We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Lebua Lodge at Amer

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Lebua Lodge at Amer
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

307 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 299: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was there with my family group of 20 people for2nights vacations.. The lodge is situated in middle of aravali ..Huge area but nothing very creative ..Needs more greenery n creative landscaping ...Very Flat property nothing too great abt it.. The staff is very rude and the lodge has non personified rules .. they not atall flexible with the client...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alisha C
GMLebuaLodge, General Manager at Lebua Lodge at Amer, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from lebua lodge !! Thank you for visiting lebua and taking out your valuable time for the feedback. We are maintaining the landscaping however the time you visited lodge were the chilliest of this season and the grass & hedges were having layer of ice on it and due to which they have dried from top. They...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

In a 4 hour drive from Delhi, this is a perfect getaway if you are looking to get rejuvenate and relax. The lodge has totally self sufficient individual tents. 40 in number. We'll maintained. Nestled in a lush estate bordering the Amber fort(you don't really see it though). It nice for a short escape. And if you want to connect...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rashioberoi
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent property with superb mountainous surroundings. The approach road does make one think where he is headed, but once inside you forget the outside world with superb tented rooms, facilities & activities. We were a group of 25+ members from kids to elders & enjoyed every moment. Would have loved an enclosed common hall for our group get together (especially...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ps900001
Bhopal, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Exhausted from a visit to Amer fort, our family of 7 was looking for a place for lunch, when I chanced upon their restaurant thanks to Zomato. The approach road made us wonder if we had made the right decision and we were looking for plan b. Fortunately, the restaurant was open and we had a nice, long lunch. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SujanaKay
delhi
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were in search of a soothing and relaxing leisure trip and Lebua Lodge was perfect choice. Venue is unbeatable as tents are in Lap Of Mountain.Very supporting staff especially Rajeev Ranjan from Head Office and in resort you will find Nikil is always there for making your trip memorable one.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank manish840
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

Property provides the silence which city dwellers seeks to relax and unwind. I travelled with my 4 yr old hence cleanliness and safety was important, on both I shall give 5 stars to the property. There is certainly a delay in servicing however I did not face arrogance or any indifferent attitude from the staff as such, special mention for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nishant S
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

Lebua Lodge is a 4 star property in the city of Amer (at outskirts of Jaipur). Drive is reasonable except for last 1 km (where there is no road). Hotel only has 40 tents spread over ~30 acres hence resort provides lots of openness and space. Best time to visit the resort are months of December, January and February (morning...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gaurav365
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

The place is very nyc ... our stay was very good.. humble people good staff, the place is located at an isolation behind the amer fort . Evrythn was good just the food is expensive .. have options for camel ride and jaipur city is not very far... overall a very nyc stay..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lovely s
Ludhiana, India
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Beautiful, quiet,serene, secluded place in midst of nature and Aravali range. Rooms are spacious. Mutton and chicken biryani were good, breakfast spread was a disappointment. Staff was good, though their visitor policy is weird. Overall great experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anu16jain
Gurgaon, India
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

We visited Lebua Jaipur this weekend, Nov16. The rooms are spacious, airy, beautiful n very interesting. I felt like I was in tent with all luxuries. The bathrooms are royal n have a great tub. The food isn't anything worth talking, except that it's quite overpriced. Service was almost poor. Faulty tv, no toothbrushes, diNing room with not enough seating...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Goldenmoon1806

265 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (237)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Other (105)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jaipur
9.5 km away
Lebua Resort Jaipur
Lebua Resort Jaipur
#99 of 368 in Jaipur
347 reviews
9.1 km away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
11.9 km away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#14 of 368 in Jaipur
3,021 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.0 km away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#27 of 368 in Jaipur
1,086 reviews
5.6 km away
Trident, Jaipur
Trident, Jaipur
#13 of 368 in Jaipur
2,612 reviews
19.2 km away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 368 in Jaipur
1,525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located adjacent to the Amber Fort in Jaipur, Lebua Lodge at Amer is a unique exploration of modern Indian nomadic tents, which offers travellers an experience which is distinctive and yet of local origin. An ever-changing mosaic of colour, form and patterns that invite intimate dialogue between man, nature and design. Forty futuristic tents that look like canvas cubes await guests, each with a private pavilion and an outdoor garden. Each tent has large bay windows with light filtering curtains and a high roof that recedes in a slope. The interiors are done in shades of brown stone, wood and leather giving a sense of pared down luxury The tents come fully equipped with modern facilities for guests comfort. la Terre Spa by L'Occitane offers the latest Indian and Mediterranean treatments to purify the body and soothe the senses. Guests can select fresh flowers and herbs used for Swedish, Hawaiian, Lomi Lomi, Balinese, Ayurvedic and Shiastsu sequences. Guests can enjoy the treatments in a relaxing poolside cabana or in the confort of their own tents. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Lebua Lodge at Amer

Address: Kunda, National Highway - 8 | 15 Kms North of Jaipur, Jaipur 302028, India (Formerly Rasa Jaipur)
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Price Range: $124 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Lebua Lodge at Amer 4.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Lebua Lodge at Amer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lebua Lodge at Amer staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Lebua Lodge at Amer staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms in the last row are more private”
 of 5 bubbles AmanM892, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for privacy, and they provide a room closest to mountain range”
 of 5 bubbles Rajputs, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Depending upon if you want people around or not, you can ask the reservation to give you a room away or closer to pool.”
  • On the way (after turning from Amer view hotel) towards the forest area. Just follow the sign bo
  • View of the many rooms around mine
 of 5 bubbles ashwatdudhwal, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are same.”
 of 5 bubbles , 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Place is nice for exlusivity for couple”
 of 5 bubbles 278gulshanc, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay