We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

FabHotel Galaxy Comforts

Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (18)
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
About
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good28%
  • Average4%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible40%
Ideally suited in the suburb of Marol, the hotel provides 24 fully furnished rooms at affordable prices. For a comfortable stay, each hotel room is fitted with modern amenities like comfy beds with spotless linen, wardrobe, tea/coffee maker, LCD TV, AC and intercom. En suite bathrooms come with hot/cold water supply and freetoiletries. Offering the best prices in the Marol locality, this hotel promises an unforgettable stay amidst its gracious hospitality and unmatched services. Some of the prominent facilities offered by the hotel include room service, parking, front desk, 24 hours security, power backup and chargeable pick and drop. For the convenience of business travelers, the hotel also provides a fully equipped conference room which can accommodate up to 15 people. Apart from the basic amenities, the hotel provides the guests with wholesome complimentary breakfast. Travelers can also order food from the menu provided in the rooms on chargeable basis.
Read more
Property amenities
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Contact
Plot Z - 1 Bhawani Nagar Road Marol Maroshi Road, Andheri East, Mumbai 400059 India
Getting there
Mumbai Airport4 km
Marol Naka20 min
Airport Road20 min
See all nearby hotels
Reviews(25)
Traveller rating
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Show reviews that mention
  • Filter
  • English
atalsaran
Jaipur, India
122
Reviewed Aug. 18, 2018
Picked up this hotel online due to its economical pricing to cut down the trip cost. It bounced back when reached the hotel. Claustrophobic closed spaces...looks very dingy and to top it up...the rats in the room.

To sum it up...Stay at your own risk.
Thank atalsaran
ashish0103
10
Reviewed May 1, 2018
I booked a room online but the actual image and service of the room is totally different. Not advisable to anyone. The room and bathroom are not upto the mark. The room service is also not good. All the reviews on the site are manipulated
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ashish0103
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Galaxy Comforts
Responded Jul. 8, 2018
We are concerned to note the dissatisfaction you had. All the rooms in the hotel are well maintained and of standard size. The hotel undergoes regular maintenance sessions to ensure that everything in the hotel is at par with other hotels in the same segment. FabHotels is India’s best professionally managed budget hotels chain at that offers spick and span room at strategic locations equipped with all essential amenities at a value for money deal to ensure a pleasant stay to all our guests. Your feedback about the service is noted and the staff has undergone a training session. We are tirelessly working to improve our services to ensure an amiable hospitality to all our guests. Hope you would give us another chance to serve you better.
Tushar Goel
Bengaluru, India
85
Reviewed Apr. 29, 2018
One of the worst fabhotels that I have stayed in.

- Extremely small rooms
- Congested bathrooms. Do not latch properly and water logging problem as well
- Bad Breakfast

Housekeeping tried to enter my room without knocking and even after a complaint the owner did not had the courtesy to personally come and apologise.
Thank Tushar Goel
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Galaxy Comforts
Responded Jul. 8, 2018
We regret the inconvenience caused. All the rooms in the hotel are well maintained and of standard size. The hotel undergoes regular maintenance sessions to ensure that everything in the hotel is at par with other hotels in the same segment; however, your feedback has been noted and a maintenance session has been scheduled for the entire hotel. The breakfast menu is decided as per the preferences of the guests and is revised on a regular basis. Post your feedback, the team is also taking extra care to ensure a better breakfast quality. All the staff members are professionals and undergo regular training sessions to ensure that utmost comfort is offered to our guests; however, The housekeeping staff has undergone a training session and we assure you for the best quality services. We are tirelessly working to improve our services to ensure an amiable hospitality to all our guests. Hope you would give us another chance to serve you better.
Sankar C
Bengaluru, India
3635
Reviewed Apr. 25, 2018
Small rooms , location not good , it’s slum like approach. They mention room for 3 persons but it not even enough for 2.
One understand Mumbai space is a constraint but they should not give wrong presentation on website
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sankar C
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Galaxy Comforts
Responded Jul. 8, 2018
All the rooms in the hotel are well maintained and of standard size. The hotel undergoes regular maintenance sessions to ensure that everything in the hotel is at par with other hotels in the same segment. We strive to offer stays equipped with all essential amenities at strategic locations. All our hotels are strategically located in the major parts of the cities. FabHotels is India’s best professionally managed budget hotels chain at that offers spick and span room at strategic locations equipped with all essential amenities at a value for money deal to ensure a pleasant stay to all our guests. We are tirelessly working to improve our services to ensure an amiable hospitality to all our guests. Hope you would give us another chance to serve you better.
narasimmangopi
10
Reviewed Apr. 19, 2018
Reviewers
I request not to stay in this hotel because location is very bad. Rooms are very small and for a three bedroom booking they are giving a foldable bed in the small room itself. So please no🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank narasimmangopi
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Galaxy Comforts
Responded Jul. 8, 2018
We regret the inconvenience caused during your stay. All the rooms in the hotel are well maintained and of standard size. The hotel undergoes regular maintenance sessions to ensure that everything in the hotel is at par with other hotels in the same segment. We would like to inform you that for triple occupancy the guests are provided mattress only. We are tirelessly working to improve our services to ensure an amiable hospitality to all our guests. Hope you would give us another chance to serve you better.
PreviousNext
12345
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from FabHotel Galaxy Comforts staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Worst room"
ashish0103
May 1, 2018
Read review
"avoid this hotel please"
goeltushar23
Apr. 29, 2018
Read review
"do not book this hotel if you are with family."
hirawat
Jul. 29, 2015
Read review
"Room #604 has a nice city view."
61mainakp
Jul. 15, 2015
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$26 - US$54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Galaxy Comforts
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraMumbai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing