Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale

Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale

Traveller (402)
Panorama of the Double Double Suite at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale
360
Panoramas (11)
Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#19 of 178 hotels in Phoenix
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Rediscover the recently renovated suites at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix - Scottsdale. Located 15 miles from Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, the Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale features 270 two-bedroom suites with a separate living room area with sleeper sofa, 55- and 49-inch HDTVs, private walk-out balcony or patio, in-room safes, and wet bar with microwave, coffeemaker and a mini-fridge. Whether you're traveling for business, recreation, or fun with the family, our all-suite property has everything you need. Take in the gorgeous views of Stonecreek Golf Club or Camelback Mountain. Greet the morning with our complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. Sip drinks poolside, break a sweat in our 24HR fitness center, or savor locally inspired cuisine at Tatum's lounge or restaurant. Wind down for the day or gear up for the night with our complimentary evening reception.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Golf course
Tennis court
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Bottled water
Iron
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

4415 E. Paradise Village Pkwy South, Phoenix, AZ 85032
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 47 out of 100
47
Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport
Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport
43.6 km
See all flights
1,898Review57Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,078
  • 502
  • 195
  • 77
  • 46
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Goodcook310 wrote a review Jun 2023
Manhattan Beach, California30 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The property is lovely. The staff is incredibly friendly and responsive. The breakfasts are fabulous, the Happy Hour drinks and snacks are super. The chefs, bar tenders and clean up staff are wonderful. We also really liked that the breakfast cleaning crew were mostly special needs folks, it was fabulous that the hotel gives these amazing people a chance to shine. It was uplifting to chat with them every day. It's a great location. Our meeting places were across town, but we would rather stay here and drive instead of staying at another property or brand in the Phoenix area.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jasmine Marquardt, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded Jun 5, 2023
Hello. Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback about your stay at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale. We're delighted to hear that you found our property lovely, our staff friendly and responsive, and enjoyed our fabulous breakfasts and Happy Hour offerings. We appreciate your recognition of our diverse team, including our special needs staff members. We're glad our location worked well for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional stay in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Choiceman57 wrote a review Jan 2021
Columbus, Ohio21 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I had read some of the reviews when I was planning this trip I had my guards up on what to expect traveling during covid, 19 I was there for a 3 nights.

I was pleasantly pleased with the Staff & bartender, servers , from the front desk to the on grounds staff , Although I only check in at the front desk , they were very accommodating ,,professional ,and friendly & able to help with any needs or concerns.

Due to Corona their protocol for safety was immaculate they had stations set up with wipes & sanitizer stations when you enter the facility as well as at the elevators , there were signs reminding guest of social distance & wearing of facemask signs displayed.

The system they had set up for complimentary box & carry breakfast was fantastic still giving you the opportunity to select items, such as coffee , muffins, & fruit , etc.
20 mins away from Phoenix Sky Airport, close to the mall & plenty restaurants .
They also had a putting field as well as golfing & a pool area ..

I personally took advantage of the walking trail. The only hiccup was the water in the bathroom took a while to get Hot, but was giving an explanation for the inconvenience.
I used the Hilton Honors App which I chose to use the keyless app to get in my room as well as the app to check out . I would definitely stay there again if my future plans bring me back to Phoenix
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Third floor Golf side view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle Shelstead, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded Aug 7, 2021
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate the 5 star review. Do come see us again when your travels bring you back to Phoenix. Thank you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda336 wrote a review Jan 2020
Columbus, Ohio9 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at Embassy Suites Phoenix-Scottsdale before and were not disappointed this time. We had a two room suite and were glad to have two TVs as well as plenty of room. Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. It was also nice to have a microwave and small refrigerator. The bathroom was divided with the tub and toilet in one part and sink and mirror in another part with a door between. We had a balcony room with a mountain view, although it didn't really get used with the unusual cold weather when we were there. Our only issue with the room was we were next to the elevators and we could often hear them moving. Evening reception was nice and the morning breakfast was outstanding. You are able to ask the cook for special order omelettes, eggs, pancakes, etc. Location is great - not far from freeways and shopping centers are within walking distance. We would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MichelleS9570, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded Feb 17, 2020
I am so happy to hear that your stay was excellent. The team here is amazing and very dedicated in ensuring nothing but excellent service for our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. I look forward to sharing your kind comments with the team members you mentioned. We truly appreciate the 5 star review. We look forward to the opportunity to host your future trips to the Phoenix Scottsdale area. Thank you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda wrote a review Jul 2021
Pennsylvania79 contributions18 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
In a nutshell, our requested room wasn't available upon arrival (after 3) so we took a room facing the parking lot - not the view I prefer. Our smoke alarm went off 3x one night starting at 3:30 am. A new battery didn't fix it so it was removed until the day shift could come to fix or replace it. The drain in our tub was very slow. We couldn't sit on patio at night due to bats nesting in a crack near the outdoor ceiling or the bats perched on the walls. They were entertaining to watch though. What I thought might be mouse droppings on the patio was most likely from the bats since it was located under them. And a heads up to those being covid careful; though we received a handout upon arrival that stated masks were suggested, especially if unvaccinated, and would be worn by employees, very few staff members wore a mask, not even the breakfast cook. Only a handful of travelers wore them. Gloves and styrofoam containers were handed out for the breakfast buffet items. Happy Hour appeared crowded with no social distancing observed. (We were visiting a newborn so tried to be a bit more cautious of germs.) You now pay ~$10 a night to park with a tag hung on your rear view mirror. The pool had an empty plastic bottle floating in it and the water was a bit cloudy though we did see a lot of people in it later that evening so it could have been sunscreen.

Upon arrival the rooms are marked as covid cleaned. The front desk has always been friendly and greet you when coming and going. The room was clean and the bed and pillows are comfy. The tv remotes are cleaned and placed in plastic bags. There were six packets of sanitizing wipes in the room too.

Note: We only reported the smoke alarm going off to the front desk, not the other items listed since we literally only slept there. The smoke alarm was fixed during the day.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle Shelstead, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded Aug 7, 2021
hank you for taking the time to share some feedback in regards to your stay. We are sorry that your stay was hindered by our inability to deliver what you had booked. We will share your comments with the appropriate team to see what can be done to prevent this from occurring again. We thank you for the opportunity and once again our apologies for the stay that was not what you had expected.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donna G wrote a review Oct 2021
Prescott, Arizona50 contributions37 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had stayed at this property before and had a lovely suite with a view of the golf course and mountains. So, for our anniversary I booked an "upgraded" suite with a view of the mountains. When we arrived, the room had a view of the front parking lot, the mall and distant mountain views. When I called the front desk I was assured that this was indeed a "mountain view" room. The shower in the room would not work as the pull up nob was frozen (stuck). My husband decided to take a bath and seriously injured himself getting in and out of the tub. I waited and took a shower after the maintenance staff fixed the shower, the same day it was reported. Breakfast was ok. The first day we opted for the buffet since the "made to order" breakfast line was VERY long (the hotel was hosting a convention and was very busy). The second morning we waited to made to order omelettes and got pretty crispy eggs (fire was very high and he seemed to be burning a number of them). The dining room staff was very attentive to restocking items that were running out as well as cleaning tables as people finished eating. It seemed like being a Hilton Honors guest did not make our visit "special", the only thing we got for that was free wifi and some bottled water AFTER I asked for it. We won't be going back to this property.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for golf course view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle Shelstead, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded Oct 31, 2021
We appreciate your review and I am sorry for the troubles that your encountered. We have addressed the issues with the team. As far as an upgrade, you did receive exactly what you had booked. All of our Mountain View Rooms do overlook the parking lot. The next tier is our Premium rooms which are the Golf Course/Mountain View Rooms. These are more than likely the rooms that you intended to book for. Thank you and again and hopefully you will give us another chance.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CalvaryMike wrote a review Oct 2020
35 contributions45 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We just stayed here 3 nights. If you have the Hilton app, you can check-in your room via the app You go straight to your room and if the app is working, you can use your phone to open the door. On a few occasions, we had to wait a few minutes before the app door function would work.

On arrival (4:00 p.m.), we found out they had the water shut off until 6:00 p.m.. We had a function to attend and after a long drive we were unable to freshen up or use the bathroom. Again, the next following day, we received notice the water would be turned off from noon to 6:00 p.m. This time, we made changed our schedule to work around this. What an inconvenience!!

Back to the title, when we checked in, we went straight to our room and pass the front desk. No acknowledgment at all from the front desk and no one to offer to help with our luggage. In and out the hotel over 3 days and never an acknowledgment from the front desk. They don't even look up.

We had a view of Stonecreek Golf Club. Not much of a view of brown died up fairways. Not the hotels fault, but don't waste money spending for a golf course view.

The rooms are a little dated, but clean. We use to watch Hotel Impossible, so we've learned how to check if a hotel room is properly cleaned. Plus, there are two nice sized flat screen TV's in the room.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Patty92886 wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
There were only 2 towels and 1 hand towel in our King Suite. Asked for more and a guy comes to the room with towels that were damp. Trash bags lined the hallways, if you asked for room cleaning they said you had to be staying over 4 days and then they wouldn’t schedule it until the next day. All the staff seemed sad and unhappy. Paid over $1100 for 4 days, never got my bill emailed like they said they would, even after repeated phone calls. If this is a resort they have a lot of work to do, and yes I understand this is at the end of the pandemic but I’ve have travelled a-lot in the last 3 months to multiple states and this was the worst service.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Date of stay: October 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jasmine Marquardt, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded Nov 8, 2021
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're sorry we did not meet your expectations. Our Executive Team is reviewing your comments to ensure they are used to improve our guest's experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. We'd love to have you as our guest to ensure you have the best travel experience. Thank you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ebwhyte wrote a review Feb 2020
Antioch, California131 contributions98 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our second stay at this Embassy Suites. The only blemish on our previous stay was the initial lack of communication regarding an issue I had during our stay. I actually remembered when we were on our way that the General Manager eventually resolved our issues by giving us a two night voucher for our troubles that we weren't able to use.

Anywho, this was our second stopy in our three state road trip. We were in town to spend time with our grandkids in Phoenix. Check-In was smooth. We were able to check-in early. The only hiccup was for some reason on my Hilton Honors account under special request it states a lower floor and that's what I received. Lol. We were located on the second floor overlooking the pool area. If it was a different type of stay (romantic) I would have had an issue. However, I knew our 4 grandkids would be there hanging out and the noise wouldn't be an issue.

The room has been renovated since our last stay. It was the typical two room suite that is standard for an Embassy Suites. I prefer that the bathroom would be located in between the bedroom and the living area. This is not the layout which results in multiple doors and confusion.

The hotel is clean and well appointed. However, here's my problem with this property: There is no valet parking or bell staff. I actually expect these amenities if I'm paying these rates for my stay. At the time of booking, I was looking more for location near the grandkids and totally forgot that it was self parking and no bell staff.

The breakfast was nice with a good selection of items. The afternoon social hour was nice as well and typical of Embassy Suites.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay but will probably stay elsewhere the next time in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MichelleS9570, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded Feb 23, 2020
We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Climber625127 wrote a review Jan 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 8 nights. The evening reception/happy hour snacks/food was the same every night, chips and thin soupy salsa, Chex mix and either cheese nips crackers or goldfish crackers. The Hilton family can afford better. There is no housekeeping until the 5th day, which we did not receive but was supposed to be automatic due to the length of our stay. We were not told this when we checked in. I found out after the fact.

It’s ridiculous that there is a nightly parking fee. Being a Hilton reward’s member doesn’t help. Our room with tax and fees was approx. $300 a night so skimping on housekeeping, having to empty your own trash and replenish items yourself down at the front desk is not okay when I’m spending that much on a room. It really cemented for me sticking with VRBO or AIRBNB. When I stay in a hotel on vacation, it’s a treat to have housekeeping which guests pay for, my bill wasn’t lowered for the loss of housekeeping.

The hotel is dated, the hallway carpet is pretty worn and dirty. The website states there is a newspaper under amenities, there is not. The hallway air vents on the floor we were on has black mold, same on the 4th floor where I went to do laundry. As others also stated, the wi-fi is awful. Extremely slow and often difficult to connect to. When the heat turned on, it was loud. It’s on the ceiling so the rattling noise carried.

I think we’re done staying at Hilton hotels, including Embassy Suites. It’s obvious the Hilton Corporation doesn’t care. The exact cut and paste response to negative comments doesn’t help your brand.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jasmine Marquardt, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded Jan 31, 2023
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're sorry we did not meet your expectations. Please know that your feedback is important to us, and we have sent this to our Executive Team to help guide decisions that are made to improve our hotel. Thank you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Happiness10084308424 wrote a review Oct 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Despite a sticker in the room stating that you could simply request the room be serviced they only provide that on the fifth day. So for a four night stay we were expected to take out our own trash and make our own bed and request the items that are normally simply replenished during a normal stay. On Hiltons website its states "most" hotels offer some sort of servicing to the rooms so beware that some of their hotels are a hard NO and if you are staying for a few nights and you want to know if a hotel you are booking offers service you are expected to call. There is absolutely no reason at this time that on a four night stay Hilton will not offer rooms serviced!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jasmine Marquardt, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded Oct 18, 2022
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're sorry we did not meet your expectations. Our Executive Team is reviewing your comments to ensure they are used to improve our guest's experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. We'd love to have you as our guest to ensure you have the best travel experience. Thank you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Joe C
Marco Island, Florida48 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes, there are walking trails all around the hotel, and they have signs to guide you.
Roger B asked a question Oct 2020
Harrisburg, Oregon27 contributions5 helpful votes
Why does the site say free parking and a lot of the reviews talk about how much it costs to park?
Answer from Michelle S
We do charge for parking of $9.00 a night. We started charging in January 2020 with it being fully enforced in 2021. Instead of charging a resort fee like other hotels in the area, we are just doing parking.
dillon s asked a question Oct 2020
Santa Clara, Utah11 contributions34 helpful votes
Hi, what is the best way to get to the embassy suites from the airport. Cab ect.
Answer from Dennis L
Olympia, Washington59 contributions25 helpful votes
Uber Just google Uber Sky Harbor and it gives good instructions on how to use it. The App is fantastic ( This app won't let me paste the link ).
509patsys wrote a tip Feb 2024
Johns Creek, Georgia94 contributions56 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Can be difficult to find your room without assistance as the property is large. "
Read full review
D B wrote a tip Nov 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would request a non-smoking room that does not smell like cigarettes (e.g. has never been near a room or share an AC with a smoking room)"
Read full review
Dina D wrote a tip Aug 2023
Boston, Massachusetts21 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is no airport shuttle or a shuttle to transport passengers to downtown Phoenix or into Scottsdale. "
Read full review
TheLevinFamily wrote a tip Jul 2023
Toronto, Canada53 contributions36 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a parking charge, and a hot water problem."
Read full review
tsm33 wrote a tip Apr 2023
144 contributions47 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool gets crowded, and because of all the youth sports teams, is not a place to relax. Bring your own pillow."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Phoenix area.
PRICE RANGE
C$143 - C$170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
embassy suites phoenix-scottsdale hotel phoenix, embassy suites scottsdale, embassy suite scottsdale, phoenix embassy suites
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaCentral ArizonaPhoenixParadise Valley
NUMBER OF ROOMS
270
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Which popular attractions are close to Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Nearby attractions include Bath & Body Works (0.5 km), Theatre Artists Studio (0.9 km), and T.J.Maxx (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Conveniently located restaurants include Oink Cafe, Picazzo's Healthy Italian Kitchen, and Oregano's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Phoenix HotelsPhoenix Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PhoenixHotels near Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars