We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort

Booking.comUS$112*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$117*
US$112*
US$117*
US$117*
US$112*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,252 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 685: English reviews
Start your review of SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Finally, after many years of traveling to different hotels, we found a place we want to come back. I can advise this cosy hotel for every kind of holiday. If you want to spend active holidays there are plenty of activities wich are done in very professional level. If you would like to relax there are some cosy pools to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ausrine M
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Lovely hotel beautiful location the staff were very polite and couldnt help enough was my first holiday abroad and i defiantly would go back the food was amazing the beach was fantastic the rooms were cleaned every day and condiments filled up

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gillian B
Craiova, Romania
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

The woman from cleaning, stole my money from my bag. The leadership did not take any more than they did not believe and they said the staff is old and the clients invent a lot. I did not recover anything. As I stood to complain, three other families came for the same thing. I do not recommend. I was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tehnicii
Maastricht
Reviewed 17 March 2017

In September 2016 we had 12 lovely days in this hotel. The hotel is situated very nice in gardens, directly at the beach. We had bungalow rooms, furniture is a bit old-fashioned, but rooms are very spacious. The personnel in the entire hotel is very friendly. Food is very good, lots of variation and perfectly taken care of. The restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank K v
Letoonia R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Pascha, thank you for your kindly comment. All comments and reviews are very important for us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. We look forward to see you again. Many many Greetings from Antalya, Letoonia Family

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 January 2017

This hotel is lovely. Staff are always very helpful and polite. The food is amazing and even though I am very picky I always found plenty to eat. The entertainment team do a great job of keeping you entertained without trying to push you into taking part. The night time shows were amazing and loved seeing them every night. A...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tina4467
Letoonia R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Tina, We are very happy that you liked your holiday in our hotel. We are very eager to give our Guests the best service. Your comments are very important for us. We hope to see you again. Greetings from Antalya, Letoonia Family

Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Spent a week here and loved it. Staff were very welcoming, especially at the main bar in the evening whilst waiting for entertainment. The entertainment staff went round every day greeting everyone, they were very cheerful and gave a good vibe! Wide range of food at the different bars, I'm a very fussy eater and managed to have a meal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Holly B
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Holly I would like to thank you for taking time to share your review on TripAdvisor! We are delighted to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay and appreciate our atmosphere . At the same time I am thankful for your constructive feedback. Rest assured we take it seriously and will do corrective measures to make relevant improvements and...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here in July 2015 and enjoyed it completely for the service is excellent and fast, great choice of food at any time, the animators at the beach can't help involving you in some sort of activity : beach volleyball, football dancing etc. Beer is fast delivered at any outlets of the hotel - turkish coffee in the shade also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank evgenybogunov
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Evgeny, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort for your stay. Secondly, we are very grateful for sharing such a descriptive feedback about our hotel. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your holiday and liked hotel's facilities, We are very honored that our staff left good impressions in your...

Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a blissfull week of wonderful weather ! Relaxation ! Amazing entertainment ....we really cant understand anyone complaining about this hotel every member of staff works so hard to keep a wonderful standard ...food was amazing dont know how anyone can complain theres a permanent supply of food even down to free room service through out the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traceypen
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello Dear Tracey, We would like to thank you for your nice review. It is nice to know that you had relax time at our resort. Thanks for all your compliments. We are very happy to welcome you back again. We wish you all the best until next season. Regards Gamze Teksen

Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We found reception staff to be rude and unwelcoming. The rooms were ok but was not cleaned for two days and we had to ask for toilet roll and fresh towels. The food was nice at the al a carte, however we only went there for lunch because we were expected to pay £15 each to eat there at night!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 898megan
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello Dear Megan, Thank you for spending time to share your comments on TripAdvisor. We are happy that you found some of our staff members friendly and you liked your room. SENTIDO Letoonia team works very hard to deliver personal and memorable experiences to each guest and take great delight in seeing guests enjoy their time with us. We are...

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016

This is the second Sentido property I have visited in Turkey, and it compares badly to the Sentido Perissia, having said that I haven't visited the Perissia this year so can't confirm it hasn't changed for the worse since my last visit. I think there are some good aspects and some poor elements to this property. Location - only saw...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stuart B
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello Dear Stuart, We would like to thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. Your compliments to our Guest Relations Manager and Ulas from animation made us very happy. As SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Team we all work very hard to deliver personal and memorable experiences to each guest and take great delight in seeing guests enjoy their time with us....

1,803 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1151)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (273)
Viewed
View from Room (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (189)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Dining (67)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
1:53
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (490)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (551)
Viewed
Amenities (112)
Viewed
Beach (67)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Main Pool (30)
Viewed
Olympic Pool (8)
Viewed
Relax Pool (8)
Viewed
Relax Pool II (16)
Viewed
Dining (150)
Viewed
Standard Room (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (101)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (20)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
8.6 km away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
1.4 km away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#6 of 88 in Belek
970 reviews
5.4 km away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Crystal Paraiso Verde Resort & Spa
1.2 km away
Xanadu Resort Hotel
Xanadu Resort Hotel
#17 of 88 in Belek
1,241 reviews
10.8 km away
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort is a five-star Resort in Belek, just 45 kilometres from the city of Antalya. Embracing the magnificent nature and history of the Mediterranean, the Resort is spread over 7,5 hectar of land nestled among pine trees along the seashore. Guests sleep either in the poolside hotel, which boasts a celebrated spa, shops, games room, bar and restaurant plus an unsurpassed sea-view, or in secluded bungalows, which are hidden in between trickling streams, trees and flowers. The Resort combines activities for the whole family with a specialist golf driving range and putting area, designed to meet the needs of the passionate golfer. Natural beauty, historical architecture and a packed daily entertainment schedule for all ages will ensure that your visit to SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort will become the holiday of a lifetime. SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort's Ultra All Inclusive Concept means that most activities and entertainments are complimentary. The Resort comprises an outdoor semi-Olympic 2,400 m2 swimming pool, as well as pools with slides, indoor heated swimming pool, Spa and Fitness Center and 4 tennis courts. There is Open Buffet Restaurant, two Snack Restaurants and three A la Carte restaurants offering Fish, Turkish and Asian style menus, as well as numerous bars. Group golf and tennis lessons are part of Letoonia's All Inclusive Concept and in the evenings the whole family can enjoy entertainment with a range of shows at the amphitheatre. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07501, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Price Range: $116 - $661 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 455
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Letoonia Golf Hotel Belek
Letoonia Hotel Belek
Letoonia Turkey
Letoonia Golf Resort Belek
Hotel Style:
#23 Spa Hotel in Belek
#25 Family Hotel in Belek
#25 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#27 Business Hotel in Belek
#28 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#32 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort staff and other travellers.
149 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (149)

Questions? Get answers from SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms in main building are wonderful.”
tina4467, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“don't stay in a bungalow room”
898megan, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors have less A/C unit noise”
jakubauskaiterasa, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms near the little pools are quieter”
Jansku2013, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We preferred the bungalows. I liked having a bathroom shelf and a good light above the wardrobe.”
49Elizabeth, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$112* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$117
TripAdvisorUS$112
Expedia.comUS$117
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates