We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Arma Court

Save
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (13)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent5%
  • Very good12%
  • Average27%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible37%
29 Jan 2018
“Average experience ”
29 Sep 2017
“Hotel Beside Bandra court ”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
5
12
25
18
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
5
12
25
18
36
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 96 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2018 via mobile

Decent staff, budget hotel, convenient locations and worth the money. The rooms are a bit small but no complaints. Location wise, it is perfect. Room size is a bit small,but given the price and the location it was worth, Specially​ for short stays.

Thank Ganesh G
Response from Rohit P, Revenue Manager at Hotel Arma CourtResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for your valuable feedback

Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile

It is situated very near to bandra court in Bandra East aminities are good and on his place As it is in main suburb rates are little high but no issue where is less? Food is tasty this hotel is very much connected from Borivali...More

Thank Lallu123
Response from Rohit P, Revenue Manager at Hotel Arma CourtResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for your valuable feedback

Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile

This has got to be the worst hotel in India we have seen. We were travelling through the country for 3 months and this by far was the worst excuse for a hotel we saw. The manager is clearly in the wrong profession as he...More

2  Thank Olddogsnewtrips
Response from Rohit P, Revenue Manager at Hotel Arma CourtResponded 2 weeks ago

Sorry for the inconvenience

Reviewed July 29, 2017

Went to this place as it was conveniently located within a walking distance to Bandra Station. okay place..Has one nasty server..rest all staff is good in behavior..The room service number doesn't work. u need to order to the guys of the hotel to bring u...More

1  Thank Pranay J
Response from Rohit P, Revenue Manager at Hotel Arma CourtResponded 2 weeks ago

Sorry for the inconvenience

Reviewed March 23, 2017

It's a low budget hotel in a "not top condition". The service was ok - at the beginning. Because we had to leave early (~7.00 am) we paid the evening before. The morning we checked out they told us we had still to pay. We...More

Thank teeblume
Response from Rohit P, Revenue Manager at Hotel Arma CourtResponded 2 weeks ago

Sorry for the inconvenience

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Mumbai
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$30 - US$45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$30 - US$45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (13)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Arma Court staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"PLease dont at all considered such rooms specially when u r in couple"
Read review
"Consider upper floor"
Read review
"Check if wi fi works also hot whather and tv"
Read review
"Only for budget staying and that too with no pleasure."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing