We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We had made reservations to stay 2 nights at Villa Le Mas, aka Villa Palma Real. Our room was a dump! The host was most rude, and unwilling to give us a better room. His response was : " If you don't like it, then...More
Raymond was an excellent host! The property was outstanding. I stayed for over a week and absolutely enjoyed every moment. There were a few days I just stayed onsite to enjoy the gorgeous views from my private balcony!
Gracious and helpful staff, all the amenities...More
Even though he was very, very helpful when booking this place for three months and agreed we would have 1/2 refund if we couldn't travel, when we got sick and couldn't travel we got nothing. We paid $3600 USD and have nothing to show for...More
4 Thank Sharon M
Response from Raymond S, Propietario at Villa Le MasResponded 15 July 2016
Sharon is not being forthright about what occurred. I have hundreds of positive reviews on AirBNB. We do not rip people off. This is my response to the tourist board:
Good afternoon Ms. Chacón,
Thank you for forwarding the complaint of Sharon Murphy against Villa...More
I had a very nice stay at Villa Jacaranda in May of this year. Even though staying closer to the center of Escazu has its benefits (which I've experienced on previous trips), I definitely preferred the experience of being closer to nature here. The unit...More
Best views in San Jose. We stayed at this place for a week and was a great escape from the hot beach climate. Owners were very helpful and are available to answer any questions you may have. There is a security guard 24/7. Great quiet...More
Response from Raymond S | Property representative |
Hi, I'm sorry but we are in the mountains overlooking Escazu so there is no beach. We have two apartments available with walk-in showers but we are not a recovery facility in the sense that we don't offer nursing assistance... More
Hi, I'm sorry but we are in the mountains overlooking Escazu so there is no beach. We have two apartments available with walk-in showers but we are not a recovery facility in the sense that we don't offer nursing assistance or meals. All of our apartments have kitchenettes, a balcony, terrace or patio, and all enjoy amazing views. If you are still interested please let me know and I can send you photos of the apartments. Best regards
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"The studio's floor is slanted but I got used to it."