We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

144 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 142: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn
 Click to rate
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

No complaints at all! Not a 5 star hotel but very nice facilities for Enterprise! We will stay again. Breakfast was decent, not the best but definitely doable. My husband used the gym and for a 2 night stay he said it was fine.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E1048MLheatherh
Penfield, New York, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 7 December 2016

My husband and I stayed here for a Thanksgiving visit with my daughter, son-in-law and grandchildren who recently moved to Enterprise. We had a King bed room that was quite spacious, clean and comfortable with even a small couch. The self-serve breakfast was great with a wide range of options, hot and cold. I especially liked that they had real...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sally W
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly, accommodating staff, large rooms, and the hot breakfast was very good. Waffle maker with batter for hot waffles, sausage, biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, cereal, milk, yogurt, fruit, oatmeal bar with all the toppings. After experiencing Holiday Inn's fake hot breakfast, we were very happy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nic G
hershey, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I chose this hotel based on reviews and cost. Overall, we were disappointed with our experience here and have cancelled 2 future reservations. The most disappointing things included the dark/dim room (especially the bathroom) apparently due to the installation of what appeared to be some odd kind of energy efficient or more cost effective light bulbs (they looked like the...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 237nealw
Columbia, Maryland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff were friendly and competent. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. There is a pool and workout room which I did not visit but one of my party used the work out room. The breakfast was nothing special but had an okay variety. Berries or melon would have been a nice addition. All in all, I would stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MBLittle
Laconia, New Hampshire
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is our second time staying at this establishment and we would return again. Staff is friendly accommodating, and efficient. There was a small problem with the sink upon our entry in to our assigned room and we were happily moved to another room nearby. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Since last year, the hotel is showing some wear....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen L
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 16 February 2017

The hotel is well-located, reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. The workout facility is below par (small, no weights, old equipment). The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast selection was limited but fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mrfamilyvacation
Mobile, Alabama
Reviewed 12 February 2017

The fitness room had no towels or sanitizer wipes. When brought to the staff'so attention, they were too busy with their dog to help. The kitchen woman was rude and insulting. My husband ate before me, and when I told her my room number, she said, Someone'special already been to breakfast from that room, like she wasn't going to let...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 709sherrid
BestWesternHotels, Best Western Hotels & Resorts at BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am very sorry to hear that you did not have a satisfactory stay at the Best Western Plus Circle Inn. It is very important that our guests are treated properly and feel welcomed at our hotels. I will make sure to pass your feedback along to the appropriate staff to make any necessary changes. Thank you again...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

We were in Enterprise to attend graduation ceremonies at Fort Rucker. The room was comfortable and spacious, with a fridge and microwave, but bed covers were lightweight and flimsy, and overhead and vanity lighting was dim. The exercise room was worthless, with a broken treadmill, a creaky elliptical machine, and three sets of light (<10 pounds) hand weights. When we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cotton77025
Reviewed 2 January 2017

We have been going to the Best Western Plus Circle Inn in Enterprise since 2015, this hotel has always been a great choice for us. The staff has always been friendly and very helpful. We did try one other hotel, but after staying at the Best Western Plus Circle Inn, we have never stayed anywhere else.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric R

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enterprise
3.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
258 reviews
4.0 km away
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
21.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark
21.6 km away
Hampton Inn Ozark
Hampton Inn Ozark
#1 of 6 in Ozark
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Each room is complete with microwave, refrigerator, 32-inch LCD/DVD combo high-definition television, free local/long distance phone calls, easy access dataport in each room and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Our rooms also include coffee maker, iron and ironing board. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn

Address: 715 Boll Weevil Circle, Enterprise, AL 36330
Region: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Price Range: $122 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms towards the rear would be useful if you want to avoid road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles roneill000, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay on the first floor. lots of activity in the halls at night and outside the hotel. Don't stay near the icemaker as its very loud!”
 of 5 bubbles gfish574, 21 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The 1 bed King room is very nice. There is busy road nearby...but it was quiet at night.”
 of 5 bubbles AML410, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
“stay away from the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles Toto2Leavenworth, 30 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Get a 2nd floor room away from the parking lot and road. Closer towards the pool”
 of 5 bubbles LUVFUD, 13 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5