We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria

Expedia.comUS$119*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Phoenix\/Glendale\/Peoria
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

339 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria
See the most recent reviews
Showing 333: English reviews
Newport News
Reviewed 9 September 2016

This location was near everything we needed for our family reunion activities and their diverse eating preferences. The shopping centers and nearby casino was and added bonus. The pool and exercise room were a real treats. The staff was helpful and friendly and the rooms were clean. We would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eugenia J
Diane R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us in Peoria. I am glad that you had an awesome stay we hope to see you again the next time you are in to visit family. Thanks again. Diane Robins General Manager

Peoria, Arizona
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Stayed for two night. Clean, comfortable bed. Loved having plenty of desk space and outlets for my computer, tablet, and phone. Quiet and A/C kept the 109 Temps at bay. Breakfast was delicious and had different options both days. Plenty of towels, good water pressure.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John C
Diane R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria, responded to this review

Thanks so much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Peoria Arizona. I am glad you had a great time with us and were completely satisfied. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Diane Robins General Manager

Santa Clara, United States
Reviewed 17 August 2016

The staff was great and had our room available early as we arrived in town early. The rooms are very nice and clean plus very well kept. The property itself is very well kept and there are many restaurants and other areas of interest nearby.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juan G
Diane R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel to stay at while you were in the Peoria area. It is always a pleasure to read great comments about the hotel. Our staff works very hard to make sure it is clean and kept up and our desk staff enjoys taking care of our guests. We hope that you will be...

Tucson, United States
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Not worth the price. Don't pay more than $100 for this hotel. Also was given a rotten apple in the to go bag. Rooms were outdated. Fitness center was average, Everything about this hotel was average at best.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H F
Diane R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria, responded to this review

First I would like to thank you for staying with at our Hampton Inn. I do apologize for the condition of the apple in your bag. It disappoints me that you did not enjoy your stay. As far as the room we are going through a complete renovation next year however we did just put in all new carpet and...

Palm Springs, United States
Reviewed 8 August 2016

My stay was business related. This was my second time at this hotel. I stayed for one week and was very happy with everything. Great location, courteous and friendly staff. Staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs. All the amenities one would expect.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry C
Diane R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us in Peoria. We love the fact that you have stayed before and returned. My staff takes pride in the hotel and its guests. We do hope that you will return again and when you please ask for me at the desk I would love to meet you. Thanks again, Diane Robins General Manager

Springfield, United States
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Robert at the front desk was most helpful when we checked in and gave excellent suggestions for places to eat. Richard made sure there was breakfast items available for us to enjoy and was friendly giving us a good start to our days. Richard also watered the plants to make the outside of the building look nice.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve W
Diane R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us while you were in Peoria. I love it when the guests recognize my staff as they do work hard to ensure everything is great. We hope you will remember us the next time you are in town and stay again. Thanks again! Diane Robins General Manager

Mesa, Arizona, USA
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Great location, very clean, great customer service, free internet, pool, free breakfast. Room very nice and bed was comfortable, didn't need anything had lots of towels. Room was nice and cool that's was great because AZ is very hot. Close to everything shopping and food.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joan H
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Stayed here while visiting relatives in the area. Nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Convenient (within walking distance) to shopping area and restaurants. Facility could use some updates but overall not bad.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank josh78910
Tucson, United States
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Staff very friendly and accommodating. Although the hotel is one of the older Hampton's, it is kept very clean. Some of the plumbing is outdated particularly the faucets and drains in the tub/shower to ensure they work properly.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dwight B
Diane R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us. We are focusing on the plumbing challenges of the property so that the guest experience will 100% to their satisfaction. Thank you for your comments and we hope to see back again soon. Diane Robins General Manager

Corvallis, Oregon
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Won't be back. Way better places to stay not too far away. The bathtub wouldn't drain, they wouldn't clean it, just showed me that they don't clean them and I don't want to stay in a place that won't take care of their customers and keep a healthy environment.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scotthS1944FE
Diane R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria, responded to this review

Thank you for responding in Trip Advisor I do apologize for inconvenience that you had while you stayed with us. Due to your situation we did envoke the Hampton 100% gtd. and did not charge you for one nights room and tax. If you should change your mind please contact me and I will personally take care of your reservation....

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Peoria
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Peoria Sports Complex
11.1 km away
Cibola Vista
Cibola Vista
#2 of 9 in Peoria
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Phoenix Glendale/Peoria
0.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Phoenix Glendale/Peoria
12.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Glendale - Westgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria

Address: 8408 W Paradise Ln, Peoria, AZ 85382-4731
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Peoria
Price Range: $160 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Phoenix / Glendale / Peoria Hotel Peoria
Hampton Inn Peoria
Peoria Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor rooms are convenient to laundry and workout area and offer an easy access to the side parking lot.”
RuthB547, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The two rooms we had plus the room our brother and sister in law h were all very nice.”
207davidam, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Even numbered rooms, high floor, end of hallway.”
gottafly2stsomewhere, 20 Feb 2016 | Read review
“It's off the main road, so don't think it matters.”
Soars37, 27 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Personally I like first floor, and you can check in online 24 hrs. ahead.”
363michaelk363, 20 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$119* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$119
Hampton.comUS$129
Booking.comUS$129
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates