La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast

La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast

Juan Leon Mera Y Misioneros Domincanos Subida A La Virgen, Banos 180301 Ecuador
Mermelada Organiza 100% natural
Traveller (76)
Room & Suite (37)
Starting the day with a breakfast with homemade bread, organic jam or perhaps gluten-free is amazing. Having a freshly filtered coffee or tea available in the morning is more pleasant.
Dining (24)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#3 of 45 hostels in Banos
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hostal La Casa del Molino Blanco is the only B & B Backpackers in Ecuador and Baños de Agua Santa, with sustainable energy with a Wind Generator and Solar Panels. This system was installed by one of the founding partners of German origin. The purpose of thinking about helping climate changes in the World. The hostel has a fully equipped common kitchen, a beautiful garden with hammocks where you can enjoy the spectacular view of the mountain that surrounds us and a terrace with relaxing environmental music, we have a fast Wifi connection. All our rooms are spacious, have lockers, lamps, tables, some with shared and private bathroom. Every day we have a special ingredient, different at breakfast you never get bored !! You must come to discover it and enjoy our homemade jam, wholemeal bread, coffee, unlimited tea. We have a large room to enjoy reading a good book or exchange them, maybe watch an excellent movie in our movie space. We have laundry service, drying, change of Euros .
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Game room
Couples massage
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Street parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Wine / champagne
Hiking
Board games / puzzles
Full body massage
Massage
Currency exchange
Shared bathroom
Shared kitchen
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Housekeeping
Safe
Bottled water
Coffee / tea maker
Room types
Mountain view
Bridal suite
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German

Location

Juan Leon Mera Y Misioneros Domincanos Subida A La Virgen, Banos 180301 Ecuador
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 82 out of 100
82
Mariscal Sucre Airport
142.2 km
See all flights
297Reviews3Q+A22Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 216
  • 42
  • 19
  • 7
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kelsey Van Veen wrote a review Feb 2021
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I liked that it was a bit on the outskirts of the city, more quite and near the beautiful lush mountains. Also the breakfast was amazing, especially their homemade raspberry jam. (I wish I still had some) Coffee was also very good. I am also very grateful that she helped me with my laundry concerns because I am allergic to the very flowery perfumed detergent. Cute puppies too :)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Elba Maria Diaz, Dueño at La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast
Responded Feb 11, 2021
Thank you very much for having preferred the small hotel for your stay in the magical town of Baños, for all the staff it was a pleasure to serve you, and we are very happy to love our breakfast every day with a different surprise. We wish you a happy journey and thank you for your nice comment. Greetings also from little Nala, Nina and Candy.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janet H wrote a review Aug 2021
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is my third time staying at this property in 2021. I stayed for a week in February, then brought my husband back for a month in March and now I am back for a month in September. Each time I return I see very nice improvements. The hosts and workers are spectacular and very responsive and respectful. I have received GREAT advice about what to do and where to do it. I feel like I am coming home each time I return. If you cannot be happy here, you cannot be happy anywhere. The owner and workers are lifelong residents, the info and help they provide is invaluable.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: I love the apartments at rear of this facility for long term stays,
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Elba Maria Diaz, Director General at La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast
Responded Dec 17, 2021
It is always a pleasure to welcome you, and that your stay is the reception of your home. It is always a pleasure for all of us to welcome you and receive you with open hugs. Thank you for your beautiful comment that encourages us to improve every day, the staff put the best of them.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sydnee B wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Casa Molino Blanco is a beautiful hostel tucked away on a hill just above downtown Banos. It is clean and eco-friendly and the staff cares so much about the property and guests. I booked all my Banos adventures through the hostel and had a great time. The daily breakfast was fresh and delicious. I absolutely recommend this hostel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Bring cash in small bills as many of the local businesses don't have change. The local busses...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
WayneB1990 wrote a review Aug 2022
Warrington, United Kingdom42 contributions29 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked via booking.com, arrived at the hotel and they tried to charge us the commission that they have to pay booking.com on top of the agreed price! Looking at previous reviews it looks like this is a regular occurence (appears they also try to say its tax which non-ecuadorians don't have to pay). We refused and they charged our credit card anyway. Booking.com have been unhelpful even though the hotel have admitted what they do in messages, Having to go via my credit card to get a refund.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Elba Maria Diaz, Director General at La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast
Responded Aug 3, 2022
It is normal today to have travelers who want to get free things, with rude, explosive, insulting and humiliating attitude for a staff that is behind a counter and this was the case. You make a reservation with booking.com not with the hostel, and accept the conditions as policies of that reservation, it is a contract. They arrive at the hostel claiming that they do not pay taxes as foreigners. If the reservation was direct with the hostel we can deduct that tax, but the reservation is with booking.com, the 12% is not the tax that you pay to the country, it is the commission that they charge for you, as well as the hostel they use these portals. The reception staff explains several times about the 12% that is found in the booking portal, it is not a tax, it is the booking commission for making a reservation, that message arrives in your email, like all travelers who do reservations with them. But you did not want to understand that you simply wanted a discount and automatically obtain a free benefit. As we did not do what you want in an imposing way, you withdraw from the hostel, and cancel your reservation. The policies are clear last minute cancellations will be charged 100% of the reservation, and your card will be charged the %80 logical booking.com withdraw your profit commission. We suggest the next time you should read the booking conditions and their policies, remember they are not the policies of the hostel. Every hotel business after a 2-year pandemic of not working and producing 0%, having spent a month without production, cannot afford to lose and simply because a traveler accustomed to always getting free things, caused the damage to the work of a staff that works to give its best service every day. Reflect your comment a little more and do not accuse a business that simply complies with what was agreed with a company that requests our service and not the traveler.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Megla85 wrote a review Mar 2015
17 contributions15 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hostel is very clean but offers the worse service I've known of my time saying in hostels. The staff are rude, on check out we asked if we could leave our luggage and we were told we couldn't and couldn't wait at the hostel until our night bus. When I said that the staff were rude the receptionist called me stupid. When asked why it was due to the fact that I wanted two plates with my breakfast when they only wanted us to have one. Stay here for cleanliness not for service.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2015
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Casa_Molino_Blanco, Propietario at La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast
Responded Mar 6, 2015
A really bad example for a backpacker. I like backpackers, I’m a backpacker too, but you and your friends … screaming with bad words the hole day, making the stay bad for other guests, no respecting nothing not even the sleep of other guest during the night … making so much trouble that we were close to call the police. Think about that! You are not really social and if you like to stay in a backpacker you have to be social. To be drunk and stoned please look for another place.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
coral_1988 wrote a review Jan 2017
Fairfield, California15 contributions24 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This would be a higher rated hostel were it not for the owners/front desk workers. I have no idea what I did wrong, but I could not even get the owner (husband?) to make eye contact with me when I asked a question. He would barely answer or look up or say hello, ever. It was very awkward. The woman was friendlier and I had no issue with her, but I witnessed and heard her interact very rudely with other guests. On my last night, I was upstairs sick and resting in the common room before my bus, and I heard her berate a guest for asking for toilet paper. She yelled at the guest and told her she could go stay somewhere else. It was a pretty incredible way to interact with someone, much less a paying patron. Not 15 minutes later, the same woman owner was yelling at a man in Spanish. Im not sure what the disagreement was over, but the man (guest) she was yelling at was staying very calm during the interaction, and she kept getting louder and angrier. It was very inappropriate. Be careful what you say in reviews too - they will personally attack you and your friends/family. Molino Blanco needs to learn to take constructive criticism and not attack their guests - online or in person.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Casa_Molino_Blanco, Propietario at La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast
Responded Mar 15, 2017
Muchas gracias por su comentario notamos le encanto mucho los servicios brindados del hostal, como el desayuno,habitaciones inclusive el servicio que brindamos para esperar un bus hasta altas horas de la noche, teniendo una ducha, un sofá, vídeos películas, el servicio de wifi y seguridad de su equipaje. Siempre aconsejo, cuando no conozco una lengua perfectamente, obvio por dar mi opinión en algún asunto que no es mio personal. Usted menciono sobre una discusión fuerte en Recepción, conoció el problema? o solo dio su idea de lo que sucedía?. Lamentablemente el personal tuvo que lidiar con un pasajero en estado etílico (embriagado) faltando el respeto a la recepcionista(mujer joven encargada del puesto), y faltando las políticas del establecimiento. Estamos consientes son viajeros, huéspedes pero tampoco les da la amplitud o falta de educación querer hacer lo que piensan. En latinoamerica tenemos los valores de respeto, educación, muy establecidos. No se puede permitir que por se visitante venga a ser tan grosero e insultante, peor utilizar vocabulario fuera del léxico permitido. Es normal como dueña me exalte y ponga las normas en su lugar, eso usted no haría en su casa? permitiría faltar el respeto a una mujer de su familia con insultos fuera del léxico, gritando? Y todo porque no quería pagar los gastos consumidos? Todo esta gravado en cámaras y las pruebas son reales. Normalmente llamamos a la policía por estos problemas, pero hemos pensado no causar al pasajero una mala noche en prisión y con un largo papeleo por su comportamiento. Creo ahí fui muy amable. Espero sus inquietudes de porque el personal estuvo a la defensiva tenga sus repuestas, son seres humanos que trabajan largas horas en atención al cliente, tienen toda la paciencia del mundo, pero eso no da para venir e imponer sus propias normas o faltar el respeto a ninguno de ellos, también son personas que merecen el respeto y consideración. Pero siempre agradecemos a nuestros visitantes su visita.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachel S wrote a review Mar 2015
Ashby de la Zouch, United Kingdom53 contributions13 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
In 5 months of traveling ive never known a hostel to not let you store your bags and stay in the common areas the day you check out. I had a night bus at 10 pm and they made us leave at 11 pm with no where to go.
The staff were really rude and called my friend stupid. I would never recommend this hostel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2015
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Casa_Molino_Blanco, Propietario at La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast
Responded Mar 6, 2015
A really bad example for a backpacker. I like backpackers, I’m a backpacker too, but you and your friends … screaming with bad words the hole day, making the stay bad for other guests, no respecting nothing not even the sleep of other guest during the night … making so much trouble that we were close to call the police. Think about that! You are not really social and if you like to stay in a backpacker you have to be social. To be drunk and stoned please look for another place.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nyctelius wrote a review Dec 2014
Chicago, Illinois12 contributions9 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I don't see why there are so many rave reviews for this place. True, it's clean, but so are dozens of other spots in Banos. It's a tourist town, for crying out loud!
The entire time we were there, we felt like we were under the close watch of stepmom and dad, who took us in not because they wanted to, but because they had to. My friend was told that her bed had been rented out because she didn't tell them earlier that she wanted to stay an extra night, only to be told that the bed hadn't actually been rented out, but that they were trying to punish her. WHAT??? The guy working there was also constantly hitting on her.
Overall, very unfortunate experience in an otherwise lovely, well kept place. Breakfast was good, but after breakfast, I felt like it was my job to get the hell out of there as soon as possible. Terrible staff attitude. Stay if you must, but just remember there are other places around, for much cheaper.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2014
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Casa_Molino_Blanco, Propietario at La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast
Responded Jan 3, 2015
Realmente no recuerdo usted haya sido un pasajero nuestro, segundo no hemos tenido parejas de hombres en nuestro hotel. Como tercer punto en cualquier hotel del mundo usted para quedarse una noche más, debe avisar con tiempo que desea quedarse un día como estadía. Y como punto final se nota que alguna persona le ha contado que el desayuno es el mejor del lugar, como la limpieza. Espero usted estuvo en algún hospedaje que estaba al nivel de su economía, y por los valores que paga. Gracias por su comentario
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Little_alice-1 wrote a review Mar 2014
London53 contributions23 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Unfortunately the staff here are incredibly rude. On my first night the man that worked there actually turned off the lights on me whilst I was watching a film without saying anything, the staff there are constantly in the common rooms watching loud spanish shows and look annoyed if you try and talk to them. The woman that works there and owns it seems to treat spanish speakers better and spent a lot of time ignoring me which made me feel uncomfotable. She also made the comment ´why is she talking English when she is taking Spanish classes´to another member of staff, not to me (after I´d had a few days of Spanish and he was fluent in English). She also yelled at me when I asked if I could switch beds, even though I said I would switch the sheets. Unfortunately I witnessed some very unprofessional behaviour from the man that worked there when a guest asked if he could reinforce the rules a bit more politely, the guy that worked there was incredibly rude back and called the owner to mediate what should have been just a simple apology to the guest and modification of attitude. When the owner came down he didn´t really seem to take the complaint about rudeness seriously, and I decided that I should also tell him that the rudeness was something I had also experienced, the next day they emailed me and told me to leave. They were not interested in finding out why I had a bad experience, or apologising, altogether very bad customer service. The place is quite far out of town, doesn´t have particularly great social areas and its the worst hostel I´ve stayed in South america in terms of politeness to guests.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2014
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Casa_Molino_Blanco, Propietario at La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast
Responded Jun 19, 2014
Los dos comentarios negativos que se han publicado en nuestro hostal son falsos, por dos razones grandes. Primero son de la misma persona y segundo utiliza otro nombre y emails hemos analizado por varios meses y pedimos anteriormente eliminar uno de los comentarios pero vemos nuevamente ha sido publicado y con fecha actualizada de este año. La misma persona utiliza el mismo estilo de redacción en los dos comentarios y daña a dos hostales (Great Hostels Backpackers los pinos) de la misma ciudad. Conocemos ustedes son serios en manejar la publicación de estas personas con falta de seriedad, por eso pedimos y exigimos se elimine estos comentarios que lo único que buscan es causar daños graves a empresas que inician o han estado años en el negocio. POR FAVOR TOMAR EN CUENTA A ESTOS COMENTARIOS Y NO PERMITIR NUEVAMENTE SE PUBLIQUEN!!!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nick M wrote a review Sep 2018
Sunshine Coast, Australia3 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff were incredibly rude, they literally wentout of their way to make me feel unwelcome. I took this quite personally but after reading other reviews, I'm not the only one! I asked to extend my night and the guy said I had to pay now, i had money to pay him but he didnt have any change. I asked if I could pay in an hour so I could get the correct amount. He said no, I will have to borrow some money off someone at the hostel so I have the correct amount. There is such a simple solution to this problem (don't make It my problem) . I have worked in customer service my whole life and train people in customer service as a living back at home and i have not experienced anything like this before. It got worse and worse so I decided to pack my things the next day and leave, it really ruined my experience. Lovely hostel though but not worth the rudeness. DO NOT STAY HERE!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from tungurahua, Propietario at La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast
Responded Sep 17, 2019
The times of today people with lack of honorability and professional seriousness. They try by all means to discredit a hostel of tradition. If they fail to obtain a free profit or damage the advertising of a business, they use these means of writing false comments. Thank you for leaving a comment because this gives notice and ensure that we are the best in service and unique with personalized attention. Have a good life.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melanie Jamileth asked a question Mar 2021
1 contribution
Algún número para cotización? 😊
Answer from Casa_Molino_Blanco
Banos, Ecuador56 contributions3 helpful votes
WHATSAPP 0995510765 con mucho gusto le dan la información
Answer from Casa_Molino_Blanco
Banos, Ecuador56 contributions3 helpful votes
Hola por favor puede escribir a nuestro email que esta en la parte superior o Skype o al whatssapp 0059395510765
Eduardo D asked a question Jan 2015
Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador
En la habitación doble de cama sencilla el precio es por persona???
Answer from Casa_Molino_Blanco
Banos, Ecuador56 contributions3 helpful votes
Si el valor en una habitación sencilla es por la habitación, pero es para una sola persona no para dos.
Sydnee B wrote a tip Jan 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring cash in small bills as many of the local businesses don't have change. The local busses between cities are safe. "
Read full review
Janet H wrote a tip Aug 2021
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I love the apartments at rear of this facility for long term stays,"
Read full review
Daria T wrote a tip Feb 2020
Plovdiv, Bulgaria6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The 5-bed room is on the ground floor, across from the reception."
Read full review
GwAnJoLiMa wrote a tip Sep 2019
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"we had the room near the reception and had no noise problem"
Read full review
Luise c wrote a tip Aug 2018
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The upper dorm has better view"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Banos area.
PRICE RANGE
C$25 - C$55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
EcuadorTungurahua ProvinceBanos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
7
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast - UPDATED Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast
Which popular attractions are close to La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast?
Nearby attractions include Sendero de la Virgen (0.3 km), Jacinto Guevara & Hijos Evanistas (0.5 km), and Palomino Flores (Central Park) (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and laundry service.
What food & drink options are available at La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast?
Yes, free private parking nearby, free public parking nearby, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast?
Conveniently located restaurants include Honey Coffee & Tea, ZUMO Food & Drink, and Cafe Blah Blah.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.
All Banos HotelsBanos Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BanosHotels near La Casa del Molino Blanco Bed & Breakfast
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars