We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (76)
Pool & Beach (21)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Just a 2-minute walk from Belcekiz Beach in Oludeniz, Unsal Hotel offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and a private balcony. Its outdoor swimming pool features a sun terrace.The air-conditioned rooms at Unsal feature a modern interior decorated with wooden furniture. All rooms have a TV, a seating area, and a refrigerator.Unsal Hotel's restaurant serves traditional Turkish dishes as well as international cuisine. It is possible to dine outside on the terrace, which features scenic views of the charming garden and the surrounding mountains.The 24-hour reception can help arrange trips to the main sights of Oludeniz and Fethiye. It also offers a currency exchange.The Blue Lagoon is only a 15-minute walk from Unsal Hotel, and Fethiye's centre is 15 km away. Free parking is available on site.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Breakfast Available
Kids pool
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Charming
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
49Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
8Attractionswithin 0.5 km
277Reviews
200Photos
8Q+A
74Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 181
  • 66
  • 15
  • 7
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The hotel is located right in the center of Olu Deniz, really close to everything the beach and the main strip. It is a tad noisy at night but it didn't really bother us to much. The hotel its self is clean and fairly modern. We upgraded to the top floor room which was really
Read more
We were a group of four and we stayed there in the second week of October for three nights. It is a family run hotel very close to blue lagoon. The location of the hotel is excellent - very close to the beach and main market area and restaurants. There are scores of restaurants
Read more
We booked the Unsal after seeing good reviews and based on its location to the beach. Not disappointed in any way. The pool view room was spacious and well appointed with a safe, air con and fridge included in the price. The balcony was a good size and wifi was accessible from
Read more
Just back from 2 weeks at the Unsal.Friendly and helpful staff.Very clean and well appointed rooms.Close to the beach and all you need for your stay.Our thanks to Musa and his family and staff.We are your new " repeat visitors" 😎😎😎
Read more
Arrived at the hotel only to be told that our room would not be ready until the following day despite the holiday being booked 6 months in advance! Hotel has a very noisy bar opposite with music playing until about 3 in the morning. Accommodation was basic but pool area is very
Read more
Response from musa u, Yönetici at Unsal Hotel
Responded Oct. 11, 2018
Dear Sir or madam, We are sorry to hear that you have not enjoyed your stay with us. however, there are some points i want to make about your comment. When you arrived at the hotel, you were given a delux room although you had booked a standard room and were told that the room would be changed to your original room the other day. You did not reject to it at that time. The other point is, the bar opposite does not belong to the hotel. When you say the hotel has a bar and makes music until 3 am this might be confusing for the people. we do have a bar in the hotel and it never does loud music.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Photo provided by managementUnsal Hotel
Luxury room Bathroom
Photo provided by managementUnsal Hotel
top floor delux room bathroom
Photo provided by managementUnsal Hotel
Top floor luxury room
Photo provided by managementUnsal Hotel
delux room
PreviousNext
12345616
hi, the standard ground floor rooms are located 5-6 steps below the pool level whereas the standard roooms are 5-6 steps above pool level.
0 votes
Is this hotel completely non smoking? Do you have to leave the complex to smoke ?
You can smoke round the pool and bar area. I think the rooms are non smoking
0 votes
Show all answers
I used Icmeler Online Speedy Shuttle
1 vote
Show all answers
Hello, we are staying with you in September and I was just wondering if the rooms have hairdryers? Many thanks
Hi, We do have hairdryers in all our rooms. Looking forward to seeing you in September Regards Musa
1 vote
Hi. Everyone at Unsal is great. The language does not always translate perfectly though and I seriously doubt the manager intended any rudeness. I've stayed there twice with my family (2 boys age 10) and loved it both times. Cant recommended them highly enough. Enjoy! Martin
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"217 is nice room"
"Try and get a pool-facing room! Also, if you don't mind a basic room - get a Standard room! Great value"
"delux rooms"
"Ground floor for ease and medical reasons. "
"Most rooms overlook pool anyway."
PreviousNext
12345615
PRICE RANGE
US$28 - US$86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceOludeniz
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing