The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens

The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens

Ruta Nacional Secundaria 126 Parque Nacional Volcán Poás, Alajuela 40105 Costa Rica
Traveller (2468)
Panorama of the Deluxe Room at the Peace Lodge
360
Panoramas (12)
Room & Suite (757)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

5.0
#1 of 33 hotels in Alajuela
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located less than one hour from the San Jose (Juan Santamaria) Airport, the Peace Lodge is the perfect place to begin or end your vacation. You don't need to spend your first or last day in a city hotel. Please come spend them in the rain and cloud forest with us and still be close to the airport. We are also only 20 minutes from the Poas Volcano, another "must see" attraction in Costa Rica.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Board games / puzzles
Books, DVDs, music for children
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Massage
Concierge
Gift shop
Mosquito net
Sun terrace
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Fireplace
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Room types
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Hidden Gem
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Ruta Nacional Secundaria 126 Parque Nacional Volcán Poás, Alajuela 40105 Costa Rica
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 40 out of 100
40
Juan Santamaria Intl Airport
23.1 km
See all flights
Tortuquero Airport
1,679Review53Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,453
  • 151
  • 41
  • 19
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
rohel m wrote a review Mar 2021
Fairfax, Virginia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hesitancy I felt paying a the high daily rate for the room evaporated the moment I stepped into the resort. The view, the bathroom with its waterfall shower and cascading waterfall wall, the jacuzzi in the balcony, the little personal touches (the carved name outside the door, the trout fishing lesson) made it so worthwhile. If you are looking for 2-3 nights to spend in harmony with nature and have an exclusive experience at a natural zoo like setting with 5 cascading waterfalls, this is your place. Mike at the trout pond, Rafael at the front desk, Vanessa at Reservation went out of their way to make this is an unforgettable experience. The cleanliness of the place and the smiling faces of every staff truly made us feel welcome during pandemic travel. This is not a cheap place but totally worth every dollar we spent for the zen like quality of waking up to the calls of exotic birds, the amazingly maintained gardens and the animal sanctuary, the hummingbird garden....I could go on and on. The only drawback was there was only one restaurant open and it was quite expensive. We were tired and hungry our first evening so we ate there. We were the only guests so it seemed the restaurant was open only for us.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: ask for the deluxe room with the waterfall feature in the bathroom.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Javier B wrote a review Oct 2020
Escazu, Costa Rica
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is gorgeous. The road there is as scenic as you can get, incredibly picturesque.

It’s close to San Jose and the road is in perfect condition. We knew this since we came to the animal sanctuary on site a few years back, but the hotel is just as amazing.

Rooms (we stayed in a double deluxe) are beautiful, ample and comfortable with a fireplace (fully working), balcony with jacuzzi and a bathroom filled with vegetation, a jacuzzi and 2 different showers. Free WiFi and cable tv are included. The balcony overlooks the cloud forest and the bird sanctuary making for an amazing view.

You can go walk the trails to the waterfalls, but before you can visit the butterfly garden, the bird sanctuary, the monkeys, serpentarium and jaguar exhibition, amongst other things. All animals held here were rescued from captivity and cannot be put back in the wild so no worries about that.

The waterfall trails are beautiful, right through dense cloud forest, all perfectly maintained. It’s about 1.3 kms of trails, which we covered in 2.5 hours, this is with out 3 year old son. Beware, there’s lots and lots of steps everywhere. There’s a shuttle bus which brings you back to the hotel once you finish the trails.

There’s a trout fishing lake but sadly due to Covid regulations it’s closed right now, so is the pool.

The food is pretty good, portions are decently sized and quality on par with everything else. There’s lots of small restaurants around in case you want to venture out.

A wonderful place to come with the family or a romantic getaway. Will come back and definitely recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Florian254 wrote a review Mar 2020
Norddeutschland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location: Smack in the middle of nowhere but right next to a road that is used by a lot of trucks so they can be heard in the rooms. No too much but noticeable. getting there and away will taks some driving over windy but generally good roads.

Rooms: A very nice balcony overlooking the valley with a colibri feeding station (meaning regular sweet guests) and a jacuzzi, a generous sleeping room with a nice fireplace an (even by Costa Rican standards overpriced) minibar, a large and comfy bed and a very nice bathroom with your own waterfall and another jacuzzi. The waterfall is a nice gimmick but the layout with the plants mean that they have the roof covered in a sort of plastic meaning rain can be pretty noisy. No A/c as it is cool enough but enough heating possibilities. All clean and spacious with al needed amenities. The best part really the jacuzzi on the balcony with the view and colibris visiting.Oh and one thing: The balcony is slippery even when dry! Take care!!

