We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rixos Premium Belek

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rixos Premium Belek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,799 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rixos Premium Belek
See the most recent reviews
Showing 993: English reviews
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We travelled there as a family of 5 during the summer. The environment was very hospitable and the staff were kind and welcoming. We enjoyed our ultra all inclusive stay for a week. Although I have a suggestion to all future guests, STICK TO BASICS! If I have to have at least one complaint it would go to the ala...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mehryar J
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review

Dear our Guest, Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you...

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Our 3rd time to Rixos Belek! We really do love this hotel! The food in the a la carte restaurants was amazing! We went to all but twice to the Chef and Italian as these two really stood out! At the Chef you have a set menu, apart from the main course where you can choose Beef or Salmon. A...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank boomax
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review

Dear our Guest, Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you...

Bathgate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Having just returned from our family holiday I felt it was only right to comment on how wonderful the Rixos Premium Belek was. I have stayed in a number of Hotels in Belek, on family holidays or a golf trip with the boys. This is the best Hotel I have been to in the area. Staff where first class and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 19GT70
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review

Dear our Guest, Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you...

Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

It is a wonderful place to visit with family. There are a lot of activities for the kids. There is Rixi Club which you can leave your kids from 9 am to 23 pm. 7 different restaurants. Workers are very polite. I advise you Rixos to arrange a perfect holiday

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Özkan D
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review

Dear our Guest, Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you...

Bacup, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Workmen were swarming over the hotel in a desperate effort to finish rooms, grounds, public areas, etc. all to no avail. Although the staff were inexperienced they tried their best but the management blithely refused to acknowledge any shortcomings and adopted an air of arrogant complacency. Avoid the Rixos like the plague there are better hotels in Belek that trulyvalue...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank s m
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review

Dear our Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our resort, although your comments do burst our bubble a little, they are all very constructive and will assist ourself and the entire team.We will not go into a great deal of detail on this reply as you have made number of comments, nevertheless please rest assured that we are...

Faridabad, India
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Thanks to the wonderfull staff , hotel , Hospitality !! What a good looking luxury hotel with huge pool and excellent services. i took a group of 40 people to the hotel, and this i speak for everyone , They had the most amazing time !! it was perfect luxury, stressfree stay. the hotel is massive which offers something for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank TripsExotica
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review

Dear our Guest, Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us.We are glad that you are satisfied our services.We are impatient to see you in our hotel anew, Kind regards. Yasemin IŞIK Guest Recognation Department RHBLK.socialmedia@rixos.com

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This is the second year running that we have been to ths hotel. There has been a huge upgrade of the hotel grounds and some of the apartments. The hotel is well run and you wanf for nothing. The staff are very polite and helpful although I did feel that the reception staff were a bit curt on a couple...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steve P
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review

Dear our Guest, Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us.Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us.We figure out our way with your valuable comments.Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 23 June 2014

First of all, the facilities are really nice, but the service is really bad. Only like 10 % of the employees speak english and even those who do speck english do not really pay attention to you as you have to tell them at least 2 times to bring you a bottle of water. Second of all, I went there...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Dan L
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review

Dear our Guest, We are sorry about problems experienced on our opening days.But later by taking on new personnel talented in languages, we have solved these problems. We would like to put into words that we are sorry because of problems had.Since doctor services include payment, we could not charge you back.We are sorry that we could not meet your...

South West England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Having recently returned from this hotel I am happy to report that this hotel is stunning in every department, The rooms, the beach, the aqua park and service from all staff involved in our stay far exceeded our expectations, Nothing was to much trouble and it felt that all of the staff really care about your holiday experience, A special...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank freak
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review

Dear our Guest, Thank you for letting us know about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us.We are so glad that we saw you had good holiday.We look forward to see you in our hotel anew. Yasemin IŞIK Guest Recognation Department RHBLK.socialmedia@rixos.com

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 June 2014

First time at a Rixos hotel. Expected a lot. We were concerened that we were going to a hotel that had been closed for six months due to a major refurb. We stayed in a newly refurbished room and had to be changed twice. First room had a leaking toilet, a safe that was not bolted to the wall and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank GRS4444
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review

Dear Our Guest, this problems experienced in our openning days have been solved by taking on new personnel.We are sorry that we could not meet your expectations.We would like to serve you a different Rixos experience. Yasemin IŞIK Guest Recognation Department RHBLK.socialmedia@rixos.com

2,597 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2061)
Viewed
Dining (181)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (220)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (314)
Viewed
Room/Suite (103)
Viewed
View from Room (64)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (32)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (13)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (1109)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (477)
Viewed
Amenities (94)
Viewed
Beach (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (36)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (39)
Viewed
Family Lake House (54)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (3)
Viewed
Kids Pool (4)
Viewed
Lake Houses Pool (7)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (87)
Viewed
Second Indoor Pool (3)
Viewed
The Hotel (97)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (39)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belek
2.4 km away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
8.1 km away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
37.9 km away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#12 of 231 in Antalya
979 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 km away
The Land of Legends Theme Park
0.7 km away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 88 in Belek
939 reviews
1.2 km away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek stretches over 405,000 m² of Calabrian Pine and pistachio tree forests with an exclusive kilometer-long sandy beach extending one hundred meters inland. The premises are cradled within a magnificent natural setting that shamelessly flaunts the spellbinding natural beauty of the Belek region. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek began hosting guests in 2005 and today offers a truly deluxe quality service under the All Inclusive All Exclusive principle. We are very proud to be able to say Rixos Hotel Premium Belek was genuinely built with environmental sustainability in mind. Everything has been considered for an ultimately pleasant, first-class holiday complete with trekking along lush green trails, rich foods and beverages, and a very wide range of sports and fun recreational activities. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek tops each and every following categories as the absolute best in Turkey; Certified spas and wellness centers, Aquaparks and dolphin show centers, Beaches and pools, Fitness centers, A la carte restaurants, Kids clubs, On-site shopping centers, Private lakes with gondolas, Unique villas, Classy interior and exterior spaces. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rixos Premium Belek

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Price Range: $223 - $680 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Premium Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Rixos Premium Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Hotel Turkey
Hotel Rixos Turkey
Rixos Belek
Rixos Premium Hotel Belek
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#14 Spa Hotel in Belek
#16 Business Hotel in Belek
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#18 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#20 Family Hotel in Belek
#22 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rixos Premium Belek staff and other travellers.
127 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (127)

Questions? Get answers from Rixos Premium Belek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We only had a tour but I think most room will have a good view.”
  • Good selection of toiletries in the semi open plan shower room.
  • Show bedroom - repeat guest set up. There is a well stocked mini bar in the room
 of 5 bubbles toady, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are perfect, Those who are facing the garden are very quiet and well oxygenated”
 of 5 bubbles 914mariusu, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We had a family room pool suite, ideal as the kids are older teens and had their own bedroom and bathroom.”
 of 5 bubbles loulou692014, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Family lake suite very spacious and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 163suzanne, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“lake houses”
 of 5 bubbles JacquiR2109, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5