We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

smartline Flamingo

Show Prices
#43 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
smartline Flamingo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

797 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for smartline Flamingo
See the most recent reviews
Showing 726: English reviews
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Just arrived home from a weeks stay at the Flamingo - absolutely superb. From the moment we arrived it seemed that Marco and his team couldn't do enough to make sure that we had a good holiday. The welcome was efficient and friendly with an insistence that luggage was carried to the room, even though we said we could manage....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Paula W
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Mick,Paula and Liam Thank you so much for your nice review about us.I m really happy to hear you did have nice holiday wit us.Every Single member of My team Try so hard to make our guests happy.Of course we have negatives side as well but we do try our best.Thanks again for your comment and ı really hope...

Oxfordshire
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for a week as our friends were getting married at the lagoon in Olu Deniz. There were lots of other people staying in other hotels (which we visited) but I'm glad we chose the Flamingo. The hotel is located in a quieter area up the road from the beach. This means it's cooler and quieter than some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kitschcat
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Guest I remember thats ıt was so funny ...I m glad we manage dto take you to wedding :) Thank you so much for you comments about us.We try so hard to please our guest.ABout breakfast we are trying to improve and w ehave plan to chance all beds for next season.Thank you so much for you review they...

Reviewed 15 August 2014

Very Nice Hotel, Lovely grounds and views to the mountain, stayed on a B&B basis, we dined at the hotel on BBQ night which was very good with belly dancer entertainment. other nights there is a nice bar area which doesn't get noisy, some rooms have a sea view,Room cleaned and towels changed every day. Nice and quiet as away...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew S
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Andrew Thank you so much for you review about us .We are so happy to hear that you did have realaxing holidat at Smartline Flamingo.I really hope to se e you again. Kind regards

Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We were very fortunate to have last minute accommodation through Thomas Cook having booked into the most wonderful little gem of hotel in Olu-Deniz called the Flamingo Hotel. This hotel is a MUST for everyone to visit, it has its own spa with professional trained masseurs who tailor the treatments to suit your needs/requirements. Its plain to see that the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sofi_Lewis2014
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Sophie Thank you so somuch for your nice words about us.I m glad you had nice time with us.We are always here to help our guest and we try so hard to please everyone.I m really happy one of other guest leave from Flamingo happy again thats all we want.Bigh thank you from me and my staff for your...

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile

We have just returned from a 10 day holiday in Olu Deniz. Our friends recommended the Flamingo Hotel and it didn't disappoint! The location is perfect - short walk to the strip but far away enough to relax and enjoy the hotel. When we arrived we were originally booked into a standard room which is not what we were expecting....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Kelly M
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Kelly It was lovely to meet you.I m glad you did enjoy your holday.I m really sory to you had problem with your room but as you know ıt was where you booked but we sorted it out thats all matter :) Thank you so much for your nice review about us thats our prize.I really hope to see...

Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 August 2014

This hotel was the best hotel we've stayed in as a family in Turkey by far ! We had two rooms booked one for my daughter and her friend and one for me and my husband , could not fault them apart from the air con being on the blink in my daughters room but apart from that couldn't fault...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jackierogrosie
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Jackie A big Thank you From Flamingo For your honest and nice review.I m really sorry you had problem with a.c but we did sorted it out.I m very very happy to hear that when you compare us with other hotels and we made different.just wante dto share''every single our guest is really important and we know please everyone...

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We have just got back from a great holiday at The Flamingo. It is the third time we have been there in four years. The staff are excellent, every one of them. Most helpful, kind and courteous. The food is good and reasonably priced. There are a number of options for dinner, all are good. There are two pools and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry G W
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Terry Big thank you for your nice words about us.Im really happy you did enjoy another holiday with us.It is nice to hear we are something right here so our guest are come back to have theirs holiday again.I m very proud with my team they deserve bigbig thank you they try so hard .I guess ı can see...

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Spent a week at the Flamingo and couldn't fault anything about it. Friendly staff, good accommodation, brilliant location. I have already booked for next year and I normally never go to the same place twice! Highly recommended. Thank you to all the staff but mainly the reception staff who were always exceptionally helpful. See you all next year.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mymands2014
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you so so much for your nice words about us especially reception staff.They are so patient they are always there to help our guest.I m very happy to hear you had nice time with us and ı really hope to see you again Warm Regards

Knutsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2014

This is a large hotel made up of about 5 different blocks of accommodation. Be aware that some of the "higher" blocks require quite a few flights of stairs to reach. With 2 adults and 2 kids in out party we paid for a large quad room and were a little disappointed, as neither of the children's beds were regular...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AONE5
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Guest Im really sorry to hear that your kid have problem.ı hope he is a lot better now.I would like to share this information about swimming pool.The swımmıng pool get check everyday by us alsoonce week goverment send ındependent company and they take some of water to check and ı didnt have any problem may be there was another...

Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Myself and my wife stayed here from the 16th to 27th June 2014. We emailed in advance and asked for a room on a high floor away from the pool, we received a quick response from Bircan the reservation manager who was very friendly and saw to it that our request was met. This was a great start to our...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JimandHel
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Guest I m so happy to hear that you had nice time with us.We try do every single request for our guest.Happy we could done yours.Thank you so much for your nice comments also thank you meantioning about bluelagoon as well.It is such a nice place and whoever runs they just cant do it.I reallyhope to see you again...

953 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (452)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (133)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
View from Room (28)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (174)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (414)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Family Room (91)
Viewed
Flamingo Residence (55)
Viewed
Main Pool (29)
Viewed
Relaxation Pool (22)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (82)
Viewed
Turquaz Collection (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oludeniz
0.3 km away
Imparator Hotel
Imparator Hotel
#24 of 102 in Fethiye
386 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Morina
Hotel Morina
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
267 reviews
0.3 km away
Majestic Hotel
Majestic Hotel
#34 of 102 in Oludeniz
766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#15 of 102 in Oludeniz
374 reviews
0.5 km away
Belcehan Delux
Belcehan Delux
#41 of 102 in Oludeniz
386 reviews
0.2 km away
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about smartline Flamingo

Address: Belcegiz Mah. 236 Sok. 6/3, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey (Formerly Flamingo Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Price Range: $47 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your smartline Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flamingo Hotel Oludeniz
Flamingo Hotel Olu Deniz
Hotel Style:
#18 Spa Hotel in Oludeniz
#28 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#28 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from smartline Flamingo staff and other travellers.
49 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (49)

Questions? Get answers from smartline Flamingo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best room is unfortunately the Superior room which overlooks the Pool?Bar area but you will have to pay extra for that.”
 of 5 bubbles wafullerton, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would say that all rooms are good - I have stayed in three different blocks and have enjoyed each stay”
 of 5 bubbles 793mervynw, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the back of the building, a little more 'uphill' are probably more quite than the ones looking directly at the pool”
 of 5 bubbles 354martijnl, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room 705 had a great view, but bear in mind, you have to climb quite a few steps.”
 of 5 bubbles AndyJay2009, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you don't fancy walking up the stairs, make sure to book a ground floor room!”
 of 5 bubbles HollyandLiam, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5