We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 176: English reviews
santa fe
Reviewed 7 April 2014

I have stayed at this guesthouse everytime i go to Jaipur and the owner Sheetal has become a really good friend. On my recent visit she helped me while I was recovering from dental surgery, even arranging for me to visit a local dentist when I needed an emergency check up. She serves delicious breakfasts. She has a lovely family...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank varenya
Bhola B, Owner at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your generous review ,we at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast attempt to offer the best of our traditions and culture. You were truly a great guest, more than happy to have wonderful guests like you who truly became part of our family.Look forward to having u sometime back soon again!

New York, New York, United States
Reviewed 6 April 2014

We stayed for two nights and had a lovely stay. Sheetal and her family were great hosts and we enjoyed our conversations with them about travel, Indian politics, etc. Our room was right off their living room, which at first I thought was awkward, but didn't end up being an issue. The room was huge with a comfortable bed and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Mac S
Bhola B, Owner at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

It was a pleasure to hve u, folks come stay with us..Many Thanks for your review ,we at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast attempt to offer the best of our traditions and culture. You were truly a great person to meet,and yes developed a great bond,I was more than happy to have wonderful guests like you who truly became part...

Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Our stay in BB B&B was purely based on the reviews from previous users, and they were absolutely right. This accommodation satisfies all your travel needs, even if you are very demanding customer: it is spacious, very clean, eco-friendly, very centrally located, etc. All major city attractions are very close. Breakfasts are tremendous experience of the home made very tasty...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank BozidarRadovic
Bhola B, Owner at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Dear Bozidar It was a pleasure to hve u, folks come stay with us..Many Thanks for your review ,we at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast attempt to offer the best of our traditions and culture. You were truly a great person to meet,and yes developed a great bond,I was more than happy to have wonderful guests like you who truly...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 April 2014

After staying in numerous guest houses throughout Rajasthan we tried BB B&B as something different based on the reviews and we weren't disappointed. Despite arriving very early Sheetal (and family) made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Our room was part of an apartment 30 seconds from the B&B, it was spotless and comfortable, what more do...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James B
Bhola B, Owner at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Dear James It was a pleasure to hve u, folks come stay with us..Many Thanks for your review ,we at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast attempt to offer the best of our traditions and culture. You were truly a great person to meet,and yes developed a great bond,I was more than happy to have wonderful guests like you who truly...

Berlin
Reviewed 15 March 2014

The only bad thing we can say is that we had too leave Bhola Bhawan too soon. Sheetal and Shailendra made us feel right at home. The breakfast in the morning was the perfect start into the day and coming back after a the hustle and bustle of Jaipur felt so good. Don't hesitate a second to book this place.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HennK
Bhola B, Owner at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Dear Hennings It was a pleasure to hve u, folks come stay with us..Many Thanks for your review ,we at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast attempt to offer the best of our traditions and culture. You were truly a great person to meet,and yes developed a great bond,I was more than happy to have wonderful guests like you who truly...

Chichester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 March 2014

A wonderful place where we immediately felt at home and could relax away from the chaos of the Jaipur streets. Great facilities and food, welcoming atmosphere and a nice lounge where we could chat to other guests. I wish all our stays in India had been of this quality.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank StephandAlan60s
Bhola B, Owner at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your generous review ,we at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast attempt to offer the best of our traditions and culture. You were truly a great guest,who became an inspiration to me that never give up :) more than happy to have wonderful guests like you who truly became part of our family.Guests like you give me great...

Reviewed 8 March 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed our two nights at Bhola Bawan very, very much most because of the hospitality of the owner Sheetal who was one of the kindest hosts we encountered in India! She speaks perfect English and we had a great time during breakfasts, which are homemade and delicious! The rooms are spacious and pragmatic but a bit dark. The bathrooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TiToWorldwide
Bhola B, Owner at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your generous review ,we at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast attempt to offer the best of our traditions and culture. You were truly a great guest, more than happy to have wonderful guests like you who truly became part of our family.Look forward to having u sometime back soon again!

NJ
Reviewed 19 February 2014

My wife and I spent three happy days in Jaipur with Sheetal. We had a room on the third floor, right off the living room and adjacent to Sheetal's room. We really felt like family. We had a beautiful room with a terrace and a super-duper shower. The breakfast was different every day, and Sheetal had tea waiting for us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NjMaven
Bhola B, Owner at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your generous review ,we at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast attempt to offer the best of our traditions and culture. You were truly a great guest,who became an inspiration to me that never give up :) more than happy to have wonderful guests like you who truly became part of our family.Guests like you give me great...

Iasi
Reviewed 17 February 2014

I have stayed here for 3 nights and I can only say that everything was excellent - great facilities and services, charming hosts, very very good location, very safe neighbourhood, good value for money, highly recommended. Thank you Sheetal for having us in you home and wish all the best! Cristian and Anda, Romania

 Report
Helpful?
Thank criola311
Bhola B, Owner at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your generous review ,we at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast attempt to offer the best of our traditions and culture. You were truly a great guest, more than happy to have wonderful guests like you who truly became part of our family.Look forward to having u sometime back soon again!

Australia
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Tucked away in a “Colony” side-street, this modern, well-equipped hostelry has everything you could want in a central Jaipur B&B. It's a charming family affair run by young mother of one, Sheetal Singh while her husband's businesses take him outside the home. You join the family for breakfast where its array of local and continental dishes set you up for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jtsign
Bhola B, Owner at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your generous review ,we at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast attempt to offer the best of our traditions and culture. You were truly a great guest, more than happy to have wonderful guests like you who truly became part of our family.Look forward to having u sometime back soon again!

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.4 km away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#19 of 376 in Jaipur
1,155 reviews
2.3 km away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#16 of 376 in Jaipur
3,145 reviews
2.0 km away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#9 of 376 in Jaipur
1,458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#22 of 376 in Jaipur
2,162 reviews
0.1 km away
Diggi Palace
Diggi Palace
#64 of 376 in Jaipur
461 reviews
2.7 km away
Jai Mahal Palace
Jai Mahal Palace
#6 of 376 in Jaipur
1,863 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Bhola Bhawan Bed And Breakfast is situated in the cultural and business center of Jaipur close to several major historic landmarks, important institutions and entertainment venues allowing its guests to easily access all parts of Jaipur in few minutes. Bhola Bhawan Bed & Breakfast has four well-appointed guest rooms which are air conditioned and fully furnished with attached modern & highly maintained bathrooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast

Address: 21 C Scheme Sardar Patel Marg | Sangram Colony, C Scheme, Jaipur 302001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Price Range: $56 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Louisiana
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Quieter place,centrally located”
 of 5 bubbles 785chandrag, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good from what we could see.”
 of 5 bubbles 77deeg, 9 Nov 2015 | Read review
“All rooms are quiet as it is in a residential area.”
 of 5 bubbles sophieLondon, 8 Nov 2015 | Read review
“All rooms are fantastic”
 of 5 bubbles ForzaBet, 1 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Quiet and clean place, great food, warm host!”
 of 5 bubbles chatpatabolly, 27 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5