We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites Mobile

Save
Share
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good29%
  • Average18%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“full kitchen”(9 reviews)
“second building”(2 reviews)
“yogurt”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from TownePlace Suites Mobile
Special Offer: 1000 Summer Bonus Points
Hotel deals
Offers from TownePlace Suites Mobile
Special Offer: 1000 Summer Bonus Points
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
33
30
19
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
33
30
19
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchensecond buildingyogurtquiet at nightliving areafront desk ladybreakfast was includedwould stay againthe room was nicehotel is locatedgreat place to staybedroomjaniceblvdflsink
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We go every year to Mobile for our convention and we chose this hotel because of their pet-friendly policy. Jada was great from the get go. Everyone else was very nice and accommodating. Thanks for a great stay!!!More

Thank mhjoe
Response from Gwynn P, General Manager at TownePlace Suites MobileResponded 6 days ago

Thank you mhjoe for the wonderful comments! We love to hear from our guests! We are glad you had a GREAT Stay! I will be sure to pass on to Jada the awesome comment you gave her. Thank you for staying with us and we...More

Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

Before I decide on a hotel, I read reviews. This time was no exception. I found TownePlace Suites & read some pretty positive reviews. When I drove up to TownePlace Suites, I honestly thought I accidentally pulled into an apartment complex. I was in the...More

Thank LL1979
Response from Gwynn P, Manager at TownePlace Suites MobileResponded May 31, 2018

Dear LL1979, Thank you for the review. We appreciate hearing from our guests I have shared your comments with the rest of the staff so that they can address your concerns. Thank you, once again, for your comments.

Reviewed April 5, 2018

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very nice and helpful; the breakfast was filling (though they were having issues with the milk and some yogurt being spoiled –the main fridge may need repair); the room was exactly what we needed (2 bedrooms, bath, living...More

Thank Paula P
Response from Gwynn P, General Manager at TownePlace Suites MobileResponded April 6, 2018

Thank you for the nice comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for bringing to our attention about the bathroom sink water pressure. I have passed this information along to our maintenance department. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and...More

Reviewed March 13, 2018 via mobile

We stopped here for one night. We registered on line for a two bed room for my wife, daughter and I. When we checked in we were told we were upgraded to a nicer room with a separate queen bed. The problem arose when we...More

Thank Tim133
Response from Gwynn P, General Manager at TownePlace Suites MobileResponded March 19, 2018

Dear Tim133 Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding the sofa sleeper and the sheets not being available. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will share your message appropriately within the organization to make sure this does not...More

Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

We booked and paid in full in advance. When we arrived receptionist asked for a credit card. Assumed it was for incidentals. When we got home had been charged twice for the room. Took 2 international telephone calls to get a refund. The room looked...More

1  Thank goldenjag
Management response:Responded July 15, 2017

Good Morning Goldenjag, Please accept our apology for the issues you mentioned in your review. The staff at TownePlace Suites strive for excellence in service and unfortunately you had a frustrating experience. We have shared your housekeeping comments with the appropriate departments to ensure yours...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from TownePlace Suites Mobile staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Choose a room away from entrances and on a higher level to avoid smokers"
Read review
"I'm on the top (3rd) floor, but the road isn't that busy so noise isn't an issue."
Read review
"Just a stop over."
Read review
"2 floor is quiet!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing