We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Asiana Place

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Asiana Place
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 116: English reviews
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent accommodation and amenities. Stayed a week. Must say it was an excellent. Comfortable stay.. Yummy food. Wonderful room service. Good Internet connectivity. Quiet and calm. Ambiance is good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jithin189
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Bathroom towel was dirty and not washed Dinner should be included in the package Room floor was clean should provide more facilities Very good support from reception should provide more free facility breakfast was too good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baiju02
AbdulKaderSheik, General Manager at Asiana Place, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Baiju Greeting from Asiana Place!!! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking valuable time out of your schedule to post your feedback on Trip Advisor. We always Endeavour to meet our guest’s expectations and we honestly regret the inconvenience caused and necessary action has been taken. Your kind appreciations on hospitality extended towards...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly and accommodating! The folks at Asiana Place made every effort to make our stay both comfortable and very memorable. Our room was clean and well maintained. The food served at their cafeteria was pretty decent, so no complaints there!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rohit b
AbdulKaderSheik, General Manager at Asiana Place, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Rohit Greetings from Asiana Place! I would like to thank you for taking time out to provide us with your valuable feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Your kind appreciations are a great source of inspiration for our entire Team. We look forward to welcoming you back at...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent amenities, superb service. Excellent food . Lunch buffet has good spread & awesome quality. Good value for money. Courteous service , friendly service from the front office and restaurant teams

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shankar r
AbdulKaderSheik, General Manager at Asiana Place, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Shankar First of all I would like to thank you for taking time out to provide us with your valuable feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and you were overwhelmed with our facilities and services. This comment is a great source of inspiration for the entire team and they sincerely thank...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good to stay and economical,food and service was good. Near to city to have business meeting it is very good place you can get variety of cocktails and DJ was excellent. Overall it is very good experience .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raghu R
AbdulKaderSheik, Manager at Asiana Place, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Raghu Greeting from Asiana Place!!! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking valuable time out of your schedule to post your feedback on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you liked our hospitality, location, and facility extended towards you. We always strive to provide...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Those who have business meetings at Ascendas, this hotel is convenient and comfortable. Value for money. The staff members are courteous and service is good. They have multi cuisine dining satisfying customers from across globe.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jayaraman N
AbdulKaderSheik, General Manager at Asiana Place, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Jayaraman Greeting from Asiana Place!!! First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback on Trip advisor. We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable and pleasant stay with us Your kind appreciations are a great source of inspiration for our entire Team We look forward to...

Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 28 October 2016

I stayed a month (August-2016) , experienced best service throughout. It is the best available hotel for the reasonable price. It near to all IT campus but slightly away from Ascends main gate (If you are walking) gate. Good surrounding with average items for the breakfast. However I have been charged for early check-in even though initially they agreed for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SHAFEEKB
AbdulKaderSheik, General Manager at Asiana Place, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Shafeek First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback on Trip advisor. We are glad to know that you had a memorable stay at our hotel and it is nice to know that the location of our hotel was at met with your expectations. We regret for the...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Stayed in Room 608 on a trip to Chennai - primary reason for selecting the hotel was the proximity to Crest and Zenith Buildings. On a business trip I don't expect to be pampered however the basics such as clean and working Bathroom and the Bed are a must. First the positives .. Friendly staff and well done rooms.. Now...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Smijo_V
AbdulKaderSheik, General Manager at Asiana Place, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Vincent Smijo Greeting from Asiana Place!!! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking valuable time out of your schedule to post your feedback on Trip Advisor. It is always our priority to give our guests a flawless stay experience. We regret the inconvenience that you had to face. Please be assured that this...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 16 October 2016

We are family of 4, so we booked 2 rooms for one night, the staff was kind and helpful, ambiance was good. The food was ok not great therefore the 4 stars....On the day of departure we checked out by noon, however, we needed to freshen up before leaving for the station in the evening, so receptionist gave us a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank uarunkumar2016
AbdulKaderSheik, Manager at Asiana Place, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Arun Kumar First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback on Trip advisor. Your satisfaction with the services rendered by our associates will always take extra step to fulfil all our guests requirements.. We look forward to welcoming you back at Asiana Place

Reviewed 30 September 2016

Very neat and clean rooms, excellent breakfast. Bit away from city center (T. Nagar/Velachery) but very much approachable. Pickup room on 10th floor for good view of city. If your office is Asendas IT park then this is the most suitable hotel to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prashant40
AbdulKaderSheik, Manager at Asiana Place, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Prasant Greetings from Asiana Place! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive to provide the best of hospitality. Your feedback will make the team even more motivated to deliver excellence. I look forward to welcoming you back at Asiana Place.

68 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chennai (Madras) hotels
13.8 km away
Kohinoor Asiana Hotel
Kohinoor Asiana Hotel
#57 of 380 in Chennai (Madras)
205 reviews
1.3 km away
Keys Hotel Katti Ma, Chennai
Keys Hotel Katti Ma, Chennai
#59 of 380 in Chennai (Madras)
184 reviews
1.5 km away
Turyaa Chennai
Turyaa Chennai
#21 of 380 in Chennai (Madras)
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Le Park Inn
Le Park Inn
#72 of 380 in Chennai (Madras)
73 reviews
2.8 km away
The CentrePoint
The CentrePoint
#61 of 380 in Chennai (Madras)
56 reviews
8.7 km away
La Woods Hotel
La Woods Hotel
#22 of 380 in Chennai (Madras)
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Asiana Place is strategically located at Ascendas IT Park, Taramani, in the IT Corridor. The hotel is a 14 km drive from the airport and a 20km drive from the central railway station. It is well connected to the other parts of the city through an efficient network of roads and offers easy access to the main business, shopping and entertainment centers of Chennai. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Asiana Place

Address: Phase III, Zenith Building, Ascendas IT Park | CSIR Road, Taramani, Chennai (Madras) 600113, India
Region: India > Tamil Nadu > Chennai District > Chennai (Madras)
Price Range: $70 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Asiana Place 3.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Asiana Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#27 Best Value Hotel in Chennai (Madras)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Asiana Place staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Asiana Place staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sixth floor for good view”
 of 5 bubbles Smijo_V, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose higher floor rooms for good view of city”
 of 5 bubbles Prashant40, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room No:708”
 of 5 bubbles , 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose 6th floor for a non-smoking purpose. If you are a smoking person please choose 7th floor.”
 of 5 bubbles , 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Nice views from the top floors”
 of 5 bubbles gokulvelu, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay