We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Meridian CondoResorts

Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Meridian CondoResorts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

270 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Meridian CondoResorts
See the most recent reviews
Showing 266: English reviews
Topeka, Kansas, United States
Reviewed 30 May 2013

Just got back last night from 4 great days of golfing in Arizona. The condo and golf were top notch, Brad did a great job putting everything together. We are already talking about another trip and will use Meridian without hesitation. Thanks again to Brad and Meridian for making our trip so AWESOME!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony C
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive comments about your golf vacation at Meridian CondoResorts. Our staff strives to make vacations stress-free and unforgettable for all of our guests, and we are so pleased to hear that Brad was able to achieve this for your group. Whenever you are ready to come play some great golf in sunny Scottsdale again, we will...

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Just finished 5 awesome days of unlimited golf in AZ through Meridian CondoResorts. This was the 10th year in a row our group has booked through Meridian. You can't beat the price, or the service that you get from Steve Watson at Meridian and his team! Our itinerary was well organized, the condos clean and spacious with great amenities, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don B
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

Thank you for providing such great feedback regarding your multiple stays at Meridian CondoResorts. Its fantastic that Steve and the team have been able to organize repeat worry free golf vacations for your group. It sounds like your trips are always a huge success. We appreciate the endorsement of our services and we look forward to seeing you again. We’ll...

McHenry, Illinois
Reviewed 26 May 2013

This was our second year using Meridian to set up our Arizona golf vacation. This year 6 of us had (2) 3 bedroom condos with a golf course and pool view. Once again, we could not be more pleased. Brad Meade was great to work with. I made numerous changes with golf courses, # of people traveling, and transportation. He...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J0hnMJr
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

JohnMJr Thank you so much for your overwhelmingly positive feedback about your recent golf vacation to Scottsdale. It is always so great to hear when our guests have enjoyed their vacation and left Scottsdale with an unforgettable experience. The majority of our units have golf course, pool views or are in extremely close proximity to the pool, and we are...

Vancouver
Reviewed 29 April 2013

Brad Meade is a great host and coordinator the units are clean, close to amenities, two pools, nice gym, tennis court and a beach volleyball court makes this a very nice place to stay. You are walking distance to bars, restaurants and groceries.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JeffkVancouver
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

JeffK Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stays at Meridian CondoResorts. We are so happy that Brad was able to create the perfect golf vacation for your group. It is always our #1 goal to make your group golf vacation worry-free and unforgettable and it sounds like Brad’s work, our excellent condos, resort amenities and incredible Scottsdale...

Dover Plains, New York, United States
Reviewed 22 March 2013

I took a gamble on setting up a golf vacation via internet. I was contacted by many Golf trip agents and didn't see what I wanted until I was contacted by Brad Meade of Meridian CondoResorts. He was able to give me a golf and stay package including a car for a price that I could not have imagined possible....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sparkyway
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

Harold, Thank you so much for your kind words and overwhelmingly positive feedback about your recent stay at Meridian CondoResorts. We are proud to hear that our price point could not be beat and that Brad was able to set you up with a worry-free golf vacation. When checking in to Meridian CondoResorts, we always provide our guests with as...

Redwood City, California
Reviewed 9 March 2013

We stayed in a 3-bedroom at the Legends at Kierland while attending Spring Training. What a great location! Upscale shopping and so many good restraurants nearby. And Safeway was a short 1/2 mile walk, which was very convenient. Close to Scottsdale Road, and a 20 minute drive to Old Town. We were on the 2nd floor overlooking the sand volleyball...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarciaMarciaMarcia2
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

Marcia, Thanks so much for the feedback. We were excited to read your comments about the prime Scottsdale location, the beautiful resort-style pool and all of the amenities provided within the condo. Our luxury condos are certainly roomy with large bathrooms, walk in closets, large dining area, living room, balcony and spacious bedrooms. We are disappointed that you found some...

COLORADO SPRINGS
Reviewed 1 February 2013

My husband and I booked a golf trip to Scottsdale with Steve at Meridian. We had excellent service from Steve with great response times and very accommodating to all requests. The location we were in was at the Traditions in Kierland. The property was great with a pool, 2 hot tubs and a good gym. The golf that was booked...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DIANE H
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

Diane H, Thank you for providing such positive feedback regarding your recent stay at Meridian CondoResorts. Our Stay & Play Unlimited Golf Packages definitely make for a perfect Scottsdale Golf Vacation. We always strive to make our guests’ vacations unforgettable and worry-free and it sounds like Steve provided excellent customer service. We are disappointed to hear that you felt the...

Parker, Colorado
Reviewed 1 February 2013

I was working with several companies to book our golf vacation to Scottsdale, but we decided to go with Meredian because Brad was so personable on the phone and he met our price point. We were upgraded to a two BR condo which was lovely. It was nice to have the fully stocked kitchen (we did have to buy a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Susan A A
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

Susan, Thank you so much for your enthusiastic response regarding your stay at Meridian CondoResorts. Brad, and all of our agents, always strive to provide excellent customer service. It is great to hear that he was successful in both service and pricing. It is also always nice to hear that our guests were impressed with our accommodations and enjoyed the...

Ozark, Missouri
Reviewed 14 January 2013

We bought an unlimited golf package with Meridian Condo Resorts to get away from the cold of the mid west for a few days of relaxation. We had a great time! Joseph Duran helped us with all of the details of our trip including seeing that our clubs arrived at our first golf course so we did not have the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rodger S
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent golf vacation. Meridian strives to make vacations stress-free and unforgettable for all of our guests, and are so pleased to hear that Joseph was able to achieve this for your group. Whenever you are ready to come thaw out in sunny Scottsdale again, Joe will be waiting to coordinate all of...

Buena Park, California, United States
Reviewed 13 January 2013

We had been looking forward to staying at this condo resort, only to be disappointed multiple times during our stay. After arrival, I went to take a shower, only to find the towels dirty and grey. I looked in the cabinet to see if there were any that were cleaner, only to find HAIR on multiple towels. We went to...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Kathleen M
MeridianCondos, Front Office Manager at Meridian CondoResorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at Meridian CondoResorts. We pride ourselves on cleanliness and customer service, and apologize that you feel that we did not meet these standards. Prior to check-in, our quality control team inspects each unit to make sure that it is clean and that everything is in proper order. Our records reflect that...

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (18)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (1)
Viewed
The Hotel (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Scottsdale hotels
2.5 km away
Gainey Suites Hotel
Gainey Suites Hotel
#5 of 75 in Scottsdale
1,423 reviews
4.7 km away
Courtyard Scottsdale Salt River
3.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
The McCormick Scottsdale
The McCormick Scottsdale
#33 of 75 in Scottsdale
243 reviews
2.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort and Spa at Gainey Ranch
1.6 km away
The Scottsdale Resort at McCormick Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The #1 value for golf accommodations in Scottsdale! With over 100 courses to choose from in our guaranteed tee time network, we take pleasure in arranging great value stay & play golf packages for beginners to the most discerning golf enthusiasts. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Meridian CondoResorts

Address: 8390 E Via de Ventura, Scottsdale, AZ 85258-3188
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Scottsdale
Price Range: $125 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Meridian CondoResorts 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Meridian CondoResorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meridian Condo Hotel Scottsdale
Meridian CondoResorts Scottsdale, Arizona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Meridian CondoResorts staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Meridian CondoResorts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a condo each time we rented. We have been pleasantly surprised both times.”
S1817QBbriant, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“Condo's are perfectly located for everything!!”
houptyman, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere”
2017Paula, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Brad Meade is terrific to work with. Always good to have someone with a golf background help you when selecting courses to play.”
U2700GNmikeb, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“These are condo's. this is not a HOTEL”
jpokora, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Booking.com
Hotwire.com
Priceline
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates