We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Suncity Hotel & Beach Club

Show Prices
#12 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,575 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,136: English reviews
Start your review of Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
 Click to rate
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We visited this hotel, last September, rooms were dirty, food was poor and was extremely ill whilst at this hotel due to the food children were screaming till late at night and dirty plates were left on walls for days at a time. This is a shame as their private beach is lovely and the staff there are very nice....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elayne B
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

great location close to bars and restaurants. the hotel is lovely with good facilities. only down side is that the main meal is always a buffet restaurant and could have done with a couple of ala carte restaurants

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EllaBulls
Suncity Hotel B, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Ella, Thank you for taking the time to write a post about your stay at the Suncity Hotel & Beach Club. We are really pleased to read your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you for your next stay. Best Regards

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was a lovely hotel and a brilliant location right in the middle of the resort. We had a one bedroom apartment it was clean and spacious. However we did revisit the hotel in October and had a problem with mosquitos we first went in the June was ok then. Lovely large swimming pool, food good, entertainment average but didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank juliacT5066ZO
cirencester gloustershire
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here Oct 16 ..I was a bit unsure staying in a larger complex .if I'd still receive excellent customer relations.. as I do in the smaller hotels I have stayed at in olu deniz...I was not dissapointed

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank cirencester
Suncity Hotel B, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club. At Suncity Hotel & Beach Club it remains our prime objective to provide guests with a comfortable stay and a high level of service. We hope to achieve this through every service you encounter within our hotel....

Berkshire
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful place to stay. Plenty of entertainement every evening. Rooms were clean but basic. Food was lovely and plentyfull. always something available even late at night.. we never went hungry. beautifull beach.We were around when there was a lot of paragliders displaying their skills. If your looking for a slower way of life for your holiday i would recomend this...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vicki C
Suncity Hotel B, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Vicki, Thank you for taking the time to share such a fantastic review with the TripAdvisor community. We'll be sure to feed your complimentary comments back to our whole team and we know that everyone will join us in hoping to welcome you back to Suncity Hotel & Beach Club soon. Best Regards

Berkeley
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best holiday ever, fantastic food, amazing cold beer, beautiful swimming pool and wounderfull staff. The perfect place to relax, can't wait to return and enjoy the ambience of Turkey again and have fun and frolics

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank frazerb2017
Suncity Hotel B, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us so much. Please come back and visit us again very soon. Kind regards

Paisley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here in October 2016 for a friends wedding, the beach resort and wedding were beautiful. The rooms were clean and were tidied every day, fresh towels etc. The only thing I think could be improved is the food, there was something I could eat every day, I just felt most of the food was quite salty and tasted...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank emmaevabrown86
Suncity Hotel B, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Emma, Many thanks for your valuable feedback. We have taken a note of your feedback regarding food service and our food and beverage team have been informed of the same. We look forward to welcoming you back to Suncity Hotel & Beach Club soon. Best Regards

Boston, Lincolnshire
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited this hotel in June, couldn't fault it. Location ideal, rooms well equipped couldn't complain about anything really, food ok if a bit repetitive. Visited with family and the children throughly enjoyed it. Couldn't have been that bad as booked to return in sept this year xxx

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michelle L
Suncity Hotel B, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Michelle, Thank you very much for such a positive feedback about your stay at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club. We are glad that every aspect of your stay was as per your expectations. We, at Suncity Hotel, we pride ourselves in the customer service we provide. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards,

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

meal was average, beverages excellent. the appropriate room was offered 3 days later , not from the befinning of 7 days accomodation. The stuff was friendly. The location of the hotel is comfortable, the hotel has own very nice beach. The nature is magnificent, air clean.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 271nikolayp
Suncity Hotel B, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for asking the time to review your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and I would like to assure you will be discussed with my team so we can look at areas to improve the standards we offer. I am pleased to read that you would return to Suncity Hotel & Beach...

South Shields
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have stayed here twice before and due to return in May for the third year running. Family have previously stayed in alternative accommodation but stayed here with us last year and have booked again with us this year as much nicer than where they previously stayed.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paula B

1,415 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1177)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (208)
Viewed
Room/Suite (56)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (173)
Viewed
View from Room (34)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
0:31
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (635)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (181)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Family Room (24)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (4)
Viewed
Main Pool (13)
Viewed
Relax Pool (7)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Standard Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 km away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
#11 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,691 reviews
0.1 km away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,218 reviews
0.1 km away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#15 of 102 in Oludeniz
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
0.2 km away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#2 of 102 in Oludeniz
554 reviews
2.5 km away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#3 of 102 in Oludeniz
729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
You’ll find this place tucked at the foot of Mount Babadag. Green hillsides provide the backdrop, so great views are in no short supply. What’s more, there’s a sand-and-shingle beach just a couple of minutes’ walk away. And the world-famous Olu Deniz Lagoon can be reached in ten minutes.Back at the hotel, the pool takes centre-stage. It’s in the shape of a figure-of-eight and is bordered by bright pink bougainvillea and cushioned loungers. There’s a poolside snack bar with an al fresco terrace, too. Elsewhere, an indoor pool and a traditional Turkish bath provide additional take-it-easy spots, while a tennis court caters for the more active crowd. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Suncity Hotel & Beach Club

Address: Belcegiz Mevkii, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Price Range: $99 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Suncity Hotel & Beach Club 4*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Suncity Hotel & Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Sun City Hotel Oludeniz
Hotel Sun City
Sun City Hotel
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#6 Spa Hotel in Oludeniz
#6 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#8 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Suncity Hotel & Beach Club staff and other travellers.
228 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (228)

Questions? Get answers from Suncity Hotel & Beach Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to stay near the main building if you on your own..I was put right at back of complex. Although very quiet I was a little nervy walking through the grounds on my own every night in the dark...”
 of 5 bubbles cirencester, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are in blocks away from any nosie from the people who like to stay up late.!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 759vickic, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms a bit small but adequate.”
 of 5 bubbles davidmD4794NX, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms were clean and staff good. There is a lot of trees and greenery which we felt needed cutting back.”
 of 5 bubbles G1449EXgracel, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If not satisfied, ask staff and they will be as helpful as they can.”
 of 5 bubbles 200patrickf, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5