1 night only.. Once i reach the hotel i was amazed to see as it was a complete make over.. They have done the interior changed in the hotel.. Starting from the reception area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vkumar2020
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel! Many thanks for your genuine review of our hospitality and services. We offer our guests an exclusive holiday experience; however, we regret the inconvenience you had to face during your stay. Please be assured that quick corrective measures will be implemented at the earliest. We hope you choose us for another hiatus, whenever...

Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Nice location to juhu beach and good dining facility.airport pick up and dropping facility but due to night club the sleeping get disturbed so it is not comfortable as radda /bottom rock is main bussiness of hotel , so family people think twice before going there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank opy673
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for a profound description of your stay. We are happy to know that our strategic location and beautiful property enchant you. Your appreciative comments about our facilities & proximity to the airport have been received with much gratitude by the entire team. Do...

The Netherlands
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Nuisance music in the hotel from evening until morning. It seems like you're in a nightclub rather than a hotel room. Three nights slept very badly. The reception ladies are very unfriendly and rude. I found their tone and treatment inappropriate. The men, however, are quite friendly. I'm absolutely not going to recommend this hotel to my family, friends and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Widija S
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel! We take every feedback from our guest very earnestly and our team is always on toes to enhance your experience manifolds with us. However, we are saddened to hear about your unfortunate episode at our hotel. We take these situations very seriously and our goal is to keep up with our unblemished standards....

Dibrugarh, India
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Ground floor and 6th floor each has a discotheque.. Basically the pub goers uses the same elevator and lobby used by the hotel guests. That's annoying. At the entrance you notice 2-3 bouncers, waiting to give you stares. Damm it..!! You don't wish to be stared by those freaks when you get back to your hotel after a tiring day....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kunja Mohan B
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel! Guest reviews are always treated with utmost sincerity at our hotel as it helps us understand the need of our guests better and highlights our area of improvement. It is good to know that you enjoyed our well-appointed accommodation and strategic location. It is our continued endeavor to provide the best of all...

309 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (55)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (202)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Club Room (32)
Viewed
Executive Room (36)
Viewed
Jr Suite Room (31)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Mumbai
#72 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
694 reviews
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
#89 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
664 reviews
Juhu
Hotel Bawa Continental
Hotel Bawa Continental
#83 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
#273 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
93 reviews
Juhu
Hotel Sea Princess
Hotel Sea Princess
#93 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
744 reviews
Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach
#74 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,808 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ramee Guestline Hotel - Juhu Maintains; the traditions of hospitality and service for which Ramee Hotels are renowned the world over. The commercial and financial hub of India and a shoppers' paradise, Mumbai is home to a fascinating mix of traditions with an endless range of attractions from the ancient and modern world. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Address: 462 A B Nair Road | Juhu (West), Mumbai (Bombay) 400049, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $122 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotels.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Hotel Ramee Guestline Juhu
Hotel Ramee International
Hotel Style:
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#55 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#66 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
1 month ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms above 4th floor are quite and less sound from outside.”
 of 5 bubbles jayanu, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“dont know exactly!! the higher floor will have the noise from the disc and lower floor u will hear the noise from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles RaviGupta08, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms will be noisy”
 of 5 bubbles 209kalpanap, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“select rooms in 3/4th floors you get a little less sound.”
  • good linen
  • clean wash rooms
  • bathrooms are clean
 of 5 bubbles Sasi3504, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Take the Juhu Beach Facing Room for a Quiet Stay & Good View”
 of 5 bubbles VemuriAshwin, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5