We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,246 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 682: English reviews
Espoo, Finland
Reviewed 28 October 2016

We traveled there to celebrated my husband's 60 birthday, and everything was great. Thank you for remembering, it was a nice surprise. The room was big, clean and comfortable. We liked everything there; the resort is excellent and has many facilities available, own driving range, transport service to golf courses etc. It's golfer's paradise. The gym could have been better....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jansku2013
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello Dear Jansku, We would like to thank you for your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure for us to celebrate your husband's birthday with you. We are very happy that you had great time here. Your suggestion about gym will be forwarded to the hotel management. As Letoonia Family we all look forward to welcome you back...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 October 2016

My husband and I stayed here at the end of September for 11 nights and were pleasantly surprised at how well run the place is. We are well travelled and I think this has to be the cleanest resort we have ever holidayed at. The staff work incredibly hard to clean up every single bit of litter, even the leaves...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 49Elizabeth
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth, We would like to thank you for your lovely review about SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort. You made us really happy with all your comments to our hotel and staff. As we reached our aim and you felt happy here, we are very excited to welcome you next time. Your thanks to our Manager and staff will be forwarded...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2016

From the moment we arrived at the hotel the service we received was second to none. Within ten minutes of getting out of the taxi we where had booked in and was taken to our room. The staff at this hotel went out of their way to make sure you had a fantastic time . Room very comfortable and spacious....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank levine298
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Levine, We would like to thank you for your lovely comments on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you liked our hotel and the service of all our staff. As Letoonia Team we are working with pleasure to make our guests happy. We hope to welcome you soon again. Best Regards Gamze Teksen

edinburgh
Reviewed 18 October 2016

i have been to several hotels in this area before and not had a bad holiday yet and this hotel was great value for money. The grounds are fantastic with a large pool area then a short walk over a bridge to a fab beach area, plenty of sunbeds to be had at any time of the day. We stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scotEdinburgh
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Scot, I would like to thank you for taking time to share your review on TripAdvisor! We are delighted to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay and appreciate our atmosphere. At the same time I am thankful for your constructive feedback. Rest assured we take it seriously and will do corrective measures to make relevant improvements and avoid...

Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

We have just returned from this amazing hotel, could not fault much about it apart from a couple of things but it would not stop us ever returning. Bad points- Mini bar in room Selection of food on room service i.e.: you have to pay 20lira for chips but it is free to have burger and chips so we just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rich26101989
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your stay a comfortable one at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort. We are so happy to read that you loved our hotel. SENTIDO Letoonia team works very hard to deliver personal and memorable experiences to each guest and take great delight in seeing guests enjoy their time with us. We...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel in attractive woodland like grounds with running streams and some very interesting sculptures. In fact there were sculptures al around the site. Poolside clean, plenty of sun beds. Lovely play area if you have young children. Private beach with bar/restaurant - if you want a sunbed on the beach you need to get there early. Restaurants serve a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sane154
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello dear Sane154, We would like to thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you liked our food, sculptures and play area. SENTIDO Letoonia team works very hard to deliver personal and memorable experiences to each guest and take great delight in seeing guests enjoy their time with us. We all look forward to having...

Ayr, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Have just returned from this great resort.I went with my wife,son,daughter in law and grandaughter.We were treated like royalty for the whole of our holiday. I feel i should mention the high quality of all the staff but especialy the pool bar staff. The food is of good quality and the facilities are well maintained and layed out. I will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jim s
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Günaydın Dear Jim, We would like to thank you for sharing your nice comments on TripAdvisor. It was our pleasure to welcome you at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort. Your compliment to our pool bar staff have been forwarded to our Food & Beverage Manager. We are very happy that you felt yourself here like a royalty. We hope to welcome...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2016

This is the first time I have been to this hotel. This review may look a little negative, but overall we were very happy and would go again. At first I was a little disappointed in that the reception staff seemed a little robotic and just went through the introduction at pace and after a long journey from the UK...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil H
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Merhaba Dear Phil, Thank you very much for taking time to share your wonderful and explaining review. We are very happy that you were satisfied generally with our services. As whole Letoonia and Thomas Cook Team we do our best to make our guests happy. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your further questions. We hope to welcome...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2016

My husband and I have just returned from a week in this lovely hotel. We arrived to a very efficient reception and was quickly shown to our accommodation by a cheerful, helpful young man who pointed out the safe, fridge and explained the room service option. Our accommodation was situated in what the hotel call a bungalow, which in fact...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolynkerr210
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Carolyn, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your stay a comfortable one at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort. We are so happy to read that you find our hotel good. SENTIDO Letoonia team works very hard to deliver personal and memorable experiences to each guest and take great delight in seeing guests enjoy their time with us....

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Good points: Good sized room Excellent room cleaning Mini Bar - topped up daily Kettle in room + tea and coffee supplied Brilliant friendly staff Lots of amenities Hotel grounds Good choice of well prepared food and something available most of the day. Lots of sun loungers around the 4 pools and on the beach. Adults only pool away from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tbird1600
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

İyi günler from Belek, First of all we would like to thank you for your review to our resort. We are very happy that you liked our hotel and grounds. We are very sorry because you were not 100% satisfied with your holiday, All these subjects have been discussed with our department heads and the management. As our entertaiment show...

1,803 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1151)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (273)
Viewed
View from Room (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (189)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Dining (67)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
1:53
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (490)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (551)
Viewed
Amenities (112)
Viewed
Beach (67)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Main Pool (30)
Viewed
Olympic Pool (8)
Viewed
Relax Pool (8)
Viewed
Relax Pool II (16)
Viewed
Dining (150)
Viewed
Standard Room (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (101)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
8.6 km away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
1.4 km away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#6 of 88 in Belek
964 reviews
5.4 km away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Crystal Paraiso Verde Resort & Spa
1.2 km away
Xanadu Resort Hotel
Xanadu Resort Hotel
#19 of 88 in Belek
1,238 reviews
10.8 km away
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort is a five-star Resort in Belek, just 45 kilometres from the city of Antalya. Embracing the magnificent nature and history of the Mediterranean, the Resort is spread over 7,5 hectar of land nestled among pine trees along the seashore. Guests sleep either in the poolside hotel, which boasts a celebrated spa, shops, games room, bar and restaurant plus an unsurpassed sea-view, or in secluded bungalows, which are hidden in between trickling streams, trees and flowers. The Resort combines activities for the whole family with a specialist golf driving range and putting area, designed to meet the needs of the passionate golfer. Natural beauty, historical architecture and a packed daily entertainment schedule for all ages will ensure that your visit to SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort will become the holiday of a lifetime. SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort's Ultra All Inclusive Concept means that most activities and entertainments are complimentary. The Resort comprises an outdoor semi-Olympic 2,400 m2 swimming pool, as well as pools with slides, indoor heated swimming pool, Spa and Fitness Center and 4 tennis courts. There is Open Buffet Restaurant, two Snack Restaurants and three A la Carte restaurants offering Fish, Turkish and Asian style menus, as well as numerous bars. Group golf and tennis lessons are part of Letoonia's All Inclusive Concept and in the evenings the whole family can enjoy entertainment with a range of shows at the amphitheatre. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07501, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Price Range: $115 - $664 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 455
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Letoonia Golf Hotel Belek
Letoonia Hotel Belek
Letoonia Turkey
Letoonia Golf Resort Belek
Hotel Style:
#25 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#25 Spa Hotel in Belek
#25 Family Hotel in Belek
#27 Business Hotel in Belek
#30 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#34 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort staff and other travellers.
145 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (145)

Questions? Get answers from SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms in main building are wonderful.”
tina4467, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“don't stay in a bungalow room”
898megan, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors have less A/C unit noise”
jakubauskaiterasa, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms near the little pools are quieter”
Jansku2013, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We preferred the bungalows. I liked having a bathroom shelf and a good light above the wardrobe.”
49Elizabeth, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5