We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good20%
  • Average0%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible5%
2 weeks ago
“Amazing dives and amazing staff”
21 Apr 2018
“Home away from home!”
AMENITIES
Internet
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
11
2
0
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
11
2
0
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were there in August with one friend. I did the open water with Lexie and she has been amazing with me. She is very professional and friendly. All the diving were amazing. I really love it, and doing the dive with Lexie was a...More

Thank Descouens D
Reviewed April 21, 2018

We stayed in one of the rooms for our first 5 nights and then extended our stay and switched to the dorm (due to high demand). The rooms were clean, well kept and comfortable. You can have no complaints about the location, either, as it...More

Thank Angusano
Reviewed November 9, 2017

I did the open water course with instructor Shane. He is very professional and patient. I was so scared of doing a duck dive. He helped me to overcome the fear of going into the water and patiently taught me how to do a duck...More

Thank Amy X
Response from Tui K, General Manager at Ratu Kini Dive ResortResponded November 11, 2017

Thank you Amy for your kind words of our dive team and our resort. All the best in your diving adventures. Regards

Reviewed July 18, 2017

We were there in January, we did the Advanced and the staff has been amazing with us, very friendly and professional. Fletcher is a great guy and Lexie has been awesome during the diving. We definitely go back.

1  Thank MattO83
Response from rtk1872, General Manager at Ratu Kini Dive ResortResponded November 12, 2017

Bula Matt, thank you for your kind words, I will share it with the staff. Our dive team always strive to provide the best for their divers. All the best in your dive adventures. Regards

Reviewed May 31, 2017

Anchored my sailboat in the lagoonout front. Anchor stuck hard -- wrapped around an old mooring and caught in a tire. Fletch and Lexie came to my rescue--spent nearly an hour unravelling the mess and wouldn't take payment, except for a cold Fiji Bitter. Awesome...More

Thank brian b
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel class
Location
Fiji > Mamanuca Islands > Mana Island
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Ratu Kini Dive Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Do the diving, you will not regret it. Rooms have AC / dorms don't"
Angusano
2 million years ago
Read review
"Only used the Dive services"
brianbY9800AX
2 million years ago
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing