We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-08-06 2017-08-07
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    De Wilge Luxury Apartments

    Nuy Valley, Worcester 6850, South Africa
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-08-06 2017-08-07
    Room & Suite (15)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (5)
    Aan De Doorns Guest House
    142 reviews
    #1 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Worcester
     
    Leipzig Country House
    86 reviews
    #3 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Worcester
     
    19th Hole Golf Villa
    91 reviews
    #2 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Worcester
     
    Summerhill Guest Farm
    38 reviews
    #5 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Worcester
     
    Overview
    • Excellent70%
    • Very good10%
    • Average10%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    “south africa” (2 reviews)
    “amanda” (3 reviews)
    “stoep” (2 reviews)
    Public Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Babysitting
    Breakfast included
    All hotel details
    Aan De Doorns Guest House
    142 reviews
    #1 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Worcester
     
    Leipzig Country House
    86 reviews
    #3 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Worcester
     
    19th Hole Golf Villa
    91 reviews
    #2 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Worcester
     
    Summerhill Guest Farm
    38 reviews
    #5 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Worcester
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (10)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 8 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    We had a lovely 1 night stay at De Wilge in the Lime apartment. The apartment was spacious with everything that you would need. Fully equipped kitchen with tea/coffee, beautiful big bathroom with all amenities and a lovely sunny bedroom with aircon, electric blankets and...More

    Thank WilIls
    Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

    Spent the weekend at De Wilge in the Honeymoon Cottage. Wonderful, comfortable and a luxury stay. 2 Huge bedrooms and both have on-suite bathrooms. Unit was fully air-conditions which was a big plus in the Karoo heat. The hot tub on the stoep/veranda overlooking the...More

    Thank Doné S
    Reviewed 27 November 2016

    A spacious, comfortable cottage but not very private. The attached cottage is linked by a wooden door which means you get to listen to your neighbour's TV and comings and goings. Our biggest disappointment was that another unit is being constructed next to and attached...More

    Thank georgerO2602WX
    Response from Amanda C, General Manager at De Wilge Luxury ApartmentsResponded 19 January 2017

    Good afternoon George, Thank you for your feedback. The construction was supposed to be finalised by then, however we did experience some setbacks and working over that weekend was essential to finish in time. However, we really want all of our guests to rest, feel...More

    Reviewed 1 August 2016

    This is an owner-run, 2-rooms self-catering apartments (3rd one under construction) small business which we find to be warm and responsive to our needs as is typical of South African mom-and-pop type of accommodations in a small town. Think we were given the bigger of...More

    Thank Leon_ohyeah
    Reviewed 26 February 2015

    De Wilge is a very special place. We have stayed here four times now on our visits to South Africa from the UK - twice as a couple and twice with a group of friends. The apartments are super-spacious with comfortable beds, huge bathrooms and...More

    Thank Privatefly
    Aan De Doorns Guest House
    142 reviews
    #1 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Worcester
     
    Leipzig Country House
    86 reviews
    #3 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Worcester
     
    19th Hole Golf Villa
    91 reviews
    #2 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Worcester
     
    Summerhill Guest Farm
    38 reviews
    #5 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Worcester
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 6
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your De Wilge Luxury Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • South Africa >
    • Western Cape >
    • Worcester
    Add Photo Photos
    Room & Suite (15)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (5)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Daly bread
    43 reviews
    16.17 km away
    Nuy On The Hill
    150 reviews
    2.93 km away
    Cafe Hugo
    32 reviews
    16.11 km away
    Fowlers
    115 reviews
    16.01 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Karoo Desert Garden
    48 reviews
    16.34 km away
    Veldskoen Padstal
    31 reviews
    21.42 km away
    Eseltjiesrus Donkey Sanctuary
    102 reviews
    28.92 km away
    Fairy Glen
    39 reviews
    16.40 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from De Wilge Luxury Apartments staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a room with a separate entrance."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing