We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kebun Villas

Save
Traveller (71)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (10)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good35%
  • Average8%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“rice paddy”(2 reviews)
“road”(4 reviews)
“distance”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Concierge
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
17
5
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
17
5
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrice paddyroaddistancepoolviewslunchrestaurantbalitrekking
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 24 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2018

Beautiful gardens, great local food in the restaurant, good service and staff and a very attentive owner - Mr Dedy. Rooms are terrific and the room I had had very comfortable bed, hot water in the bathroom, spacious bedroom and a fantastic balcony out front...More

1  Thank denpasar52
Reviewed September 23, 2017

Stayed here 2 nights. Had a wonderful villa overlooking the rice paddy and a dip in the pool. Unfortunately, there were no monkeys here as the wildlife is more suited to tropical birds and butterflies. I and my wife enjoyed trekking and eating breakfast overlooking...More

Thank Rollo T
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

Dropped in here on the way back from Singaraja....I will be traveling this road regularly so stopped to see what it be like to stop for lunch of dinner every time I traveled this road.... I liked the decor and the view, however I won't...More

Thank DingoDundee
Response from KebunVillaOwner, Owner at Kebun VillasResponded August 5, 2017

Thanks for the feedback, we are sorry you did not have the best experience at Kebun. I am not sure what happened when you were there, but I would like to let you know that we have a small toilet inside the shop which guests...More

Reviewed December 23, 2015 via mobile

The rooms are spacious, clean and quiet. There is no wifi in the rooms. The landscape gardens are really beautiful, this is a "Photographers paradise" I would say these gardens are the finest in Tabanan. The pool is large enough to swim, the water is...More

Thank IPhilip
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Stopped for lunch at Kebun warung villa's restaurant today. Kebun villas are beautifully designed quaint rooms, built on a hillside surrounded by tropical gardens and rice fields. The restaurant's patio overlooks a picturesque valley with some spectacular views to the ocean. The food and drinks...More

1  Thank IPhilip
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Pupuan
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (71)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (10)
Pool & Beach (10)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Kebun Villas staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Depends on how many steps you are prepared to take to get to them. Some are close to the restaurant and some..."
Read review
"Stay close to the restaurant for wifi"
Read review
"if you long trip on the way to pupuan ,try get stop in here get lunch is super place ."
Read review
"There were a few rooms under the restaurant - I feel these might suffer some traffic noise at night although..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing