We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (76)
Room & Suite (41)
Dining (31)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
170Reviews
134Photos
2Q+A
36Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 16
  • 49
  • 60
  • 16
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is our 4th hotel in India and really wanting a hot shower. The attendent showed us the room turned on the hot water switch, but no light came on. He said, no worry it works. Did not work, took a very cold shower. Of the 4 rooms our group rented, 2 had hot water, 2 had
Read more
+2
Check the pics and you will stay away! I paid so much for my stay here and still get chills about the horrendous experience I had at this place. Rooms are okay but cleanliness sucks. There were cockroaches in the room. Linens were dirty. Shower had not water pressure and
Read more
Response from The-CORPORATE_Kol, Public Relations Manager at The Corporate
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Avinash J, Thank you for taking time off to pen down your thoughts on your stay at Hotel The CORPORATE, Kolkata. We appreciate and value the same. We would also like to assure you that the points with regard to the letdown in services has been noted, addressed to the concerned department head for review and corrective action being taken. But regarding cockroaches, we are surprised how it's happened. Every week twice time we using medicine for pest control. And also request for next visit please share with us when you face problems. We strive to provide the very best of product and services to our guests all time. Assuring once again of a better experience on your next visit. With warm regards, D Roy Chowdhury
Read more
The hotel is well located- not very far from Park Street. This is a 3 star hotel and worth what you pay. well appointed rooms- neat and clean- well maintained with running hot water. There's a restaurant on ground floor with decent spread!
Read more
Response from The-CORPORATE_Kol, Guest Relations Manager at The Corporate
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time off to pen down your thoughts on your stay at Hotel The CORPORATE, Kolkata. We appreciate and value the same. We strive to provide the very best of product and services to our guests all time. Assuring once again of a better experience on your next visit. With warm regards, D Roy Chowdhury
Read more
stayed at this hotel in September 2018. The front office staff were very helpful and gave me a suite on the top floor, quite a nice one and would recommend visitors to opt for this. It is quite big and has an adjacent sit out and once can really enjoy the place. The food at
Read more
Response from The-CORPORATE_Kol, Public Relations Manager at The Corporate
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing us. We always try to our best service to our honorable guests. If you have any opinion or experience please share. We always wait for your valuable remarks. With warm regards, D Roy Chowdhury
Read more
I was at this place for 2 nights 3 days, would consider as a ok place. Cleanliness is horrible & value for money not worth it. Room sizes are really small. Food delivery to room takes at least more than 40 minutes. Friendly staff( except couple of front desk staff). Lights are
Read more
Response from The-CORPORATE_Kol, Public Relations Manager at The Corporate
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing us. We always try to our best service to our honorable guests. If you have any opinion or experience please share. We always wait for your valuable remarks. With warm regards, D Roy Chowdhury
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
The dirty towel.
Zero maintenance.
Sorry my owners did not have detergent.
The ROACH welcomes you!
PreviousNext
1234568
"find another hotel"
"Simply stay away!"
"opt for the suite on the top floor. They are really good"
"Light sleepers might want to request a room on higher floors."
"Cant say,!!"
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
US$53 - US$75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the corporate kolkata hotel kolkata (calcutta)
LOCATION
IndiaWest BengalKolkata DistrictKolkata (Calcutta)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing