We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Yasawa Island Resort and Spa

Save
Traveller (597)
Room & Suite (131)
Pool & Beach (125)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good12%
  • Average5%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“private beach”(27 reviews)
“other guests”(28 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (315)
There are newer reviews for Yasawa Island Resort and Spa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
215
37
12
7
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
215
37
12
7
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe blue lagoon cavesprivate beachother guestsdeluxe burefishoutdoor showerlocal villagesmall planeour honeymoonfiji timelunch and dinnerminute flightanother guestfamily burepiece of heavennadi airportwhite sand beaches
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
91 - 95 of 285 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2015

We stayed at Yasawa for 7 nights the beginning of November. From the beginning of the trip with the spectacular flight over and landing on a grass strip we knew we were in for an experience of a lifetime. The island landscape is beautiful and...More

2  Thank GirlOffTheGrid
Reviewed November 24, 2015

We researched many places before deciding on Yasawa Resort and Spa, and we sure picked a WINNER!! Weather you just want to relax, or do all the daily activities they offer, it's a place that allows you to do both. You can mingle with other...More

4  Thank paulcW9701XY
Reviewed November 9, 2015 via mobile

Like others, I had read JoQLD's review and wondered whether I was to be disappointed with our holiday on Yasawa. Absolutely not. The location and accommodation were perfect, and the staff could not have been more welcoming and helpful. The 'Welcome Home' delivered on arrival...More

4  Thank Penny A
Reviewed November 6, 2015

We were lucky enough to stay at Yasawa Island Resort for 8 nights. Ever since I was very young I have wanted to go to the 'ultimate tropical island paradise' and have the 'perfect' trip away. As such, we have visited quite a few resorts...More

2  Thank Jill F
Reviewed November 3, 2015

We stayed at Yasawa Island resort for 5 nights, travelling as a group of 3 couples so can give a slightly different perspective from normal. I read the negative review only the week before arriving so naturally were a little apprehensive as to just what...More

5  Thank kerryconway
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Yasawa Island
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Spa
Room Service
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Outdoor pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$782 - US$1,349 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$782 - US$1,349 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (597)
Room & Suite (131)
Pool & Beach (125)
Dining (44)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
sngdoc
April 30, 2018|
Answer
Response from morrhoppan | Reviewed this property |
This is bot q question to me. Pls adress it correctly and don’t harass other people with your complaints.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Hayleyyosh
January 24, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from YasawaResort | Property representative |
Bula, Thanks for your your comments. I have spoken to reservations and you emails were getting caught up in Junk mail. They have your booking confirmed and we will be responding to you today with regards to your... More
0
Votes
327loria
January 22, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from YasawaResort | Property representative |
Bula, Thank you for contacting us about your refund. Firstly our apologies for this not being sorted for you in a more timely basis. I have just spoken to our reservations team who were surprised that the refund was not... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"book elsewhere"
Read review
"I noticed the Honeymoon Bure is a loong way from the main building"
Read review
"They are all on the beach .... short 25 metre walk but air con only just . Fans good ."
Read review
"All rooms are good"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing