Royal Palms Resort and Spa

Royal Palms Resort and Spa

Royal Palms Resort & Spa, 5200 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ - The Property is Filled with Dozens of Fountains, of All Sizes and Shapes
Traveller (1520)
Panorama of the Pool at the Royal Palms Resort and Spa
360
Panoramas (9)
Royal Palms Resort and Spa
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 7 resorts in Phoenix
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Royal Palms provides an engaging and unforgettable journey for all senses. Built in 1929, this enchanting Spanish Mediterranean mansion offers 119 artfully appointed casitas, estate rooms and villas. On every stroll through winding cobblestone pathways, guests will discover romantic nooks, crackling fireplaces and splashing courtyard fountains. Intimate and tranquil, Forbes four-star Alvadora Spa indulges the senses with natural beauty and the finest spa amenities. T. Cook's crafted, thoughtful and bold approach to food, complemented with The Mix Up bar's inventive mixology, is yet another reason to make Royal Palms a must-see destination.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Patio
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Dining area
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Price:Summer adventure awaits.

Location

5200 East Camelback Road, Phoenix, AZ 85018-3020
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,728 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Royal Palms Resort and Spa garners admiration for its pristine grounds and attentive service, though some guests point out lapses in housekeeping. While the charming atmosphere and prime location near the airport are highlights, opinions on value diverge, with many deeming it costly due to steep fees. The hotel's amenities, including a popular pool area, receive applause, but critics cite a need for modernization, particularly in the spa and rooms, which also face noise concerns despite their appreciated aesthetic.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,728Reviews32Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,013
  • 393
  • 168
  • 90
  • 65
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lisa964 wrote a review Nov 2022
Fargo, North Dakota48 contributions31 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a beautiful, charming resort. We stayed here 4 nights as my husband had work commitments in Phoenix. Check in was fast and easy. Our room was ready, even though we were slightly early for check in. Room was clean with a balcony with 2 chairs and a table out there. Bathroom had a large tub and separate shower. We asked for a fridge to be delivered to our room, and it was in our room within minutes. We ate breakfast every morning at the restaurant which was delicious. The true star, or should I say stars, if this resort is it’s employees. Every single employee we encountered was friendly and went out of their way to make sure we had what we requested or needed. We loved our morning breakfast servers! They are truly the best. We’ve stayed at resorts around the world, and this ranks up there with the best.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Royal Palms, Owner at Royal Palms Resort and Spa
Responded Nov 14, 2022
Hello Lisa964, Thank you very much for your thoughtful review and sharing about your recent visit. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your time on property, including the room, restaurants and interactions with our staff. We look forward to sharing this feedback with our teams, and of course look forward to having you back at the resort soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hardtattack wrote a review Jun 2020
64 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I want to start this out with a HUGE shoutout to Danielle Crovo, the Assistant Event Services Manager. She made sure our entire experience at the resort was perfect including upgrading our room and being my go-to for all details of my proposal.

Royal Palms offers a private dining service called Via Cappello where you can book an intimate, personalized dining experience with your own menu. This was the perfect setting for a proposal. At my request they printed a quote I always say to my girlfriend on our menus and even played the exact music I requested for the big moment. Another shoutout to the restaurant manager Alanis for her flawless execution of the entire experience and timing everything superbly.

My fiancé was on cloud 9 as we strolled back to our room and, thanks again to Danielle, she still had one more surprise waiting for her. We got back to our room to find rose petals, candles, and a bottle of champagne waiting for us. Again, I couldn’t have asked for a service to be better executed.

Outside of our amazing evening, we had nothing but great service and relaxation. The grounds are immaculately kept and the old architecture and lush vegetation honestly made us feel like we were in an Indiana Jones movie. We took several strolls around the grounds just to check out all the fountains and little nooks. The entire ambiance of the resort is just intimate and romantic. The pool was kept very clean and the pool attendants made sure our drinks were never empty.

Overall, I couldn’t have asked for a better stay. Danielle, Alanis, and team really knocked it out of the park for me and Royal Palms is my official choice for all future staycations going forward because of it. Thank you again to everyone that made our stay so great!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Shawn P wrote a review Jun 2020
San Diego, California18 contributions27 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
All around great stay even when the weather hit 110 degrees. Staff was extremely nice and professional. Check in was a breeze, even allowing us to check in quite early (around 12:30PM). Initial room was quite a far walk from the pool and was fairly dark, receptionist was extremely kind and showed us a few different rooms to better suit our stay. Not once did she make it seem like a burden or any sort of an inconvenience.

The grounds are absolutely stunning and unlike any place I've stayed in Scottsdale. I only wish it wasn't such extreme heat, as I would have enjoyed exploring them a bit more.

There are many places to stay in the area, but this is truly a gem. Would absolutely return.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virginia W wrote a review Mar 2022
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the welcome glass of champagne to the tranquil atmosphere throughout, this was one of the most relaxing resort stays I've ever experienced. This is a smaller, more intimate property with beautifully maintained grounds that offer a perfect hide-away in the midst of a major metropolitan area. The food at T. Cook's was not only beautifully presented with botanical touches, but excellently prepared. The nights were cool enough to enjoy the gas fireplace in my king casita which was spacious and comfortable. The room contained a large closet with a chest of drawers, safe, iron and ironing board. The sink area had a beautiful, decorative light-up border around the mirror. The shower/tub combination and toilet were in a small separate room, somewhat crowded, but more than adequate. There was a large flat screen TV on a cabinet containing a mini refrigerator and a nook near the bathroom with a coffee maker and supplies. The room also had a large desk and chair. I was in a section of several casitas which open to a quiet courtyard. I didn't get to spend any time at the pool which is not large, but looked very inviting. As someone who loves learning about history, I found the guided tour of the property highlighting the historical background informative and very enjoyable. I also had a lot of fun taking the mixology class offered in the afternoons in the Mix Up bar. This is definitely a premier property with prices to match, but I found it to be flawless in service, quality, and atmosphere. I hope very much to stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: March 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amber Kranzberg, Owner at Royal Palms Resort and Spa
Responded Mar 17, 2022
Dear Virginia W, Thank you for taking a moment to share your very detailed feedback with us. We always strive to exceed our guests expectations, and are so delighted to know you received a true Royal Palms Royal experience! Our property certainly is smaller and more intimate but that is what sets us apart from the rest! Being a historic resort, we appreciate you're interest in learning about property as well as enjoying our mixology class. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheHandbagGuide wrote a review Jul 2022
Denver98 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I decided to do a drive trip to Phoenix and found the Royal Palms Resort the perfect accommodations for a hot low season stay. Once you turn into the palm lined driveway you feel the serene atmosphere wash over you. After being shown to our room (with large, jetted tub & two fluffy robes awaiting us), we appreciated the attention to detail in the cleanliness of the bedroom and bath and the convenient pull-out coffee bar. The pool is open to guests 24/7 with the use of your key card. We were up early every day to take advantage of the cool mornings in the pool with our coffee. The pool has some lovely cabanas (reservations required and at additional cost), lots of fluffy towels and pool staff to bring food and drink to you as you lounge peacefully. Finished with the pool, we walked through the lovely passageways to the on-site T. Cook's restaurant (the only restaurant on the property) for breakfast. Cool mornings meant we could dine outside affording a relaxing view of the courtyard. Included for all breakfast guests are beignets, freshly made each morning and brought to you with your coffee. Our friends who live in Phoenix joined us one day for lunch and we dined again at T. Cook's for dinner one evening. No matter which meal, we had attentive service and the food was very fresh and delicious. The bar has live music in the evenings (check at the front desk for the schedule) and if you're more in the mood for a munch than a meal, the bar is a good place to land. I recommend sitting in the small room with a fireplace that was the chapel when the original owners built this home. The restaurant is located in the original house. Be sure to sign up for a history tour of this gorgeous property.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We booked off-season which is much less expensive. Our room cost just over $300/night but in...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amber Kranzberg, Owner at Royal Palms Resort and Spa
Responded Jul 22, 2022
Dear TheHandbagGuide, Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback. We are delighted to hear you received a true Royal Palms Royal Experience. We always strive to exceed our guests expectations and are happy to hear we accomplished that flawlessly. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you again in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nomad04238073936 wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked in on Friday evening, meeting Joe at the front desk. He explained all the activities avaiable including yoga Saturday morning on site.
Tom was our bell hop who not only helped us with our luggage, he also showed us the property, and including where T. Cook’s restaurant and MIXUP lounge were located .The casita was fantastic! We loved how it was laid out with fireplace, very comfortable bed, well stocked Coffee and mini bar. The room was very quiet, which allowed use to sleep in longer than we should. (Oh well, maybe yoga on our next visit). Somehow they had my wife’s favorite macaron cookies waiting for us? Thank you Concierge. The resort is so beautify decorated and manicured, it’s a pleasure to walk around and enjoy. I can understand why weddings are so popular here. The great menu selections available at the T. Cook’s restaurant made picking our meal difficult, each item on the menu sounded delicious. Our choices were served hot in a reasonable amount of time and the presentation was especially appealing. Our servers Joi, Katie and also “Katie” in MIXUP bar, listened to our requests and exceeded our expectations with great service. Manager Javier, made his rounds checking on each guests to verify everything is to their liking. My wife and I had such a fantastic time. What a wonderful way to relax and de-stress. I highly recommend you come to experience the same pleasure as we did!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
507tasker wrote a review Jun 2020
Houston, Texas43 contributions22 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Have stayed at Royal Palm on different times over the past decade and have paid double the rate we paid this time. Last visit was 5 yrs. ago prior to Hyatt taking ownership. The proerty has gone downhill. Everything could use a new coat of paint and a powerwash. Our casita was comforatable but somehat outdated. I will give a pass on the spotty service we experienced since they just reopened recently due to Covid 19 shutdown and appeared to have limited staff. Plus, if you are not a Hyatt member, expect to get cursory service. Also, at the pool we were given orange wrist bands to wear? What are we, Club Med? Sorry, but not in keeping with a 5 star rated resort. Plus, they charge for parking, $18/day, draconian! Always loved staying here while in Scottsdale but may move to another resort next time around. It was a stunning location and property in times past and could be again with a little TLC, but this is what happens when a huge hotel corporation takes ownership. Details get left behind.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
thomas k wrote a review Apr 2021
Dublin, Ohio2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I celebrated our anniversary at Royal Palms for a perfect romantic getaway. The service was outstanding and the staff among the best. We thankfully were able to check in early and shown to our room without delay. The hotel is situated near the base of Camelback Mountain and is just beautiful with an abundance of lush flowers meticulously maintained. Multiple fireplaces, firepits, and sitting areas create a relaxing vibe. We were surprised and very pleased when we received a bottle of sparkling wine and strawberries acknowledging our anniversary. Nice touch,
The pool is small and can become crowded, but the food and drink service was excellent. The lemon water and sun block were much appreciated. We were, however, somewhat disappointed in our room. The standard king room was very drab and in serious need of a refresh. For 500+ a night we expected better. The rooms have a very small cooler and we asked for and received a larger minifridge for snacks and drinks (AJ's Fine Foods is just down the street). Unfortunately, like many other hotels, RP charges a 35. daily 'resort fee'. What extra one receives for this is not clear, and this fee only serves to subtract from the value. The overall beauty of the hotel and outstanding staff fortunately make up for this, We did not try their restaurant, T. Cook's. The location is good, only about three miles from Old Scottsdale and high end shopping. We highly recommend Royal Palms and will not hesitate to stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Director of Sales, Sales at Royal Palms Resort and Spa
Responded Apr 22, 2021
Dear thomaskT9585AL - Thank you so much for sharing the details of your anniversary stay with us. We are delighted you chose to celebrate such an important and romantic milestone with us, and are overjoyed to hear you were able to enjoy the lush landscaping, cozy corners, and special touches suited for a special occasion. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back upon your return! Thank you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angela B wrote a review May 2020
Scottsdale, Arizona8 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were really looking forward to a staycation after quarantine...unfortunately, this property was just not ready to be open yet. I would recommend saving your money until they can get some kinks worked out and be able to offer more services/amenities.

For starters, there were only 1-2 people working at the pool and the menu only had about 5 food options on it. Everything was prepackaged and extremely overpriced for what you got. Example: $12.50 chips/guacamole/salsa - I am not kidding when I say that we only got 10 chips, I counted them, and the container of salsa barely had enough in it for 2 chips!

Same goes for breakfast. Beyond limited menu.

If you really must stay here to get out of the house then I would highly recommend having a car. You can’t even buy a coffee onsite until almost 8:30am.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michelle F wrote a review Dec 2020
San Francisco, California3 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just spent a week here post-Thanksgiving with my husband doing a Work from Hyatt stay. I'm a Hilton Diamond member so I typically stay in Hilton properties...but my husband, a Hyatt cardholder, was keen to try the Work from Hyatt program during covid. If you're looking for a change of scene while working remotely, this program is a fantastic deal. You get $50 daily food credit, a separate workspace, dogwalking, pool cabana stay, and other special amenities. My husband and I had an entire conference room to work from daily, with coffee/tea/water service.

We were upgraded to a beautiful suite with fireplace, tub, sitting room, and view of Camelback Mountain. The room was very clean, comfy, roomy, and well-appointed — a perfect place to settle in for the week. The service at the hotel was impeccable. We texted to get room service, book the fitness room (which was private and really nice), and other services. The staff was always super responsive and helpful.

The grounds are beautiful and scenic, with lots of fountains, grassy areas, and nooks and crannies for lounging outdoors. The location is close to old town Scottsdale, the Botanical Gardens, and Camelback. Parking is plentiful. Masks are required on property, and covid protocols were followed. Really fantastic, well-run hotel with great staff. Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Larry S
Newton, Massachusetts27 contributions58 helpful votes
I have not stayed at the Hyatt GR but understand it is a wonderful property. In fact, we live about 5 minutes from that resort. Here is the main difference: Hyatt GR in right on a golf course, so if golf is your passion I would stay there. It is also within walking distance to many upscale stores and restaurants. The Royal Palms is a beautiful property but is somewhat secluded and is not attached to a golf course. Also, if you are traveling with kids, I would say Hyatt GR would be better. Not much for kids to do at Royal Palms. I am a travel agent, so if you want to contract me at 617-840-5742, I can give you more info.
Answer from patriciaDubai
Lima, Peru928 contributions296 helpful votes
Yes, we were told it is.
DonandSheron asked a question Feb 2021
Michigan155 contributions92 helpful votes
When was the last time this property was updated?
Answer from Lindsey Kaskowitz
Phoenix, Arizona
Hello DonandSheron! Our guest rooms and casitas were most recently updated in 2017, with the spa undergoing a renovation in 2019! Please do let us know if there are any other questions we may answer. Thank you, and we hope to welcome you soon!
Answer from Tote1940
Horseshoe Bay, Texas3 contributions4 helpful votes
I think this best answered by management and Google maps If I recall correctly only valet parking around $35 on top of resort fees Great hotel avoid casitas with fireplace if weather cold has air intake poor heat pump no heating in bath Gorgeous grounds good food expensive
daproza asked a question Feb 2020
Denver5 contributions2 helpful votes
is there an airport shuttle service?
Answer from Jill S
3 contributions
No, they do not have a shuttle.
marilyn L wrote a tip Yesterday
Nashville, Tennessee73 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Super hot in June"
Read full review
Samuel W wrote a tip May 2024
Portland, Oregon, United States92 contributions67 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Weekends are prime time for weddings at this venue so best aim for weekdays. The pool can be noisy too. Amex offers comped daily breakfast +"
Read full review
Jennifer F wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"the hotel room is close to the equivalent to a motel 6."
Read full review
Ada L wrote a tip Mar 2024
Prescott, Arizona32 contributions22 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Over priced for what you get. Be prepared to fork over for the extra fees Parking $41/night no self parking plus resort fee"
Read full review
Rick M wrote a tip Dec 2023
Grapevine, Texas16 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Visit this gorgeous property but check out the room before you check in"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Phoenix area.
PRICE RANGE
C$318 - C$420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
royal palms hotel phoenix, royal palms resort
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaCentral ArizonaPhoenix
NUMBER OF ROOMS
119
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Royal Palms Resort and Spa - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Royal Palms Resort and Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Royal Palms Resort and Spa?
Nearby attractions include Arizona Party Bike (4.1 km), Alcatraz Escape Games (7.9 km), and Carnival Of Illusion (5.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Royal Palms Resort and Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Royal Palms Resort and Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Royal Palms Resort and Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Royal Palms Resort and Spa?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Royal Palms Resort and Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cafe Monarch, Frost A Gelato Shoppe, and Franco's Italian Caffe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Royal Palms Resort and Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Royal Palms Resort and Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Royal Palms Resort and Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Royal Palms Resort and Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Royal Palms Resort and Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Phoenix HotelsPhoenix Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PhoenixHotels near Royal Palms Resort and Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars