We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Treebo Corporate Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Treebo Corporate Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

16 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 16: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The best thing about the hotel is its location, centrally placed to all major tourist places and famous markets. I reached there in the evening and check in was very smooth. The rooms are well lit, spacious and clean. I felt room service was slow but good. I had breakfast included in my booking, menu wise options were less, Puri...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rahul m
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We are really delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us at Treebo. Many thanks for highlighting the things that you have liked about us and also recommending us. We would love to have the opportunity to host you again. Please consider Treebo for your future stays as well. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey...

Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is located in the middle of busy Raja Park. The rooms are pretty okay and hygienic. As its in a market place, there are good places to eat nearby. Their breakfast is pretty disappointing with very limited options.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikhil V
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was our absolute pleasure hosting you. We have noted your concern and will definitely work towards addressing the same. We look forward to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey, Treebo Hotels

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Quality of Food is excellent and great hospitality by down line staff, room is specious and great housekeeping is too good. BUT the front office Manager attitude and behavior is not pleasant and problem solving. When I request to Front office Manger to sort out hot water issue as I have booked the room specially bcoz of bath tub facility...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ManojBhadoria
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback.Thank you for your appreciation of the room and the food. We have noted your concern and will definitely work towards addressing the same. We hope you would give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey, Treebo Hotels

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very beautiful room as good as shown in picture. Extra bed is also comfortable. Restaurant is very good. Only manager's attitude not good. We had given room with bathtub. After waiting for an hour hot water not came from gyser. When asked solar hot water given but within a minute manager called very rudely that tub can't be filled 3...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nishith P
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad you liked the room. We are really disappointed to hear about the inconvenience you experienced. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We are taking this very seriously. We have forwarded your...

Pune
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was my 2nd trip to Jaipur after a long time and I chose Treebos to book this hotel for me. Rooms are spacious with good amenities. Staff are friendly especially Manoj at reception. Housekeeping staff were helpful and prompt at their course of service. Located centrally and easily accessible from any nook of the road.Breakfast has limited options though...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Damaask
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you very much for that elaborate review. We are really happy that you were pleased with our staff and services. Many thanks for highlighting the various positive aspects that you have liked about us. We have noted down your concerns regarding the breakfast spread and WiFi. We would definitely try to address this at...

Jaipur, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been in treebo corporate inn for 6 days. It was very good experience. Room service was excellent, food was excellent and not very expensive. Staff was very good in everything. Just there was problem in wifi connectivity. One most good thing was that this hotel situated in main market where i found everything nearby. Overall it was very...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aarvi333
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you so much for your encouraging review. We are really thrilled that you had a wonderful experience at Treebo. Thank you so much for appreciating our staff and we are glad you enjoyed the food. We will definitely take steps towards fixing the WiFi. We will be eagerly looking forward to hosting you soon....

Kalyan, India
Reviewed 27 November 2016

over all hotel management and staff was excellent. My family really enjoyed a stay in hotel and also suggested me to prefer treebo at any other places we will visit in future. Only thing is it will be better if the hotel has its own vehicles so that it can arrange site seeing for tourists so that family will feel...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank silicon_logic
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are really happy that you are pleased with our staff and hotel management at Treebo Corporate Inn. Thank you for your valuable suggestions which will guide us in the right direction. It would be our utmost pleasure to host you again soon. Please recommend...

faridabad
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Pros Location was in centre of the market. Food was good with not many options. Staff was good and eager to help out. Cons Room not ready when we reached and had to wait on reception for 15 minutes at 2 PM Hot water not available for first 30 minutes and after doing all testing staff figured out that tank...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kavish_13
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We are really happy that you are pleased with our staff. We have highlighted your issues regarding hot water and delayed check in. We will absolutely look into these issues. It would be our utmost pleasure to host you again soon. Please...

Mumbai
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Best place with have a calm stay away from all the party. Try to book from make my trip to get some offers. I stayed there at 1500 for 2 night that's half rate of one night. It's not between the market but not even far from the market. To go to other beaches like calangut, baga and other u...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rushibhatt8
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so.We really enjoyed...

Reviewed 13 October 2016

The staff are very friendly and they made us feel at home and also awesome breakfast, nice room and decent staff. Loved the food at their restaurant and centrally located hotel. The hotel is in city, 15-20 min from station and airport, the ambiance is good, well maintained. One of the most recommend place to stay in Jaipur. PERFECT!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank जोशी न
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! It was a pleasure hosting you at Treebo. We are glad that you are impressed with our staff, food and services. We shall continuously strive to provide you with a wonderful experience. We hope you consider us for your future travels as well. We look forward to hosting you at Treebo soon. Best Wishes, Uma...

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
5.8 km away
Treebo King Palace
Treebo King Palace
#83 of 368 in Jaipur
111 reviews
6.5 km away
Hotel Indiana Classic
Hotel Indiana Classic
#152 of 368 in Jaipur
56 reviews
5.0 km away
66 Residency
66 Residency
#134 of 368 in Jaipur
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Treebo Raya Inn
Treebo Raya Inn
#27 of 466 in Jaipur
170 reviews
5.4 km away
Treebo Aroma Residency
Treebo Aroma Residency
#91 of 466 in Jaipur
77 reviews
5.9 km away
Treebo Signature Inn
Treebo Signature Inn
#64 of 466 in Jaipur
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Treebo Corporate Inn, situated in Rajapark, Jaipur, is within 5 km from the Hawa Mahal and Jantar Mantar. A comfortable stay option for couples, families, and business travelers. The area is well connected to the Jaipur Airport Terminal 2 (10 km) and Jaipur Junction (8 km). You can book a cab through your apps or travel in the colourful and decorated autos to explore the pink city. The hotel provides guest laundry, room service and a restaurant on premises serving delicacies of the place. Treebo provides free Wi-Fi and breakfast and every room is equipped with standard amenities like air condition, water heating facilities, electric kettle and LCD televisions with cable/DTH connection. The Mahogany (Premium) rooms have a fridge and bathtub added to their list of provisions. Hanuman Dhaba and KC restaurant (250 meters) are the nearby restaurants serving lip-smacking Rajasthani cuisines. You can head to the Pink Square Mall (1.5 km) or Rajapark Lane no.1 to bargain, shop and load your bags with the specialties of the place. The SMS hospital (3 km) is the nearest medical aid available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treebo Corporate Inn

Address: 405, Lane No. 2, Raja Park | Near Axis Bank, Jaipur 302004, India (Formerly Corporate Inn)
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Price Range: $32 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Treebo Corporate Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Treebo Corporate Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Treebo Corporate Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All Floors are silent. Rooms are spacious”
  • Spacious Rooms
  • Spacious Rooms
 of 5 bubbles Rachit6697, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Should close these kind of hotels which are actually a dark black spot on this industry.”
 of 5 bubbles 200shails, 3 Mar 2014 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay