We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile\/ I-65
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

439 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65
See the most recent reviews
Showing 436: English reviews
Gulfport, Mississippi
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 38natasha
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Mobile, Alabama
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When I got into the shower the grung on the bottom of my feet from walking on the carpet and tile turned the tub black. There were no cups in the room to enjoy a cup of coffee. The week before I was denied a room after working all night and a room await cleaning. Sign on the office door...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank raymondmJ761GW
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Dear raymondmJ761GW, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable,...

Columbus, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank maryfN6876JP
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

St Petersburg Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Willard B
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Pensacola
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed for around 2 months and received no room service unless I did it. Took 261.00 out of my account for some kind of hold. 2 weeks it took to get back. Had medication stolen. My worst experience with Wyndham. .

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mitcht742
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Dear mitcht742, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The rooms are beyond horrible and nasty, we went through 3 rooms and even the 3rd one toilet stopped working the 2nd day. And they didn't want to refund us. I saw 4 ppl request refunds the same day! Horror

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia C
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Dear Patricia C, We are sorry to hear that your stay & experience was unpleasant. We do our very best to ensure our rooms & equipment are thoroughly cleaned and maintained. Thank you for bringing this misstep to our attention, as it helps us to improve. We hope you will give us another chance should you return to the area.

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My stay at Baymont was the worst experience that I've had at any hotel me and my family had to change rooms due to the room not being clean I took pictures of the room due to it not being clean and after changing rooms the new room had mildew on the sheets a dirty towel on the floor and...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kalenad2017
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Dear kalenad2017, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as...

Thorsby, Alabama
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dsmith_712141
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Sylacauga, Alabama
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 365telmap
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Dothan, Alabama
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ceilings we're falling in, ac broke in one room heat didn't work in other. Toilet seats broke. Showers wouldn't drain. Etc.. Etc..

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 126elizas
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Dear 126elizas, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We will address the maintenance and housekeeping task right away for the benefit of our future guests,...

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mobile hotels
10.5 km away
Comfort Suites Mobile
Comfort Suites Mobile
#25 of 64 in Mobile
93 reviews
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile
0.7 km away
Ashbury Hotel & Suites
Ashbury Hotel & Suites
#33 of 64 in Mobile
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Mobile
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile/I-65 at Airport Blvd
0.2 km away
Courtyard Mobile
Courtyard Mobile
#28 of 64 in Mobile
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65

Address: 930 W. I-65 Service Road South, Mobile, AL 36609 (Formerly Westmont Inn)
Region: United States > Alabama > Mobile
Price Range: $69 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Hotel Mobile
Baymont Inn Mobile
Mobile Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Guin, Alabama, United States
9 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“first night ws quiet the second night loud,and third night ok”
 of 5 bubbles grandma9Home, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room at another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles vickileblancp, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles ssafri2015, 11 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Look for another motel on 64. Most are nothing special but those I've stayed in are far better than this pit.”
 of 5 bubbles shawnzeppim, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Don't choose Room 111 because that's where we were robbed and if I were you choose 2nd floor (top) rooms”
 of 5 bubbles dereks363, 18 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5