We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,137 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,089: English reviews
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was very inviting, cozy, well equipped. Breakfast had eggs, sausage, potatoes and the usual fare. The breakfast room itself was much too small, very tight, not very comfy or relaxing. Probably better to eat in your room. No morning newspaper.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sycha
Tina G, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and giving us nice compliments. We apologize for the small breakfast area. Tina Gill Manager

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Lights went out in bathroom while I was taking a shower! I fell as I tried to get out of the tub in the pitch black room. After drying off, I went to the phone to call the manager, but the phone didn't work. So I put a coat on over my pajamas & walked to the office. The young...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank adriana g
Tina G, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize for a bulb went out in your bathroom. Unfortunately, electrical problem happens without any warning. Unfortunately, you kept yelling and used foul language towards our staff and other guests, which was not warranted, in my opinion. Also, we offer you to check you out and give you full refund which you refused to accept. In addition,...

Phoenix
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We requested a handicapped room. It had a tub with no side bar and completely unusable for my husband. They did bring a shower chair but it would have been very dangerous for him to try to get in. One bar in the center of the tub is inadequate.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolemV9188YK
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We do have a fully handicap accessible room. When you inquire about the handicap accessible room with bath tub; we reserved the room with partiality accessibility. We apologize for miscommunication. Tina Gill Manager

Peoria, Arizona
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were pleased with the room but would have preferred the first floor especially when that was what we booked. The breakfast was very good and we enjoyed our meal at the Mensa Restaurant. We will stay at this hotel again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma H
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and complimenting us. We apologize for not assigning a room on the first floor. Tina Gill Manager

Temecula, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was updated and clean and really comfortable. The staff was really nice. My husband loved the free breakfast. They keep everything stocked and clean. Our room was under $70! That's amazing. I would absolutely stay here again. Also, the Petrified Forest is really close.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen W
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and complimenting our staff as well as breakfast. Tina Gill Manager

Laveen, Az
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Nice value for the money. ;) Not far from the Petrified Forest and the Painted desert. Breakfast was a full breakfast, plentiful, would stay again. Staff was awesome, right next to a Denny's which was also nice to have.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Veronica R
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a nice review. Tina Gill Manager

Lake Ozark, Missouri
Reviewed 19 February 2017

There website states that the basic room is $69.00. Upon check out it is $89.00+ taxes and fees. My reservation was made directly to this hotel and I gave them my credit card over the phone to hold the room, at arrival Charles asked for my ID card used to book room which is normally done, I stated that I...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M976TVpauln
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We apologize for the rate discrepancy. The online rates are many times for prepaid reservations and has to be paid 72 hours in advance. Also, third party reservations set their on prices. Se we apologize for that. Tina Gill Manager

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Very nice clean hotel. We were traveling from NM to AZ and the weather forecast was snow so we headed out a day early to break up the trip and selected this Best Western to stay at. Comfortable beds, very friendly staff. Close to the highway for easy access.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pcaron54
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and complimenting our staff. Tina Gill Manager

Chandler, Arizona
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Went up to the Petrified Forest and we stayed at the Best Western. Staff was very friendly when we walked in. Had the second floor with king size bed very comfortable. The room was very clean and newly decorated. Staff member Betty was very helpful and recommended places to eat. Best Westerns free breakfast was excellent with many items to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank photojohn
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and complimenting our staff. Hope to see you soon!! Tina Gill Manager

Falls Church, Virginia
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Newly renovated and looking good. The bedding was clean and very comfortable, almost luxurious with a thick silky comforter. Granite sink tops and refurbished showers. Nice color scheme that fit the colors of Arizona. Front desk people were very nice. We had a great experience there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan J
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and write a very nice complimentary review. We really appreciate your review. Tina Gill Manager

86 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (85)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.1 km away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#3 of 17 in Holbrook
1,339 reviews
2.4 km away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
#5 of 17 in Holbrook
344 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Holbrook
158 reviews
0.8 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 17 in Holbrook
69 reviews
0.5 km away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn

Address: 2508 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1831
Region: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Price Range: $116 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Best Western and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Arizonian Hotel Holbrook
Best Western Holbrook
Holbrook Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Holbrook
#4 Family Hotel in Holbrook
#4 Romantic Hotel in Holbrook
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“book online to set the price.”
 of 5 bubbles mmmiller83, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room 160 (the 2-bdrm w/kitchen suite) has heating/AC vents at ceiling height. Keep in mind when warming up the rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles MarcC491, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Nice bedding, No elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles boomerLemont_IL_, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a renovated room.”
 of 5 bubbles debinbabbitt, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay Anywhere else but here!”
 of 5 bubbles sunfired_, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5