The Coast Beachfront Hotel

The Coast Beachfront Hotel

Calle Cardinal 100 Metros Norte del Hotel Capitan Suizo, Tamarindo 50309 Costa Rica
Morning view from the terrace outside our room.
Traveller (443)
Pool & Beach (87)
sitting area,  bedroom just behind wall
Room & Suite (47)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#7 of 30 hotels in Tamarindo
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
We are a small, personal beachfront hotel. Guests here are very special to us; our staff is available around the clock to ensure your stay is a truly special one, whether you’re here solo, traveling as a couple or in a large group. Every room at our hotel is within steps of the beach, where safe and fun swimming, boogie-boarding, great surf or a good book in our hammocks, can all be enjoyed.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Canoeing
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Breakfast in the room
Hiking
Horseback riding
Snorkelling
Fishing
Taxi service
Massage
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Sofa
Clothes rack
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Calle Cardinal 100 Metros Norte del Hotel Capitan Suizo, Tamarindo 50309 Costa Rica
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 82 out of 100
82
Liberia Airport
46.2 km
See all flights
Nosara Beach Airport
41.1 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles411 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Coast Beachfront Hotel is frequently lauded for its exceptional service, with many guests appreciating the personal touch of fresh breakfast delivered to their rooms. Its prime location offers easy beach access and a tranquil retreat, according to reviewers. The peaceful atmosphere and immaculate cleanliness of the hotel earn rave reviews, though some guests cite a lack of dining options and encounter minor issues with noise and ants. Overall, the hotel is deemed to provide good value for a serene coastal getaway.
Location
Beachfront
Atmosphere
Tranquil
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Relaxing

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
411Reviews10Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 338
  • 51
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Michael N wrote a review Aug 2022
Reno, United States16 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location with a great beach just outside the Tamarindo buzz but still within walking distance of good food and drinks options. The beach is located right by the best section of surf and staff is there to guard your belongings on your chairs while you surf. The beach setup can’t be beat in Tamarindo and the location I don’t think could be any better. Outdoor showers to rinse off before returning to the room was awesome. We felt so relaxed at the hotel and the property is small, quiet and nice.

The only downsides and they were very minor were the concierge recommendations. The concierge we felt did not give many options. The snorkel tour we went on was average at best but after returning and feeling a little disappointed with the value we found tours that looked like a much better value. They required we pay in cash and give the concierge directly $30 to book it which felt like paying a “finders fee” I told them I prefer to save my cash for vendors etc but they told me they want cash to avoid taxes. It’s 2022, travelers use Visa for most everything for safety and security. Every other excursion we took we booked on our own and not one of them forced us to pay cash. This all felt like an inside deal and the snorkel tour wasn’t great for the price. We were also quoted $170 for a 1.5 hour round trip cab ride through the concierge again wanting cash. We found another agency to take us for $60 and used a visa. The concierge told us there are only two taxis in town to take us which is a lie. He just didn’t present all the options seems to have inside deals with a few people in town. We did much better booking things on our own.

We felt the room could be a bit cleaner but admittedly we are always harsher critics in this area. The shower could be a bit cleaner, our drain was clogged etc. but the cleaning service was daily and was really probably good enough for most. It’s a tropical location, with sand and plenty of insects around so it cannot always be perfect. 4/5 on cleanliness.

We would absolutely come back again mostly for the quality of the location, beach and surf.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid the concierge recommendations. Compare online, call other tour and transport agencies in town.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Coast Team, General Manager at The Coast Beachfront Hotel
Responded Jul 11, 2023
Hi, Thank you for your review and feedback. All tour operators and taxi drivers ask us to request a deposit because sometimes guests cancel at the last moment and this deposit covers all preparation that the tour operator or driver has made. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scooter530 wrote a review Mar 2021
Minneapolis, Minnesota34 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Coast for 2 nights. The staff and service was outstanding. We were happy to have a ground level room across from the large, warm pool with loungers in the water. Our room was deluxe sized with a full refrigerator, cook top, dishes, microwave and table and chairs. The location was perfect. We could leave our room andThe room was updated modern and very clean. Although there wasn't dining or a bar there, we were close by many options for dining. We did get a complimentary breakfast of our choosing which included, breads, fruits, juices and coffee that was delivered to our patio every morning. The hotel is perfectly located on the beach. We could walk from our room right to the beach where there were many bars and restaurants to stop by. as well as entertainment. The sunsets in Tamarindo are the best! We were able to walk to many restuarants, bars, and shopping in town. Tamarindo is a fun, busy town with many choices for dining, live music and shops. We felt very safe walking around town and on the beach at night. The Coast has a security guard at the entrance from the beach for added security. This hotel was perfect for us as a couple, but also great for a family. We highly recommend The Coast!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: First floor room across from the pool was nice!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fernanda Jaén Navarro, Guest Services / Front Office at The Coast Beachfront Hotel
Responded Mar 30, 2021
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy to know you enjoyed our beach location, amenities and services provided. Thanks for recommending our place. We will be looking forward to your next visit, it will always be a pleasure to welcome you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Rekha T wrote a review Aug 2022
Montreal, Canada7 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just spent four nights at this wonderful beachfront hotel and can't recommend it more highly. With only a little over two dozen rooms and no restaurant or bar, it is very peaceful and we were lulled to sleep every night by the sound of waves. It features a lovely pool that is diligently cleaned every day and a private beachfront lounging area with direct access to the best stretch of beach in Tamarindo (surfers' delight!). A delicious continental breakfast is served to your room every morning and plenty of restaurants and bars are available in town a short walk down the beach (stop for a massage on the way!). A kitchen with full-sized fridge was also extremely convenient and the staff top notch. We can't wait to go back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Coast Team, General Manager at The Coast Beachfront Hotel
Responded Aug 31, 2022
¡Hola! Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy to know you enjoyed our location and services provided. We are looking forward to your next visit, it will always be a pleasure!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bubs602015 wrote a review Mar 2020
Brighton, United Kingdom10 contributions11 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Spotlessly clean and lovely hotel over run by ignorant and loud Americans. There was a 50th Birthday party going on which the hotel thought was fine to allow multiple occupancies for a large rowdy and selfish group from Seattle. The noise they made in the pool area was outrageous. No one in the hotel told them to calm it down and there were many complaints. What with the building work going on all day and the vile Americans making noise, this place was hardly tranquil. If anything the Hotel should have forewarned us of the building work and at least discount the rooms or given us the option to go elsewhere. Taramindo is not what I thought it would be, it merely exists for the American dollar and attracts loud and ignorant Americans. It's also very expensive and a meal out for two can easily coat $140. The locals get paid $3 an hour so someone is making big bucks but its nit the locals. The echo banner is a bit of a myth here, perhaps in the forest areas and away from the Americans maybe it exists but its certainly not here!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: A room that doesn't face the pool!!!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from nanajnavarro, Guest Relations Manager at The Coast Beachfront Hotel
Responded Mar 5, 2020
We appreciate your review. We encourage our guests to communicate any issues during their stay so we can address inconveniences. If you let us know in the moment we can make adjustments in your room, reservation and/or offer help in other ways. We ask that all of our guests to be respectful of one another. Our hotel and pool area in general, tend to be very quiet. Our guests enjoy reading around the pool or out in the many lounge chairs by the beach. The construction next door is a house build that was started in June and fortunately is in its finishing stages. You may enjoy Tamarindo in the slower months. The town offers a lot of different options for restaurants, activities and shops. It is also one of the most beautiful beaches in the country.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darío Montero wrote a review Jan 2021
Alajuela, Costa Rica4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I arrived today to this hotel to enjoy a nice weekend in Tamarindo. In the middle of the Covid-19 pandemic, making sure your room is clean and sanitized is imperative. When my wife wanted to wash her hands the lavatory was full of hair from what I guess was a previous guest and clogged. My wife decided to report the problem at the front desk and asked for a solution, the lady told my wife "are you sure the lavatory was like that before you arrived"? We had just 15 minutes in the hotel by the way... My wife replied, are you implying that it was me who caused that mess? We only wanted someone to clean the room because we were concerned about the pandemic, that's all, and obviously the cleaning service did not do their job well. The lady at the desk told us that all cleaning staff was not available and we had to wait till next day to get the room sanitized. She called the owner (we guess) and then the lady offered to send someone to check, or if we wanted to take another room. But all this after implying that we caused all this problem. It is disappointing to realize the poor customer service some people have, specially when the economy is in bad shape and we Costa Ricans are trying to help this touristic sector... Not sure if I will return to this hotel or recommend it to others.

Darío Montero
01/29/21
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Greg Roth, Owner at The Coast Beachfront Hotel
Responded Feb 3, 2021
HI Dario, Thank you for your comments. All situations help our hotel do better in the future. Knowing our staff I am sure they were just as surprised as you were. As you can see by our many positive reviews, this is not normal for our hotel. We are glad it was possible to change your room. We hope you enjoyed your time at the beach.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heidi L wrote a review Jul 2022
Bellevue, Washington52 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was conveniently located on a beautiful part of the beach in Tamarindo. It was about a 15 minute walk from restaurants and shops. There is no restaurant on site although almost next door is a restaurant/beach club place that has beer, cocktails and food. You can walk on the beach or in the road into tamarindo. In July of 22 the side walls were under construction and there are no street lights, so it felt a little unsafe for visibility.

The pool was small but nice. The grounds of the hotel were pretty. The front desk staff were helpful. We had laundry done, which was $15 a “bag” - which they provided. It wasn’t ironed but came back quickly and seemed clean.

Breakfast is delivered to your room each day, we were given bread and butter, fruit and cereal. We used the rooms toaster to toast the bread and so forth.

The bathroom in the room we had was not very clean, I spoke directly to the maid (after tipping her) and explained that the shower doors and base of the shower and floors, sink faucet and sink drain needed to be scrubbed. I showed her in case she wasn’t understanding me. She nodded but she didn’t clean it. I was pretty surprised by that response.

This review is definitely influenced by the dirty bathroom experience!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Limited on site parking but the staff made it work!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Coast Team, General Manager at The Coast Beachfront Hotel
Responded Aug 26, 2022
Thank you so much for your comments. We appreciate your critic as it advises us of important issues that need to be addressed. Your detailed review is terrific.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ed A wrote a review Oct 2021
California547 contributions24 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s a small newer hotel 2 story with probably 25 rooms and a small beach front!
The rooms are good size with a small kitchenette with cabinets, refrigerator, stove, coffee ☕️ maker, toaster, dishes, pots and pans! That way you can make your own food comfortably if you planning to have a longer stay and save lots of money on restaurants foods!
The front desk is open from 6-10 pm and no phone in the rooms!
The rooms provide a safe box, WiFi and a closet as well.
They also offer a continental breakfast like: Toast, butter, jams , milks and central that you preorder and will be delivered to your room in the mornings!
Our room was cleaned with a nice bathroom & shower. The TV in the rooms didn’t work yet even though it was new and when I asked the front desk she mentioned that they’re working to to get the cable company in the hotel or she’s working on it!
Overall experience was 😊 good with few staff that I got to meet.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Greg Roth, Owner at The Coast Beachfront Hotel
Responded Nov 21, 2021
Thank you for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed tall of the special aspects of our hotel. We look forward to your return.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathy D wrote a review Jan 2020
San Jose, Costa Rica22 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First, I will go back to this small beachfront hotel. It is the kind of place you don't want to leave. Nice rooms with small well equipped kitchenettes. Probably best suited for couples. Breakfast is not great but adequate.Antonio's was always very friendly and helpful.
The location, an easy walk to town by beach but on the edge so it was
very relaxing as well. Go for a walk the away from town and you can walk for miles in low tide along a beautiful coastline with "naturals tubs". Carlos teaches surfing and he was awesome. There are surf boards available for use for a small fee.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: There are a couple ocean view rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from nanajnavarro, Guest Relations Manager at The Coast Beachfront Hotel
Responded Jan 31, 2020
Hi Kathy! Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We appreciate your compliments to the staff and the hotel itself. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Greetings from everyone!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Duncan G wrote a review Nov 2021
10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Impeccably cleaned and maintained small hotel in Tamarindo. The staff quietly kept the premises absolutely spotless (including mask and snorkel team cleaning the pool at sunrise!).
Everything we needed, good advice, safe off-street parking, good security, close enough to the town “action” without having loud music all night.
Delicious healthy breakfast which was more than enough for 5 of us every morning.
Iguanas, tons of birds, and white-faced monkeys passing through every day.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Greg Roth, Owner at The Coast Beachfront Hotel
Responded Nov 21, 2021
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Our staff does work hard to keep the place perfect and we so appreciate your comments.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amy M wrote a review May 2022
23 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed in the Beachfront Suite Plus which had a large (probably largest) covered patio with a dining table and futon for us to rest on outside. It rained daily on our visit, so the covered patio with an ocean view was amazing and where we spent most of our time when on the hotel property. The room itself was spacious. On the first day, we had a slight issue with the bedding being stained all over. For the price we paid, we expect clean sheets, but the staff was prompt about changing them. Other than that, we had no issues. The location is right on the beach with private access to it and there is security on site so we always felt safe. Boogie board was free to rent. It’s a 5-10 mins walk into the city center and on days we didn’t feel like going into town for food, we went right next door to a nice beach club where they served good food/drinks!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Get ocean view room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Coast Team, General Manager at The Coast Beachfront Hotel
Responded Aug 26, 2022
Thank you for your lovely comments!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vicki S asked a question Jul 2021
New York, New York, United States4 contributions10 helpful votes
Hi, Hows the surf right by this resort?
Answer from Fernanda Navarro
Tamarindo, Costa Rica1 contribution
Hi Vicki! There's a surf break right out front that locals really enjoy, it is perfect for everyone, from beginners to more experienced surfers. The hotel also offers surf board rental and surf classes to the guests.
Relax653398 asked a question Jan 2021
Room recommendations?
Answer from Fernanda Navarro
Tamarindo, Costa Rica1 contribution
All of the rooms maintain the same style and quality and are just a few steps from the beach. The beachfront units have a sofa and the beach view unlike the Junior Suites by the pool.
Answer from Fernanda Navarro
Tamarindo, Costa Rica1 contribution
Hi Dawn! Thanks for considering our location for your surf trip. There are surfboards on site available for rent. Just let us know what is the type of board you'd like to rent and we can send more information about prices. We hope to hear back from you!
Answer from Fernanda Navarro
Tamarindo, Costa Rica1 contribution
Hi Amanda! Yes, you can bring all your favorite groceries. The kitchens in the rooms are fully equipped with a fridge, blender, toaster, coffee maker and utensils. We also offer a continental breakfast included in the stay. You will love our beachfront area!
Answer from Fernanda Navarro
Tamarindo, Costa Rica1 contribution
There are boogie boards for free for all of our guests and we can help you arrange surf board rentals and classes for you. You can catch some waves just out front, there is a good surf break here. When it is low tide it's calm enough to try paddle boarding or kayaking to the island in front. See you soon!
Eric C wrote a tip Mar 2024
Big Sur, California19 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Thursday night market in Tamarindo is fun. "
Read full review
sideoutshu wrote a tip Feb 2024
Brooklyn, New York28 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"you order your breakfast for a specific time and they leave it outside your door. Be awake or the birds might get it!"
Read full review
Fred P wrote a tip Feb 2024
9 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The kitchenette was handy although we didn't use it. "
Read full review
Julianne M wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"private beach with plenty of chaise lounges available so no need to rush out to reserve a spot"
Read full review
Pat wrote a tip Jan 2024
Detroit, Michigan26 contributions13 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are beach view rooms & pool view rooms... and a few with no view at all, near the front office. Specify at booking if it's important."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tamarindo area.
PRICE RANGE
C$246 - C$292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
Costa RicaProvince of GuanacasteTamarindo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
26
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

The Coast Beachfront Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about The Coast Beachfront Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Coast Beachfront Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Papaya Con Leche (0.7 km), Beach & Pool Crawl (0.8 km), and Lydia Beech Art Boutique (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Coast Beachfront Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at The Coast Beachfront Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Coast Beachfront Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at The Coast Beachfront Hotel?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Coast Beachfront Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Oveja Surf House, Falafel Bar, and Green Papaya Taco Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Coast Beachfront Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does The Coast Beachfront Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, The Coast Beachfront Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Coast Beachfront Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does The Coast Beachfront Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is The Coast Beachfront Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Tamarindo HotelsTamarindo Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TamarindoHotels near The Coast Beachfront Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars