We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile\/ I-65
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

440 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65
See the most recent reviews
Showing 437: English reviews
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank yikess2
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Guin, Alabama, United States
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Arrival at hotel was fine, about 4 PM Stated they were not sure if room was ready, But it was ok to go on and check in. Room was not set up for Us, NO Towels Toilet was running and No Microwave. Called down to front desk but phone wasn't working Either. Maintenance came and brought a Microwave and Told...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy R
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more attainable. It is our sincere hope that you will one day return to see how your...

Newton, Alabama
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J3619QMwilliama
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loretta P
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bertrambyrd
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Monroe
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kay H
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Amite, Louisiana
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Made reservation, called to make sure there was a room with two bed. Arrive around midnight, front door was locked but the desk clerk buzzed us in and we checked in with no problem. She was very friendly. The room had double bed which we requested. It could use a renovation, but it was clean.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank busybeex2at
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

Summerton, South Carolina
Reviewed 19 June 2016

The room was clean. However, the toilet paper holder was just sitting in a hole in the wall of the bathroom. One had to hold the entire assembly in place while tearing off the paper. The continental breakfast was very sparce. The outside appearance of the entire facility could use TLC, but the staff was very pleasant. I reported the...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank norenem318
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments to our staff and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. It is also very helpful for us to hear your comments on areas where we can improve. We will share your comments with our staff and we look forward to your next visit.

Georgetown, Georgia
Reviewed 14 June 2016

we checked in a night early and found the room to be in poor shape, the floor was nasty and your feet stuck to it, the shower had vomit on the curtain can, and mold in the in the corner, also hair stuck t the bottom of the tub, the sinks overflow holes at the top were clogged with mold,...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 388beverlyh
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues and misunderstandings right away. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to quickly address housekeeping, maintenance, and amenities issues. I am sorry that your room was not properly...

Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed here one night with my daughters the room was not very clean and it was very out of date. It was not a room I would have expected at a Baymont. The breakfast buffet was a joke no juice and all the food was frozen solid. The sheets were dirty on the side we slept in our on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BrandyMata
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I am sorry that your room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our maintenance and housekeeping staff. We will address the maintenance task right away for the...

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mobile hotels
3.8 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Mobile
10.5 km away
Comfort Suites Mobile
Comfort Suites Mobile
#25 of 64 in Mobile
93 reviews
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Red Roof Inn Mobile - Midtown
0.7 km away
Ashbury Hotel & Suites
Ashbury Hotel & Suites
#33 of 64 in Mobile
106 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile/I-65 at Airport Blvd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65

Address: 930 W. I-65 Service Road South, Mobile, AL 36609 (Formerly Westmont Inn)
Region: United States > Alabama > Mobile
Price Range: $68 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Hotel Mobile
Baymont Inn Mobile
Mobile Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Guin, Alabama, United States
9 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“first night ws quiet the second night loud,and third night ok”
 of 5 bubbles grandma9Home, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room at another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles vickileblancp, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles ssafri2015, 11 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Look for another motel on 64. Most are nothing special but those I've stayed in are far better than this pit.”
 of 5 bubbles shawnzeppim, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Don't choose Room 111 because that's where we were robbed and if I were you choose 2nd floor (top) rooms”
 of 5 bubbles dereks363, 18 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5