We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn

Show Prices
#1 of 8 Hotels in Globe
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

260 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 258: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Excellent hotel with excellent customer service the breakfast was the best potatoes bacon eggs toast bagels juice pastries just about anything you could think of for breakfast very yummy The room was clean and quiet would definitely recommend and stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mario M
Harpenden, UK
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Sad to see that Best Western has changed its logo since I was last in America. Gone is the cheerful blue yellow and red, replaced by a sombre logo which looks like a funeral parlour. But I'm a nostalgist who still misses the HoJo orange roofs. I chose this hotel because the outside looked good in the pictures. Excellent landscaping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UKPeripatetic
Phx
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was a nice stay staff was helpful breakfast was on time no problems pillows were a little stiff but over all a Nices stay parking was not that great for work truck matter fact somebody stoad or gas internet wifi was not that great

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffreyhW8641MM
Dawn Michelle C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay at our hotel. From reading your review this is the first I have heard of the issue you had. I would like to have more information so that I can review our security footage. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will...

Springfield, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place is wonderful. All the way from the friendly people at the desk, the rooms, the maids, and the breakfast they serve. The people we met were all wanting your stay to be as pleasant as possible and went out of their way to make it great, especially Dawn.. She is really great... The rooms were all spacious, clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed P
Dawn Michelle C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay, the hotel property and the staff. We strive make our guests stay the best experience possible and the reviews show we take it seriously. I hope you have an opportunity to visit us again in the near future! Thank you for being our guest!

Kingston, Oklahoma
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For such a small town this is a very nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and look like they've been updated recently. Bed was comfortable. I didn't hear any of our neighbors. That's been a problem in a lot of other places.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth L
Dawn Michelle C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn, responded to this review

Many thanks for the great review, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. We have recently updated the property to provide everything needed to make for a great stay. We hope to host you again if you are in the area!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I had a great stay. At the time of our stay the hotel must have had a wedding party or some events. At night we had intoxicated people walking around at one point we felt extremely uncomfortable. A young gentleman named Josh settled the group down and a instantly made us feel safe. At first you would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronadv33
Dawn Michelle C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn, responded to this review

We genuinely appreciate your review, as well as your recognition of the friendly and exemplary service you received from Joshua. He will surely be recognized for providing you with such a personable experience that left such a positive impact during your stay. We do look forward to seeing you once again in the future!

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just returned from a hunting trip to the great San Carlos Apache Reservation and again stayed at this establishment. It is still the best! Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced with friendly people. Quiet too. You can't beat it. And Sharron, in the breakfast lounge, is fabulous! She does a great job and is so sweet. Thanks for another great trip. Oh...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikenmel123
Dawn Michelle C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn, responded to this review

I'm glad you made the Best Western Copper Hills Inn your hotel of choice while here in Globe Az! We are glad we could provide you with a clean and comfortable atmosphere, Sharon will be happy to read your compliments as well! Thank you for being our guest!

Snowflake, Arizona
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in Globe to avoid bad roads at night through Salt River Canyon. So, no reservation and others in the same situation. They took us right in and were very friendly and accommodating. The bed was comfortable. They called to see if everything was satisfactory and brough tissues up right away. Friendly and helpful breakfast staff as well. Would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valerie S
Dawn Michelle C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn, responded to this review

We are happy to hear we were a pleasant surprise for you! Thank you for the compliments about our atmosphere and staff. We look forward to your next stay!

Silverton, United States
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were only there for the one night but the room was very comfortable. We were traveling with another couple and we shared a room with two queen beds. The size of the room accommodated the four of us nicely.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindajO2669IC
Dawn Michelle C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn, responded to this review

We are grateful to hear that you were pleased with our accommodations! We do take great interest in what our guests have to say, Thank you for taking the time to review our property!

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 21 January 2017

After a long day of diving and no reservations we were blessed to find this Best Western. JD was more then accommodating, she was beyond great! Very friendly, helpful, and made us feel right at home. The room smelled great, was very clean, and felt safe. Bed was comfy, tv was large, and bathroom was perfect. In the off chance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justhelpingyouout
Dawn Michelle C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn, responded to this review

We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay at The Best Western Copper Hills Inn! We certainly enjoyed serving you, I know JD will be happy to read she was able to exceed your expectations! It would be our pleasure to welcome you back well into the future!

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Globe hotels
5.3 km away
Travelodge Globe AZ
Travelodge Globe AZ
#4 of 8 in Globe
126 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Globe
Days Inn Globe
#2 of 8 in Globe
272 reviews
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Globe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Dream Manor Inn
Dream Manor Inn
#1 of 6 in Globe
285 reviews
3.4 km away
Belle-Aire Motel
Belle-Aire Motel
#5 of 8 in Globe
40 reviews
0.6 km away
El Rey Motel
El Rey Motel
#8 of 8 in Globe
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the NEW Best Western Copper Hills Inn,of Globe, Arizona! Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Copper Hills Inn provides superior accommodations, friendly customer service and affordable rates to everyone visiting the Globe area. Visitors will enjoy shopping at the nearby Historical Downtown and Antic Shops. Golfers will love being just 10 miles from the "Country Club Golf Course". The hotel is located next door to a variety of really outstanding restaurants and cocktail lounges nearby. Our Guests will be able to keep in shape with a quick 5 mile hike at the "Round Mountain Park" across from hotel. After a long day, relax in the outdoor pool and hot tub. Business travelers will appreciate the business center and access to copy and fax services. In addition to standard amenities, all suites come equipped with refrigerators, microwaves and coffee makers. Whirlpool suites and connecting suites are available. Handicap accessible suites are also available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn

Address: 1565 East South Street, Globe, AZ 85501 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Region: United States > Arizona > Globe
Price Range: $131 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Eagar, Arizona, United States
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are great.”
 of 5 bubbles 438edp, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles mikenmel123, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Beds are comfortable in a nice quiet room”
 of 5 bubbles derikbyjoe83, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I was hesitant to have a room on the back side of the hotel, but they were just as nice and relatively quiet-didn't hear my neighbors.”
 of 5 bubbles JMC055, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All are outstanding!”
 of 5 bubbles Easyrider9910, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5