Communal areas: As the La Paz is part of this (see separate review) absolutely stunning. Be aware of a lot of stairs and steep hills. Only a small reception area otherwise. Oh, and the map they gave you is not quite correct be careful of the length of the ways. The best thing of the stay is that you can see the La Paz before and after the main visitors come in. If you want to make the best of the visit come so early that you can still get to the tukans (before 5 pm) and afterwards visit the colibris. The last morning you should leave after 11 to make sure you get the early feedings.

Food: Did not take any breakfast, the dinner was fully ok (big portions, well prepared, nice beers) the burger at the trout bar was just ok (if you are not getting asked how you want your burger you know there is no highlight coming).

Staff: All very nice and friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, did their best.

All in all: Come early, leave late, enjoy the animals, bring your own food snacks and rinks for the evening and enjoy.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Peace Lodge, Sales at The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens
Responded Mar 11, 2020
Hello Florian! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! Your feedback and honest review is not only valued by our staff so we can take measures to improve, but is also appreciated by our future guests that are planning their Costa Rica adventure! We are so glad to hear that you loved your room, the cloud forest views and that you were greeted by several hummingbirds!The feeding times of the animals that you were able to experience is exclusive to hotel guests, so we are glad that you were able to experience that! We have taken note that you thought that the balcony was slippery. We have carpets there so that our guests don't slip, however, we are currently reviewing that each balcony has fresh and perfectly placed carpets! We hope to be able to host you again in the future! Pura Vida, Jessica Luecke Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hgirl23 wrote a review Feb 2020
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall, we loved our stay. We stayed at the Peace Lodge for the last two nights of our trip and it was a great way to relax and unwind. The staff at check-in was extremely friendly and helpful. We arrived a bit early, so they secured our bags for us and we were able to walk around the property and check out the aviary. Our room was nice and very big, and the bathroom was bigger than the actual room. The only downside to the room were the bugs, so we recommend using the bug screen around the bed! We did the Doka tour, Poas tour, and bird watching with Michael, all of which were fantastic. This was our first time bird watching and we had a wonderful time. Michael is extremely knowledgable and friendly, and we are so thankful to have had him as a guide while we were there!

The only thing we can't recommend is the spa. We did the couples stone massage and it was a poor experience. My masseuse kept dropping stones on the floor and whacked me super hard on the head. The massage in general was pretty poor - my muscles weren't warmed up for it, they just went straight into it really hard, which made it very painful. When I left, my body was extremely tense and I was in pain (not the kind of sore you can get from a good massage, literal pain).
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Peace Lodge, Sales at The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens
Responded Mar 3, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to honestly review our property. Each review is helpful for future guests. As management, we have spoke with our spa therapists and they remember you and your husband clearly. They send their deepest apologies as you did not receive the standard, luxury spa experience. We are meeting and brainstorming ways to make sure that this issue and miscommunication does not happen again. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope that we might have the honor to host you again in the future. Pura Vida, Jessica Luecke Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marie607 wrote a review Feb 2020
Fair Oaks, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We debated staying here as it's more expensive than we typically spend and I was concerned that the La Paz Waterfall Gardens would be crowded and possibly Disneyland-ish. We're so glad we made the decision to stay. First of all, if you stay at the lodge, you have access to the gardens before they're open to the general public and you have some extra opportunities, like feeding the toucans, which we thoroughly enjoyed. Secondly, the room was absolutely beautiful in a way that perfectly fit the gorgeous setting... very elegant and comfortable, but not pretentious or fussy. We loved that there was a tub and a hummingbird feeder on our deck so we could watch the hummingbirds while soaking after a long day of hiking. Service was very personable and professional. Dinner and breakfast in the dining room was delicious. I'll do a separate review of the La Paz Waterfall Gardens, but it was a perfect intro to the birds and wildlife of Costa Rica. A great way to start our Costa Rica trip!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Peace Lodge, Sales at The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens
Responded Mar 3, 2020
Hello Marie! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property and more importantly for treating yourself to our amenities and accommodations! We hope that we might have the honor to host you again in the future. Pura Vida, Jessica Luecke Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicole M wrote a review Feb 2020
Acton, Massachusetts
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the pictures I had low expectations of the Peace Lodge especially when my husband told me the price per night. However, we found it worth every penny. This was a trip to remember. Like others, I didn't need to stay more than 2-3 nights. The lunch at the trout cafe was the best - also kid friendly meals and prices. The people were so helpful and friendly and the night time frog tour was only $10 per adult and $5 per child and definitely better than seeing the frogs in the day when they're sleeping. I would happily return here with or without kids as it truly is a magical place!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Peace Lodge, Sales at The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens
Responded Mar 3, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property and more importantly for making us a part of your Costa Rican adventure. We are glad that you were treated as family from our staff as we are glad you enjoyed the frog tour at night - it is one of our guests favorites! We hope that we might have the honor to host you again in the future. Pura Vida, Jessica Luecke Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Leslie N wrote a review Mar 2021
Mackinaw City
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This Lodge is more than just a place to sleep. It's an entire experience. The rooms are one of a kind. The fireplace keeps you warm. The beds are like sleeping on clouds. The view from the room is peaceful. Our bathroom had a calming waterfall & hot tub. The products provided (hand soap, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, etc) smelled wonderful. I visited with my husband and 2 boys (13 & 17 yr old). There was something for everyone. Just a short walk from our room was the animal sanctuary. The animals are well cared for by Mike. Mike is very friendly and knowledgeable about the animals, birds, frogs, etc. My entire family enjoyed the sanctuary & spent a great deal of time there. We also walked the waterfall trail and the river trail. Very enjoyable, well maintained trails with great views of the waterfalls & mountain river. You have to stay more than 1 night in order to really experience this property. We ate lunch at the buffet restaraunt at the sancuary area. The food was very good/high quality. We ate dinner in the sit-down restaraut at the top of the "hill". Daniel was our server both dinner nights. Ask for him. He is excellent at his job. All in all, the entire staff at Peace Lodge is wonderful. I highly recommend staying at Peace Lodge.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan J wrote a review May 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The room appeared just as the photos and by appearance was very nice. The grounds are beautifully lush, clean and well-maintained and the zoo area was much more than I imagined and is included with the stay! The waterfall hike was pleasant the the natural scenery beautiful! The food was wonderful at the restaurants. The staff was very nice, welcoming and available.

Issues: there is no air conditioning and the portable room dehumidifiers work but make the room very warm or damp, you have to choose; something I didn’t expect from a 5 star property (and having been to Peace Lodge’s sister property, The Springs—which was beyond amazing and I highly recommend—I had expectations for at least being comfortable). WiFi was spotty at best. Occasionally it would function in the room but only for a few minutes intermittently.

Overall it was a beautiful property with lush landscaping and gorgeous views. Our stay could have been significantly improved with a cool dry room (the lodge states an average of 14 feet of rain per year so this is not a rare occurrence) and more reliable WiFi. We stayed 2 nights and was more than ample to explore what the hotel has to offer.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DAW3030 wrote a review Dec 2022
California, Maryland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After our stay at The Springs, we continued our vacation to The Peace Lodge (sister hotel) for two days. We loved it and were very busy with so much to do. Be prepared for lots of steps!

When we arrived we were shown a map of the complex along with all the activities and scenic trails. Our room was like a treetop loft, with canopy bed, fireplace, stained glass windows and balcony overlook (with hummingbirds galore). The bathroom was straight out of the rainforest in decor with stone accents and waterfall shower! The carpets were a little worn and need to be secured better to avoid a slip hazard. The bedding could use a refresh. There is a dehumidifier in the room that runs constantly and no air conditioning. A ceiling fan would have been helpful. There was a notebook with all the menus for the restaurants which was very handy.

Over the next two days we toured the spectacular waterfalls, trails and all exhibits. It is a beautiful resort and a must see! We did the nighttime frog spotting with Micheal who is proud to be a long time employee of the hotel. We also did the morning feeding of the animals with him which was amazing. He did a superb job and is very knowledgeable in caring for all the animals.

We greatly enjoyed the restaurants and food. Everything we had was delicious! It was prepared well and very fresh. There were many options depending on your appetite. We thought there were better menu options than The Springs for our tastes. The staff at the restaurants was wonderful. Daniel waited on us several times and was so accommodating to make sure we were satisfied with our meals and service. We also met Byron at dinner and he was so polite and very professional. We stopped at the gift shop and talked with Ricardo for quite a while about some of their products and local drinks. Everyone at the resort was extremely friendly and made us feel welcome.

The Peace Lodge is a must see and great place for kids as well. We definitely recommend staying at this gem!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Have a raincoat and be prepared for steps!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bjohn42 wrote a review Jan 2020
St. Petersburg, Florida
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is amazing. The rooms all face out over the rainforest/cloudforest. The bathroom is unbelievable. Everything about the rooms is perfect except for the mattress. The mattress is really hard, otherwise this place is easily a 5 out of 5. The jacuzzi tub on the patio is the perfect place to wind down the day. There are always hummingbirds coming to the feeder on each patio. The staff is the friendliest I've had. They were always ready to help and answer any questions you have.
The access to the waterfall gardens and the animal sanctuary makes this place unlike any other place you could stay. When you are staying at the hotel you get to handfeed the birds and the sloths. My wife even got to feed the jungle cats. The people that work there are so passionate and knowledgeable about the animals in their care. It's very rewarding to get to talk to them and learn about all the animals. And the waterfalls are spectacular.
Be advised, if you aren't able to go up and down stairs easily, this property may not be for you. The food was delicious at all of the restaurants. This was by far our favorite place to stay. This is a must stay at place, for atleast a couple days.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: All rooms face the same scenery. The upper floor with the jacuzzi tub, and garden waterfall...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Peace Lodge, Sales at The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens
Responded Mar 3, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property and more importantly for treating yourself to our amenities and accommodations! How amazing that you were able to enjoy the animals, specifically the hummingbirds as this is a very unique experience. We will also be sure to let the kitchen staff know that you loved your culinary experiences as well! Please note, that because of your feedback, we have replaced all of our mattresses as well as bedding (mattress covers, comforters, etc) to ensure that no other guest has this experience with the mattresses. We hope that we might have the honor to host you again in the future, thank you again for your honest feedback. Pura Vida, Jessica Luecke Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Alyssia.E
Baltimore, Maryland48 contributions8 helpful votes
That’s a great question- I don’t know the answer specifically but they were soooooo nice that I imagine the answer could be yes.
Answer from Global709673
Haliburton, Canada4 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi sorry I did not see this- i would say two days for sure one to hike and see the animals and the other to go off site and see the humming birds at the coffee place - the guys at the hotel can help as they are the drivers as well. Best is hot tubs on the balcony- loved it Terry
Answer from Dongfidence
Portage, Michigan19 contributions18 helpful votes
There is no dress code for guests or some (?) staff.
Christine F asked a question Feb 2020
Irvine, Kentucky85 contributions57 helpful votes
This is an all inclusive? How old is this place? Adults only?
Answer from JazzerKathy
The Villages, Florida38 contributions10 helpful votes
Not an all inclusive and not adults only. Not sure how old but it is truly an amazing place! We have been twice and absolutely love it!
Jessica S wrote a tip Jul 5
Tampa, Florida549 contributions170 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you can get a 2nd story room, you reduce the risk of a really loud upstairs neighbor!"
Read full review
angelat33 wrote a tip Jul 5
Newberg, Oregon181 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plan to hike waterfall trail in morning of during rain season, can fish for trout and they will cook for you in restaurant. Do animal tour!"
Read full review
Bruce W L wrote a tip May 2024
6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get up early and walk around before the animal park opens to the public. Walk down to the trout pond after dark. Don't turn on the tv. "
Read full review
Massey R wrote a tip May 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dont miss the zoo. 1 hour from San Jose airport and we havent found anything better nearer. "
Read full review
nrd30 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Raleigh2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to do the evening out with frogs and feed the animals!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Alajuela area.
PRICE RANGE
C$686 - C$1,182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
peace hotel heredia, peace lodge costa rica
LOCATION
Costa RicaProvince of AlajuelaAlajuela
NUMBER OF ROOMS
18
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens
Which popular attractions are close to The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens?
Nearby attractions include La Paz Waterfall Gardens (0.00 km), Cafe Pura Vida (6.4 km), and Reserva Privada El Quetzal (4.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens?
Top room amenities include a minibar, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens?
Conveniently located restaurants include Freddo Fresas Restaurant, Restaurante El Sabor De La Montaña, and El Churrasco Hotel Restaurante.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens have airport transportation?
Yes, The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
All Alajuela HotelsAlajuela Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AlajuelaHotels near The Peace Lodge & La Paz Waterfall Gardens
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars