We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

93 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
See the most recent reviews
Showing 92: English reviews
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Nice hotel in an area with several hotels. There are some places to eat within walking distance, and the hotel is also just off I-10 and Loop 202, making it easy to get anywhere. The staff was very friendly. There is free breakfast, a fitness center, and an outdoor pool. The room itself was nice, with incredibly high ceilings. There...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dad75
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler! We're glad to hear that our hotel met your needs perfectly, and that you received the excellent service from our staff that we strive for! If you are ever back in the Chandler area, we'd love to have you back as...

Green Valley, Arizona
Reviewed 17 March 2015

First of all, I'm a Marriott Platinum member and have been for years. We spend a lot of time in Phoenix and have stayed in almost every Marriott property around town, including their major resorts. We just recently stayed at this property for the first time. It is a Fairfield so it can't be compared to a J.W. Marriott resort....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeanb1876
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler. We are so happy to hear that you had a good stay and enjoyed the hotel! And I will be sure to pass on your kind words about the staff to everyone here at the hotel. We look forward to having...

montana
Reviewed 12 March 2015

We were so glad we only stayed here one night before going to our resort. The Pool was tiny with no privacy At all. The hotel was dated and I think it's been the same since they built it. The elevator was tiny and kind of creepy. Definitely not an inviting atmosphere.and the " hot breakfast" looked horrible. I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amandatravel1987
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Mandi- Thank you for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler. I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. While we do not have a large, resort style hotel here, we do pride ourselves on our service. So even if our type of hotel was not your particular preference, I...

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 18 February 2015 via mobile

I like the decor. .blue and brown carpet, yellow walls with brown doors. Kinda cool. This isn't a ritzy place but you definitely get what you pay for (and more!) I'm writing this from the comfort of my room, in an extremely comfortable bed. A bed that makes me snooze the alarm clock a few times in the morning because...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 915SWgal
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler. It sounds like you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here, and we love to hear that! We can't wait to have you back as our guest again soon!

Vail, Arizona
Reviewed 16 February 2015

Stayed 1 night at this Fairfield - nice size rooms, great staff - very friendly. Free wifi and breakfast (just so-so). Rooms are starting to look like they may need some upgrades, but still ok. Beds were very comfortable. Had a ground floor room - a little noisy during the night. Great location right near many restaurants and shopping.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VailAZTraveler
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler! I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with both the rooms and our staff. If you are ever back in the Chandler area, we hope to have you as our guest again!

Chandler, Arizona
Reviewed 20 November 2014

This is a great place to stay. Excellent value, very friendly staff, clean rooms and just an overall pleasant experience. The computer, printer and washer/dryer are just some of the amenities that I found to be quite convenient. I'd recommend this hotel and location to anybody I know. Special shout out to Todd and Jake, but really everyone here are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikeAllen411
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Mr. Allen- Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are glad to hear that you have been provided with excellent service and a great room each time you have been here. It's been a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to having you each time you are in Chandler. Thank you again, and have...

Saint Thomas, Canada
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We were here for three days. The room was clean, and beds were comfortable. The continental breakfast was very adequate. The pool area was clean and well maintained. The staff was VERY helpful. Parking was free as was the WIFI. Laundry facilities on site as well. I would definitely stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LAO8
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler! We were pleased to hear you had a good stay, and that you would stay with us again. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time you are in Chandler!

Reviewed 28 May 2014

Clean and nice with friendly staff, we stayed here for a week as part of a family reunion. It is close to Chandler Mall with excellent shopping and is right next door to PayPal corporate center. They have a nice hot breakfast with oatmeal, waffles, bagels, yogurt, milk, cereals, granola, juices, eggs and sausage, milk, coffee, tea, etc. Two elevators...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rockdocker
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler! We we very pleased to hear you had a good stay while at the hotel. If you are ever in the Chandler area again, we hope you will choose to stay with us! Thank you again for choosing us, and we look forward...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 1 May 2014

The staff were friendly and helpful. The property is conveniently located to restaurants and to where my business was in Tempe. My room was clean and quiet, and the bed was comfortable. The property is starting to show its age, but it isn't a horrible place. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mandi W
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler. We are glad we were able to meet your needs while you were a guest here. If you ever need a hotel in the Chandler area again, we hope we will be your first choice. Thank you again for choosing us, and we...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 20 April 2014

our house is getting remodeled so we stayed here with points. its not fancy and a bit dated but its quiet and reasonably clean. It has what we look for in a hotel, free parking, free breakfast, free wifi with no hotel nonsense gouging fees. plenty of places to eat in the area within walking distance. its tucked away in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AZbizguy
Todd S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of your recent stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix/Chandler. We are glad we were able to meet your needs while you were a guest here. If you ever need a hotel in the Chandler area again, we hope we will be your first choice. Thank you again for choosing us, and we...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandler hotels
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
0.1 km away
Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
7.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
1.6 km away
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler
#11 of 32 in Chandler
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Address: 7425 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85226-3210
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Price Range: $119 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler Hotel Chandler
Fairfield Inn Chandler
Fairfield Chandler
Chandler Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check the room before you accept it.”
  • Dirty Bathroom Floor
kenr869, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If traveling with kids do not stay here!!! Otherwise stay away from the very noisy elevator.”
bhermann, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Clean and comfy”
BrendaS464, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing away from I-10 is quieter and does not have diesel smell when opening the window. The hotel has executive king rooms which have additional living area, so it's bigger than the normal compact rooms.”
NeeShen, 22 Apr 2015 | Read review
“We were on the third floor and it was very quiet. No issues with highway noise at all.”
jeanb1876, 17 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5