We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sirene Belek Hotel

CancelonUS$234*
View Deal
#50 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sirene Belek Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

713 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sirene Belek Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 396: English reviews
East Jerusalem, null, Israel
Reviewed 2 September 2014

It was simply perfect, an outstanding staff service, incredible rooms and vilas, wonderful buffets at the dining room and resturants, interesting shows at night and a really nice swimming pool and beach. I recommend to go their without a doubt. Special thanks to Hakan (from the operation) he really helped us and gave us directions and advices through our stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Osamashetaya
Sirene B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sirene Belek Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Osama Shetaya , Thank you very much for your wonderful review about our hotel. We are happy because that every time we make your stay memorable and filling of good emotions and good mood. We look forward to seeing you again. See you soon. With best wishes, Sirene Belek Hotel

Beirut, Beyrouth, Lebanon
Reviewed 2 September 2014

When we arrived-a group of 15, six of whom are children-at around 2 am, we were told that our rooms were not available. The hotel was overbooked. You can imagine the torture of arguing and shouting and pleading that ensued. The children and babies asleep in their strollers, we remained until 5 am when the issue was resolved. Point: we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sami S
Sirene B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sirene Belek Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sami S, First of all we are so happy to host you in our hotel. On the other hand we are so upset about your compliments. Also we are glad to you about your precious comments. Our goal is always improving our quality and services in every area. Cause of that your suggestions and complaints are important for us....

Istanbul
Reviewed 1 September 2014

I spent 3 nights at the Sirene Belek, primarily to take advantage of the proximity to the Antalya Golf Club. The hotel is a large sprawling resort complex located right on the beach in Belek. The property is all-inclusive and has a number of pools (including on indoor). The rooms are large and well furnished. Having said that, I did...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Zenon30
Sirene B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sirene Belek Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Zenon 30, First of all we are so happy to host you in our hotel. On the other hand we are so upset about your compliments. Also we are glad to you about your precious comments. Our goal is always improving our quality and services in every area. Cause of that your suggestions and complaints are important for us....

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Lovely hotel, right on the beach with two huge out door pools and plenty of entertainment to keep the kids happy. Food was great plenty of choice and although a little busy on occasions never short of anything. Only disappointment was the size and location of children's pool which was set to far from the bar for me but might...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Libby G
Sirene B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sirene Belek Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Libby G, Thank you very much for your wonderful review about our hotel. We are happy because that every time we make your stay memorable and filling of good emotions and good mood. We look forward to seeing you again. See you soon. With best wishes, Sirene Belek Hotel

Paris, France
Reviewed 29 August 2014

We stayed in Sirene during the first two weeks of August in 2014. We had an amazing time. The rooms are big and clean. The place is very green and calm. Staff were very friendly and professional. We were spoilt for choice amongst the two big pools and the great beach. The resort was in full capacity when we went...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ozgur K
Sirene B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sirene Belek Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Özgür K, Thank you very much for your wonderful review about our hotel. We are happy because that every time we make your stay memorable and filling of good emotions and good mood. We look forward to seeing you again. See you soon. With best wishes, Sirene Belek Hotel

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 August 2014

The hotel unfortunately had a few negatives that could potentially spoil your holiday, however once we spoke to Amy our rep a meeting was called with the management and the customers (English & German) views were heard and acted upon. Our main gripe was 'some' of the staff. We found them to be rude and unhelpful. We learnt that it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank lisanicholls
Sirene B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sirene Belek Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lisanicholls, First of all we are so happy to host you in our hotel. On the other hand we are so upset about your holiday which one you passed. Also we are glad to you about your precious comments. Our goal is improving our quality and services in every area. Cause of that your suggestions and complaints are important...

Reviewed 24 August 2014

We had a wonderful vacation at Sirene hotel Belek.We were met like a crown family at the front desk and free upgraded.Although the hotel part needs some renovation,everything can be forgettable upon this great service,willingness to do their best,and the delicious food they served. The tourism coordinator of Akkanat Holding,Bekir Akkas and his team should be congratulated not only for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ali E
Sirene B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sirene Belek Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Dear Ali E, Thank you very much for your wonderful review about our hotel. We are happy because that every time we make your stay memorable and filling of good emotions and good mood. We look forward to seeing you again. See you soon. With best wishes, Sirene Belek Hotel

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 23 August 2014

The room was wide with a nice balcony view. It was summer so no wonder it was noisy because of the children activities and all. The place was full of people and crowded with children. For a honeymoon during summer it is the worst place. Maybe if they had a place for people 18+ then it would be different. It...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Chiller A
Sirene B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sirene Belek Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Chiller A, First of all thank you very much for spending time to writing review. We are so sorry about your complaint about the other guesses. But as you know we cannot say them to don't come with your children. As you see our hotel concept like a family resort cause of that you felt uncomfortable. In spite of...

DLMama
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We have just returned from a week at the Sirene Belek. Overall we had an enjoyable time. The hotel is lovely and we only found a few negative points. The staff were mostly polite, friendly & very hard working. Unfortunately, we encountered a couple of rude ones, which was a shame. Our rep was nice but wasn't always there at...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DLMama
Sirene B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sirene Belek Hotel, responded to this review

Dearl DLmama, First of all we honored for your holiday which one you passed in our family . Our goal is always improving our quality and services in every area for every time. Sometimes and somewhere at the hotel,it's happening which our guesses and our management don^t wanna see something bad. But i'm so apologize for rude ones. Those are...

Reviewed 21 August 2014

We got there in the morning and room was not ready so we had to kill 5 hours on the beach, when it was finally Ready They gave us a room with no balcony when we specifically asked for a balcony room. Also we were 3 people and we had a room with 2 beds and one other bed that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bibze
Sirene B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sirene Belek Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Bibze, First of all thank you very much for spending time to writing review. We are so sorry about your room which one haven't a balcony. We hope we will see your family next year to upgrade your room type for just trying to say sorry. Anyway, as you see our hotel concept like a family resort cause of...

1,266 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (316)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (84)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (124)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (891)
Viewed
Amenities (237)
Viewed
Beach (37)
Viewed
Children's Pool (8)
Viewed
Garden Suite (76)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Main Pool (36)
Viewed
Olympic Pool (22)
Viewed
Palace Suite (51)
Viewed
Dining (170)
Viewed
Terrace Suite (107)
Viewed
The Hotel (140)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (27)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 km away
Kempinski Hotel The Dome
0.6 km away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#24 of 88 in Belek
1,861 reviews
1.2 km away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 km away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
6.3 km away
Spice Hotel & Spa
Spice Hotel & Spa
#38 of 88 in Belek
845 reviews
0.8 km away
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our hotel is one of the elegant facilities where you can find Golf and SPA services at the same time with convention and seminar tourism thanks to high capacity meeting halls supported by the state of the art technology.We invite you to Sirene for an unforgettable holiday experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sirene Belek Hotel

Address: Belek Turizm Merkezi Yeni Mah. Uckumpetesi Cad. No: 18, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Sirene Belek Golf Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Price Range: $230 - $512 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sirene Belek Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Sirene Belek Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirene Hotel Antalya
Sirene Golf Hotel
Hotel Style:
#28 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#35 Family Hotel in Belek
#38 Spa Hotel in Belek
#45 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#50 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sirene Belek Hotel staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Sirene Belek Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I think most rooms in main building have a reasonable view but those of front side that overlook the pool will also get sea view.”
Phil_Owen, 11 May 2017 | Read review
“3251 has excellent views of sea, mountains and pool bar area”
LondonWinnie, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“For golfers, a room that is near the main reception would be useful”
27grahamh, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Third floor or above - bar is on ground floor.”
G9947HTdavids, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Book another hotel.”
J2107CVpeterm, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$234* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Hotwire.com
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates